Back to the Old Grind...

in #silvergoldstackers20 days ago (edited)

Silver and Gold will be very nice to have on the "other side" of the U.S. Monetary Correction, that's for sure...

They're actually pretty nice, having on "this side" of the Reset...

I've been at this for many Decades, so I'm well fixed in the Silver and Gold Department...

I'm actually Spoiled Rotten with all the things I've been able to obtain...

For the younger generation who may only have a few weeks to prepare, I'd suggest they get their hands on as much Common U.S. Coinage as possible...

A 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coin will cost 500 of today's Fiat Dollars, if a person doesn't have $5 in Common U.S. Coinage...

That's because I figure there will be a 100 to 1 Exchange Rate, away from "Physical" Fiat Dollars...

For every $10 Roll of U.S. Quarters I bring to the "other side' of the Reset, I'll be able to obtain Two, 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coins...

Keep in mind that each $5 Silver Coin will have the "Spending Power" of 500 of today's Fiat Dollars...

This will give the $10 Roll of Quarters the Spending Power of 1,000 of today's Fiat Dollars...

It's very important to know how to best prepare, because I truly believe we're quickly running out of time...

If you don't hold any Common U.S. Coinage, you're going to wish you were...

I have many good reasons to believe that what I've been writing about will come to pass...

I don't know the exact timing, but I do know that now is the time to prepare...

The Reset will need to happen as quickly as Flipping a Switch...

You won't be able to run to the Bank with 10 Fiat Dollars, expecting them to hand you a $10 Roll of Quarters...

Hand the Bank Teller 10 Fiat Dollars "after' the Reset, and you'll get back 10 Cents in Common U.S. Coinage, because of the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate...

Let's face it, the Fiat Dollars have already lost more than 99% of their Spending Power...

This means there's very little Spending Power remaining in each "Physical" Fiat Dollar...

I'm sure, the U.S. Treasury will be offering the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate for Physical Fiat Dollars and U.S. Treasury's, with "no loss" in Spending Power...

If a person has 250,000 Digital Fiat Dollars in an insured Bank Account, they will be Safe, up to $2,500 in Electronic Coinage...

I'm hoping you're starting to see a Bigger Picture of what's heading our way...

I realize how hard it is to believe that our Common U.S. Coinage will experience a 100 Fold increase in Spending Power, but it's the only way, our Coins can be used to "make change" for our New Product Line of 'Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

We the People will soon be returning to the use of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins, so get prepared now, before it's too late...

This will all be happening in Phase One of the Reset...

What I can tell you, is that I will be using my Common U.S. Coinage to buy our New Silver Coins...

I tend to like the 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coins the best, because I know the Day will come when 1/2 ounce of Silver will get me 1 ounce of Gold...

One Ounce Gold Coins, will remain Stable, with $100 Face Values...

A $100 Gold Coin "will have" the Spending Power of 10,000 of "today's" Fiat Dollars...

The Day will come when One Ounce of Silver will get me Two Ounces of Gold...

That's a good thing to keep in the back of your minds when we make it to Phase One of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

Right now, Common U.S. Coinage is the place to be, but on the other side of the reset, our Silver Coins will be the place to be...

Everyone will wish they had a few Stacks of U.S. Quarter Dollar Coins...

A-Quarters.jpg

Anyway...

Here are 12 of my latest Blogs, about what's heading our way...

Eureka, I think I "may have" found a Rich Gold Deposit...

I don't have much time to write today...

All the Moons Shadows...

What I can do with my Hive Power...

Why do I waste my time...

Cryptocurrencies do not make good Monetary Tools...

Look what I got in the Mail...

I may call my Discovery, the "Chocolate Quartz Mine"...

New $1 U.S. Coins, can be turned in for Silver...

Paying off the National Debt and interest...

Easter Sunday...

I may have found the "Lost Breyfogle Mine"...

The way I write, you should begin to see what I see...

I'll try to keep my latest 12 posts here, to make them easy to find...

I'm always open to any opinions, questions and concerns, so feel free...

Half Roll Coins....jpg

How else did you think we were going to "Make Americans Great Again"...???

Sort:  

I wish you a happy weekend.
A hug

So far, so gook... Thanks... I can't wait to see what happens tomorrow...

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!