♨️ 🚐♨️ Pimp My Suv....... into an SUV -> Steemit Utility Vehicle♨️ 🚐♨️

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends! I've got something super fun to tell you about...........!

We turned our family car into a Steemit Utility Vehicle to help spread the steem love everywhere we go!!!!

DSC_0840.jpg

My dad @noboxes did a more in-depth post about it so you can go and check that one out! -> @noboxes Introduces the SUV - Steemit Utility Vehicle

DSC_0962.jpg

Here I am above with @noboxes

So yeah, Our 2017 GMC Yukon XL and is helping tell the people in North Idaho (and probably even Spokane Washington, Portland Oregon and maybe even Montana or Canada) about Steemit!!!

What are you guys doing to share the Steemit love???? I'd love to know.


And here I am above with my brother-in-law @rigaronib

Just as another reminder, here are a list of Steemians in my family:

My older sister @uglysweater and her husband @rigaronib

My dad @noboxes

My younger sister @alovelymess and her husband @drobinson

My sister @fullofhope

My brother @trumpet

My brother @freerunner

My aunt @lifes-a-donut

My aunt @itsallasong

My cousin @hotrod

This is not the official announcement, but there is a Steemit MeetUp coming soon to North Idaho / Greater Spokane, Wa. Anyone out there that knows of any Steemians in that area, please make them aware and follow @noboxes, official announcement coming soon.

DSC_0838.jpg

STEEM ON!

Gringalicious-border.png

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST. And by the way, my intro post did a huge $0.21

Don't forget to check out my recent food posts:

  1. 30-Minute Dan Dan Asian Noodles (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  2. Perfect Buttermilk Drop Biscuits (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  3. Individual Indian Tikka Masala Pizzas with Whole Wheat Crust (Vegan) (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  4. Cinnamon Glazed Harvest Apple Bread(FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  5. Sweet Corn & M&M Doughnuts (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  6. https://steemit.com/food/@gringalicious/loaded-sweet-potato-chili-cheese-fries-food-photo-shoot

  7. Homemade Frosted Circus Animal Cookies (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  8. Blackberry BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwiches+Cilantro Pepper Slaw (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  9. All-Natural Red Velvet Pancakes with Dark Chocolate Mocha Syrup(FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  10. Asian Salmon Bowls + Veggies + Black Rice (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 


PicMonkey Collage.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages
Loading...

Wow! This a great idea, you definitely belong to the Steemit Community. Great Initiative to promote the best Social Media out there yet, it's great to see your Family supporting Steemit as well

Thanks @steemguide, I appreciate the encouragement. Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving a great comment

Just one word

wonderfull

you probably seen my longer comment on ur dads original post

And you sure deserve a tip!
Chiao from another "steem familly". Just a little smaller.

keep it steemin'

Thanks so much @onealfa, I am now following you

Hi @gringalicious. Nice to meet you

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

It is great idea with car. We also take part in Steem promotion and advertising. We do it in Ukraine. We made site www.steemit.in.ua . It is for people in Ukraine.

Your car is cool for a family vacation. thank you for sharing today's edition for us

You're welcome @arjunmartavela! It's nothing.

You look great on the background of Steemitmobile :)

Wow a very romantic family, I want to be like you. @gringalicious

Haha, no recipe today, sorry.

😁😁😁😁😁

I like your post , nice car

Thanks @narta! Very kind of you.

Wow amazing car steemit

Thank you so much @teukukhaidir! I'm so glad you like it.

My dad @noboxes did a more in-depth post about it so you can go and check that one out! -> @noboxes Introduces the SUV - Steemit Utility.

Great @gringalicious, i am from indonesia.

Yeees this is an aweasome idea <3 now you car looks even more cool!

I appreciate it @malos10!

Haha superb!! Read it already on your father's post earlier!!

Very cool @thekitchenfairy! So glad to have you as a follower!

Great post! Nice shots and awesome car :) I bet there's a " # " or two missing on your car, don't you think? or @gringalicious sticker, Thanks for sharing, have a nice day n' #keepsteemin !

Very good idea @warrkin! I will definitely think about it.

your welcome :)

Wow, I'll get more of my siblings here. Your intro post did great :)
I like the logo on the car. I'm sure it'd draw some looks.

Yes. Thanks @bitfairy! I'm so happy you like it.

You welcome

That is a very nice car and I love how you turned it into the Steemit family vehicle. I need one of those Steemit logos on my white truck. That is a great idea. So impressive how your whole family is involved in Steemit, maybe one day I'll have my family on it.

I hope you have that @joalvarez! Best of luck and keep steeming!

Wow! That is really cute! I like it...

Good post I would be very thankful if you please follow and upvote me thanks.

Haha this is just epic @gringalicious! You must love being back home with the family! You're making me sentimental... the blue logo would look so good on my dad's truck... I can see it now <3
Canada wouldn't know what to do with all the Steem I'd be promoting ;)

This is super cool though, way to get the fam on board! <3 Steem on my dear! XO

Thanks so much @heart-to-heart and thanks so much for the continued support. I bet Canada could use some of your promo, I know North Idaho needs it for sure.

