I may call my Discovery, the "Chocolate Quartz Mine"...

in #silvergoldstackers28 days ago (edited)

If the ore turns out to be "Chocolate Quartz" I may have found the Lost Breyfogle Mine"...

I know there's Copper and the Gray could possibly Silver mixed in...

All I need to do now is Post a Location Notice, Mark the the Corners and Side Centers, submit my Maps and Location Notices and pay the Fees with the County Recorders Office, then Notify the Bureau of Land Management......

I think I may have Discovered the Mother Load tied to the "Lost Breyfogle Mine"...

The Story seems to match what I have, so that's why I'm now calling the ore "Chocolate Quartz"...

Here are a few Photos that lead to my Discovery...

Rock-2....jpg
Rock-6....jpg
Rock-1....jpg

I just read that the "Lost Breyfogle Mine" had Gold, mixed in "Chocolate Quartz"...

That sure sounds like the Chocolate Colored Rock I brought home with me...

Could the Rock Pictured be considered "Chocolate Quartz"...???

There was no mention of Copper in the story of the Lost Gold Deposit, which makes me wonder...

Anyway...

Circulating Silver and Gold Coins will be coming to a Bank near you...
Eagle Heads....jpg

Gold Coin....jpg

After many years of thought, I came to the conclusion that "We the People" will be returning to "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

Our Circulating Silver Coins will have $2, $5 and $10 Face Values...

Our Circulating Gold Coins will have $20, $50 and $100 Face Values...

A $10 Silver Coin will contain One Full Ounce of Silver, plus a Secret Blend of other Metals...

A $100 Gold Coin will contain One Full Ounce of Gold, plus a Secret Blend of other Metals...

I have a Question for all you First Time Readers...

Guess what "We the People" will be using to "make change" for our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...???

You'd think the answer would be pretty obvious, but it's not...

The obvious answer, is our Common U.S. Coinage...

The not so obvious will be the introduction of Paper Coinage and Electronic Coinage...

If you're interested, feel free to ask me about them...

Here are 12 of my latest Blogs, about what's heading our way...

New $1 U.S. Coins, can be turned in for Silver...

Paying off the National Debt "and" interest...

Easter Sunday...

I may have found the "Lost Breyfogle Mine"...

Good Friday...

You better "hope" I'm right...

The more I look at this Rock, the more excited I become...

Inflation will soon End...

More "Fine Tuning" revealed...

How many Examples must I Write...???

Pennies from Heaven...

Who's impressed with my Blogs...???

The way I write, you should begin to see what I see...

I'll try to keep my latest 12 posts here, to make them easy to find...

Anyway...

Our Gold Coins will remain Stable, along with our Common Coinage, our Paper Coinage and our Electronic Coinage...

Our Silver Coins will need some additional Correcting during Phase 2 and Phase 3 of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

It's nice having "back up plans"...

I see a lot of Profit being made by those holding U.S. Silver Coinage...

My "Fine Tuned" Version of what's heading our way, tells me that when we "Enter" Phase One of the U.S. Monetary Correction, our Common U.S. Coinage will experience a 100 Fold "increase" in "Spending Power"...

There will be a 100 to 1 Exchange Rate away from "Physical" Fiat Dollars...

One Fiat Dollar will get you One "Sound Money" Cent...

2011 Buffalo Tails....jpg

How else did you think we were going to "Make Americans Great Again"...???

Sort:  

(Could the Rock Pictured be considered "Chocolate Quartz"...???)According to what I read in your post, it could be like this

Something in the Rock is making it very heavy... I hope those little specks are Gold... I don't want to allow myself to get too excited yet, but it all seems very promising...

I found a 2019 US Dime in my change today, saving it with my stash of US coins.

I like Dimes... Your Canadian Coins may do as well as our U.S. Coins... Canada also has Staggering amounts of Silver and Gold, standing by, in case they need to Reset...

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!