You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Steem grows, so does the presence of the trolls

in #steem7 years ago

You're not very bright are you. Did you actually look at the pages of the names I posted who flagged my original posts? They all belonged to 1 or 2 different people with multiple accounts. That's not called curating, it's called taking advantage of the system and being a dick. There was nothing crap about my original post...it was basic information. If everyone thought the way you did, and just started flagging every post because they don't care about it, Steemit would be one trash and no one new wound ever join. Keep up the good work of proving how much of an idiot you are

Sort:  

So according to you, I should just be ok with this @adm bitch constantly flagging my post to remove all rewards I had? Yeah ok...sounds good. His account is $750,000 so he can basically remove rewards from any post from anyone no matter how much the rewards are. I can't wait to find out who this guy is...I have the resources to find him and I will find him and we'll have a nice little chat. See you soon @adm!!!

Yes exactly. Now fuck off...I'll be visiting your page very often, don't you worry. I'll save my most powerful flags for your posts you twat

Ok perfect! We agree on that! Thanks so much sweetie