Thankful to God for the gift of life. Happy New Month Friends

in #steemchurch4 years ago

Good after every one in the name of Jesus Christ. I am glad for the good things that God is doing to all and every where in the name of the Lord Jesus.

I am thankful to God for the new month of December. It's not for granted that I am still alive. Many are sick and some have even died. Who am I that I still live? It's all by the grace of God.

I just want to encourage all of you reading this message. That God loves you and cares about you watchfully. His eyes are upon you to keep you from all evil of the devil.

Ephesians 5
[29]No one hates his own body but feeds and cares for it, just as Christ cares for the church.

Christ cares for His church. Meaning he does everything to see it happy. To see it protected, blessed, anointed, well fed and healthy. Today and hench forth, He will take care of you in the name of Jesus Christ.

FB_IMG_15748576940907804.jpg

I am so thankful that God loves and I a still very alive and I know by his grace that good things are coming my way!

God bless you and have a great Sunday!

Sort:  

Hello @wanasoloben

Thank you for followed @haccolong account. As a thanks, this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail !.

To earn more rewards with your Steemit account. Check through some of the ways at this post.

I will continue with random upvotes in the future &
wish you lots of luck :)