Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

Ok I get it. Steemit is not a perfect site and you are trying to push the flaws to their limits in an effort to prove the site is not viable or something. What's the point? Why can't you leave it to everyone else who wants to make good content, and fight for a site that is worth visiting?

Are you fucking kidding me right now? This post has over 150 VALID comments and at the time of writing this 775 views. Whatever point you were trying to make is moot.

Bernie is there a way you will sell soup here on steemit? I will give it a try Lol ...wish you all a nice day.

I take off my hat with your ingenuity, just such a simple question and it has generated so many comments, when reading it immediately in my mind came the image of the fried fish soup my dad prepares for me. A delight!

Without a doubt my favorite soup

Why can't you leave it to everyone else who wants to make good content

I believe that everyone knows about the Bernie/Haejin saga (and many others). So if we choose to comment on his post and/or upvote his post, that's the awesomeness of the free market.

The value of a post is up to the users to choose. The value of a post with many bots upvoting is also up to the users to choose.

I'm almost embarrassed to admit it but this post is actually more interesting than Furious Pete anouncig on dtube powering up.

Who?

Look at the trending posts

There is no such feature all I get is bought and paid for posts.

Haha, exactly, why even the distinction between promoted and trending, as an end user It shouldn't make a difference if it is promoted or upvoted by a paid bot. Those should be relocated into the promoted category

I also didn't like him at first. Meanwhile I'm convinced that he plays an important role for the balance of Steemit's ecosystem. How thought provoking a small post about soup can be! By the way my favourite is "Leberknödelsuppe". That would be called "liver dumpling soup" in English. ^^

Haha, that reminds me of a story with a friend at school long time ago, ordering Leberknödelsuppe at a Viennese wurst stand. The seller looked at him like at a maniac and it took him a while until he realized that he actually meant to say a Leberkässemmel :) Somtimes we all have those lapses.

XD LOL! I am from Bavaria, I grew up with this soup. Why don't they know it in Vienna? But a Leberkässemmel is also a good thing!

Oh they know it very well, it's a traditional dish in Austria, you just don't get it at the Würstelstand :)

Oh I didn't know it's common in Austria! Honestly that's one of the best conversations I had here today! XD Thanks to @berniesanders grandious soup-post! There is value in all things, you just gotta see it. :-)

I have no clue of what is going on. Can someone explain

He wants to know what type of fucking soup you like. He told you his favorite and was trying to be a good neighbor and get to know your likes.

Was a two line post of words to hard for you to read?

We have entered a new age, that a man can make a "blog post" with less than twenty words about soup and get paid over 300 dollars for it. I love everything about this site hahah. Much love bernie

Keep in mind, I also paid for some of the votes that are coming in. Also, keep an eye out for how many replies this post will get, I think you'll be impressed.

I was about to say the same things but yeah, late at the party. By the way, I hate minestrone soup, it is simply wrong. Broccoli cream soup is just amazing, I think God gave it to people!

I am souper excited to see what people would say here

Much as I admire you and vote for you as witness, I'm tempted to flag you for that pun !

But puns are punny!

Don't give up the day job my friend ;-)

That is my day job.

That was just retarded.

it’s not even funny someone come over and feed me soup :(...

@berniesanders on replies I'll join @randallstephens in watching out for the awesome replies that will flood this post like tsunami.
Lolz😂😂😂😂

My favorite looks soup.

Hmm, 5 responses, 1 from your self, unless you also count your Bot-soup of 13, oh wait, it's 14 bots now?

Initial investment is key though. You cant ignore that Bernie is pretty damn wealthy by any standard to begin with. Its basically like saying once you are already super wealthy you can do weird things with your money.

Like the Dollar Vigilante and his coffee enemas?

This is just a kind get a free up vote post for replying good whale Bernie normal community post.

Difference is you will notice he responds to comments.

Do you? If so, what kind? @berniesanders

I prefer Thai soup with lots of prawn and mushroom.. just had some the other day 20180219_205724.jpg

That look like Tom Yam khung :-)

I am sure you are a malaysian

LOL, no Miss I'm English, but I love mostly in Thailand :-)

Can't stand the stuff. It's like flavoured piss., but I'm looking forward to the catch here....

By doing this, Mr @berniesanders has achieved a couple of things. He's built himself a few quid which he uses for the greater good of the community, and he's used his bot army to give everyone who took the time to comment some free money and created himself some goodwill. This is more than many of us might earn in a day, and money that will not be available for the greedy whale fuckers to have in the future. Win-Win as far as I can see. Lets all just say thank you to him. Sometimes it really is that simple :-)

I hate it because my mom used to make it without pasta 🤦‍♂️. With out pasta!!!! Can you believe it??!! Wtf!! Like spaghetti and meatballs, without spaghetti!!😫😫😫I want to die...

Hi @berniesanders, Just thought I drop you a note it appears that @randowhale is having some problems.

I sent sbd's for 4 posts 10 minutes ago and it appears no post has been upvoted for at least the last hour. Thanks for your attention.

My favorite soup is New England Clam Chowder.

Chicken soup? Meatball soup? Or in the hot summer days... TARATOR!

I have known this for a while and have no problem with it. At this point everyone here is abusing the system in some way. At least bernie is doing some good by flagging spammers/scammers and so on.

Definitely, i love soup. Who wouldn't???
It's very tasty and quite healthy too.
In Nigeria, we have a particular soup we call pepper soup. It is very peppery actually with different condiments in it (catfish, beef, etc). It goes very well with beer!
Trust me, you'd love it

          @berniesanders, what a nice pleasant question. No drama involved in it, despite people trying to tie it drama and make it a dramatic full length movie. You asked a simple question, and we responded.
          I used to like "Campbell's Bean with Bacon soup", of course I had to have a peanut butter dunker to go with it. (for those of you who don't know - a lot of peanut butter on one slice of bread, folded in half then squished).
          We found a place in Homer, Ak that makes awesome Minestrone Soup, very flavorful, very tasty, but the homemade chilli is to die for. But being as we live quite a ways from there, now I am enjoying homemade lentil bean soup with veggies, and a little bit of chopped up beef.
          Just think, with this post you now have a sufficient number of responses, that you could write an article for the www.soup-magazine.com called "The top 10 soups of Steemians from around the World"

There are 5 pages
Pages