Splinterlands Weekly Curation Challange! Share your posts! Earn Upvotes!

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)
Authored by @carrieallen

socialmediachallenge.png

The upvotes will come from the OLD @steemmonsters account (as that's where the VP is vested). Everything else happens at @splinterlands!

And now...

challenge banner.png

👉 Let's get SPLINTERLANDS trending!

We want your best, most exciting posts about Splinterlands! Got a battle that is too good not to share? Have you created something amazing? Do you have thoughts on stats, cards, abilities, gameplay? We want it all! And we want it to be awesome.

Make sure you tag #splinterlands when sharing outside of HIVE/STEEM!

Speaking of...

Where should you share it?!

Literally, anywhere. Here are some examples to get you started:

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Medium
  • Youtube
  • Tumblr
  • Reddit
  • LinkedIn
  • Snapchat

There are TONS of places out there! Share! Share! Share!

How do YOU get an upvote?

  • Create AMAZING Splinterlands content on the HIVE or STEEM blockchain.
  • Make it look good. Need help formatting?
  • Include your Splinterlands referral link!
  • Drop your link(s) below.
  • Please note: You do NOT have to share outside of HIVE/STEEM for an upvote. We are manually curating often. If you want your post to be seen drop the link below. However, those who DO share outside of HIVE/STEEM will be eligible for larger upvotes. 🥰

How do YOU get a Bigger upvote?

  • Do ALL the things above plus
    • Share the post to ANOTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM.
    • TAG it #splinterlands. (Let's get TRENDING!!)
    • Include a link to your shared post in a comment below.

Voting Quantity

You can get a MAX of 2 upvotes per week per chain (unless you create something amazing).

👉👉NEW UPDATE!💥STEEM & HIVE Voting/Posting:💥 Starting JUNE 1st @splinterlands is ONLY posting on HIVE. However, we are upvoting on both HIVE & STEEM. If you post on both chains AND share the link on the challenge posts I will upvote both! (Until the steemmonsters account on steem is fully powered down.) 😉 TL;DR: Post on HIVE & STEEM, get upvotes on HIVE & STEEM.

Now go! Out into the night! Create the content! Share the content! Grow the Splinterlands!!!!

Note from Carrie: Oh hai.🥰 As mentioned last week, a voting bot has been created and I've brought on a few more curators! Welcome !!@yonilkar @mango-juice @cornavirus & @xawi! We'll be getting used to each other, the bot, and learning what 'quality' means (at least when it comes to posting😉). I've started a 'backup' list of others wanting to help. I've not entirely decided how I want to proceed. For now, we'll see how this goes with just a few more. Hopefully, you'll enjoy their comments and new friendships will be born! Thanks (as always) for being amazing. 🥰@carrieallen


Places to learn more, connect and play!

SPLINTERLORE

SPLINTERLANDS BLOG
SPLINTERLANDS.COM
SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM

Rewards for this post are split 50/50 to steem.dao (the Hive Development Fund account) and the author.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Really great video tutorial!

Thanks a lot for the kind feed-back ;-)

curated by @xawi thanks for sharing
image.png

Hi team here my entry:- Vlog about Neutral Cards and Everything about it.

hive:- https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@gungunkrishu/cnqcnvpq
lbry.tv:- https://lbry.tv/@HealthDear:e/splinterlands-neutral-card-all-info:b

thanks and Best Regards

Lord Arianthus is the baddest of the lot.

Hello fam,...I've got a supercool entry for you. Here are my shares

https://hive.blog/hive-126009/@mistakili/blockchain-is-the-future-of-websites-and-here-s-why

Enjoy your weekend and have a great week.

Cheers

This is an amazing iniative! I have been playing the last few nights and I am hooked. I think some of my strategies are working for the most part too so you guys can expect some boycharlie content soon : ) !

Nice. Looking forward to it

In this post, I talked about the power of redemption. It is a very rare ability that just a handful of monsters have.

https://peakd.com/hive-140217/@belemo/here-s-what-you-need-to-know-about-the-power-of-redemption

Link to Tweet:

What's Happening @splinterlands Team and Community... Here we go with my first submission of the week... I'm doing pretty well this season. I did take a couple days off due to the Holiday Celebration we just had this weekend but I am back with a vengeance... LoL!!! !!! Thank You @splinterlands and Team for all you do!!!

On @dtube :

On #YouTube :

On @hive.blog :
https://hive.blog/hive-196037/@jeronimorubio/tx10djer7gg

On #blogger :
http://jeronimo-rubio-on-dtube-and-steemit.blogspot.com/2020/07/remembering-good-ol-days-while-battling.html

On #reddit :

On #linkedin :
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6685810586955210752/

On #twitter :

On #Facebook :
https://www.facebook.com/JeronimRubioHappyApache

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl

Hi! I made a vídeotutorial showing how to transfer DEC from TRON to @splinterlands from a phone since the pop up message doesn't allow us to copy and paste the address!

https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@jauregui98/kujrddlq

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl

A Battle Worth Sharing: Lost Legendaries.
Another interesting battle.
This battle can show what happens if you don't place your monsters at the correct position.

https://hive.blog/hive-140217/@ashikstd/a-battle-worth-sharing-lost-legendaries

Tweet:

This time I dedicate my post to Malric Inferno, one of my favorite summoners even though they don't tell anyone but I suck at playing with the fire team!
My Hive link
My Twitter Link

Man, I got a bit busy and was late but my new post is up with 1000 DEC for a comment. Here it is on Hive still up on steem for the players there.

I sent out a nice Tweet I hope you enjoy it.

@backpackingmonk praised so much about the Splinterland community that he kind of convinced @sidwrites and @looftee to purchase the spell book and start playing this game.

God knows what Magic you do on your players.

We seem to have lost all our podcasters to you'll :(

Miss you @backpackingmonk, hope you get some time to hangout with @hive-india sometime as well?

To listen to him speak about splinterlands- Play the video from 2min 40 sec

https://hive.blog/hive-181335/@hive-india/mxumskox

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl

Thanks check my new post....
Purchased 100 packs , my One of the biggest investment (all my DEC earning, steem and Hive).

Hive link

Steemit link

Twitter link

You bought 100 packs and you haven't opened them yet?!?!?! OMG how can you be so patient?!?!? I would have opened them the next second LOL

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl

My entries:

Peakd
Reddit
Publish0x

curated by @xawi thanks for sharing
image.png

Hellooo! My latest Splinterlands post is here:

Making Epic Splinterlands 3D animation with cards and logo - Blender and Photoshop process

image.png

I am finally making some more serious art related to the game ;D

Shared on twitter:

I don't know if this counts for art contest, I will pos it there too for consideration, if counts for art contest, then let me participate please =)

Looks like you already got upvoted! Just leaving an image here so the curation team knows.

Copy_of_Upvoted_grapthar1.png

Thank you!!! :)

I shared 2 of my blog posts to instagram this week:

~~~ embed:CCaW93vDtyb instagram metadata:Q0NhVzkzdkR0eWI= ~~~

ignore the previous comment, didn't realize you posted them earlier. you can add these links to that comment if you want, so they aren't separate

Copy_of_Upvoted_grapthar1.png

There are 2 pages
Pages