Steemit needs to take over the world! Then everyone could be filling their bellies with your yumminess <3

Muy original que se diviertan

estoy muy feliz, gracias por tus comentarios

Haha, this looks so good. I guess you guys can incorporate the word 'Steem' in your family name :D

that's a great idea @beingnaveed, thanks so much

Wow, what a nice idea. I am planning to pimp my motorcycle for a steemit them. I will be looking for the best layout on it. Thanks for giving me idea about it.

That will be awesome to see your motorcycle pimped out. Keep me posted

Honey i love your sense of creativity. Oops!! Nice one.

Thanks so much for stopping by and commenting @amade

WOW, it's amazing post, you are doing great. Steem on!

I need one for my Hummer 😂😀

Dam straight!!

You got my vote and a resteem :)

Oh Wow ! Way to steem on my friend @gringalicious ! and spread the Steemit word !! That's one awesome SUV , wow you guys are very lucky , a great vehicle for traveling around in im sure ! Its me @karenmckersie LOL! This is my brand new account. @momskitchen ! And I will only be posting food stuff on there and resteeming food posts / like yours as well ! I wanted something separate from my other stuff and start a better and new following more geared on here with like minded people ! My other blog has gotten so clogged with over 1700 I follow im missing a lot of posts now ! Please check out my link im following you and just resteemed your post , im hoping you follow me back at my account ! Thanks a bunch !! 👍👍👍😋😋😋
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@momskitchen/let-me-reintroduce-myself-plus-my-new-alt-account-moms-kitchen-loaded-with-all-original-photos-and-content

Thanks @momskitchen. Keep Steemin on!!

Awesomeness ! Thanks for following my new account and all your support @gringalicious ! I wont keep missing all of your posts now and this will be so much easier to see all food blogs in one place ! Im loving it !! 💙👍😊

Fantastic steemit mobile!

I am giggling slightly at the family introduction. I used to think back in the day that @rigaronib was your dad!

My Dad wanted to call it 'The Steemit Mobile,' but all of us told him he couldn't because no one uses the word 'mobile' any more to refer to a car. I guess we were wrong - LOL.

Well, I'm glad we've cleared things up a bit. @rigaronib is a great brother-in-law, but no body is as great as my Dad.

Hehe, I am glad it's cleared up too!!

Yes,mobile does raise a bit of a laugh, it's quite eighties!!

I tried to get my brother on here, he point blank refused as he thought it was a scam do you are lucky to have a clan on!

A 'Clan', I like that a lot. We've been trying to come up with a name and that's 'spot on chap!'

Clan is a fantastic term for it!! You host have to give it a name!

Gran post, buena info.. Saludos!!

Muchas gracias @tylerdourden - de zerohedge?

Wow you beautiful
And sexy nice photo

Hahaha! I saw your usual : As always, the recipe is available upon request. The first request gets an upvote. Then I said but which recipe is Gringa talking about! Hmmm the recipe for success surely!
Steem On my friend!

Thanks for pointing that out @progressivechef. Well, my Dad would say the recipe for success is to work your ass off. It appears to me that's what you're doing. Thanks so much for the awesome comment and continued support

I love your dad motto! That's the way it must be, he is absolutely right!
I'm glad that you acknowledge my work my friend!
You are simply awesome!

This is wonderful @gringalicious! Any chance you'd be in Seattle?

We're thinking of Seattle in mid November, but not quite sure yet. Let's stay in touch

Sounds good! I'll definitely be on the lookout!

Good luck in North Idaho/Spokane. Sound like it will be fun!

Thank u fot sharing ! I resteem it

@gringalicious Thanks for sharing. Love it.

Nice!! Spreading the SteemIt love! :-)

wow! that's a cool idea.

I am glad you liked it @sanjib, thanks so much for commenting

This is indeed a great post and a great way to promote steemit. Upvoted and following u as always. Do review my new post on meditationand provide your feedback if possible. Regards Nainaz.

Thanks for taking the time to comment @nainaztengra

You should go all out like me and get the personalised plates!

You got a point there. We're doing it for sure. Stay tuned for that post coming soon!

Very nice post.. already i am upvoted your post,,i am new at here,,i'm following you,,,please follow me back N upvote my post, thanks

I like it
Good post
I have to follow your family
Thanks u very much

Thanks @rabo, I appreciate it

Oke @gringalicious
I hope u upvote and follow back
Thank u so much

This post has received a 42.86 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @noboxes. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 90.91 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @noboxes. Please vote @swelker101 for witness

This post has received a 10.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @noboxes.

This post has received a 7.04 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @noboxes.

You really need to awarded a medal of honor from steemit my friend! On top of your awesome food blog, you are going the extra miles in doing promotion for the platform!
Big round of applause my friend!
@creativewoman

Thanks so much @creativewoman. I've really enjoyed your recent support and your awesome comments, thanks so much.

very lucky @gringalicious

My Dad says there is no such thing as luck. 'Luck' is simply when hard work and opportunity meet, as he tells me over and over and over.

I love the fact that so many of your family are on Steemit! Well done :-)

Cgee

Hey @cryptogee, thanks so much for stopping by and commenting. And, thanks for the "Well done." I love the encouragement

Congratulations @gringaliciousr, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 203 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was 2762.21. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here. If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

There are 2 pages
Pages