You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Steem grows, so does the presence of the trolls

in #steem7 years ago

It doesn't become not curating simply because you say so. It doesn't become not curating because you say it's abuse, or because they belong to the same person, that person invested into the platform because of the incentive to curate or not, but when they are using that investment, regardless of how spread or divided it is to curate, it's called curating.

It was curated as crap, because obviously someone thought it was crap. Nobody can censor you on a censorship proof blockchain, and affecting your visibility isn't censorship any more than curating things affects their visibility. Obviously if your content's not popular, it won't appear popular. Equally if your content is flag it will appear as zero value.

Sort:  

So according to you, I should just be ok with this @adm bitch constantly flagging my post to remove all rewards I had? Yeah ok...sounds good. His account is $750,000 so he can basically remove rewards from any post from anyone no matter how much the rewards are. I can't wait to find out who this guy is...I have the resources to find him and I will find him and we'll have a nice little chat. See you soon @adm!!!

Yes exactly. Now fuck off...I'll be visiting your page very often, don't you worry. I'll save my most powerful flags for your posts you twat

Ok perfect! We agree on that! Thanks so much sweetie

Cool sounds good. I'm just watching tv with my girl, so I can easily keep doing this too. We're both getting a kick out of what a stupid little bitch you are. We blew up your little profile picture as well...she thinks you're as ugly as you are stupid. It's pretty funny you comment on peoples blogs thinking that you're saying something so enlightening...that you're gift of this knowledge you have is going to make the person better off. I don't get it...you must've been abandoned as a child or not have a mommy or daddy who love you. Someone loves you out there cupcake...I'm sure it's just your hand for now, but one day you'll find love from a real human person