SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry 1: Abtastic

Good day, Steemians!


Please enjoy my ab-alicious entry to the Steemit Photo Challenge #53 for the theme Human Body! 



I enjoy it 😍 

I'm really grateful that the @gardenofeden vortex where I live tends to attract beauty! If I'm going to look at things anyway, I prefer they be lovely. There are some supremely gorgeous souls in super hot bodies prancing around here, and thankfully for me the hot Texas summer weather encourages few if any clothes...

Aaahhhh, the beautiful, healthy human form! 





💛 Sara! 

Sort:  

great work, just found you and now following you, and upvoted as well

Cool, thanks!

hahahaha I see what you been looking at all this time ;-)>

Sure is nice when we don't have to trade honor or sustainability for beauty!

We are blessed indeed, what a life!

Hahahah, what a life indeed!!!

I'm so glad the sustainable life encourages super hot, ripped bodies...we all benefit from such fitness :)

hahaha yes, sustainable wins regardless of if it is for selfish or humanitarian reasons!

Oh Sara...thanks for letting us enjoy this with you. We are definitely blessed by beautiful bodies and people at the @gardenofeden. Let's hope those amazing abs get some attention in the SteemitPhotoChallenge too!!!

nice abs :D

I guess you posted after a very long time ?

I'm glad we can all enjoy these abs :D

What do you mean about posting after a long time? "Long" is relative of course...

I got attracted by this photo! nice and good abs shape. Wish you good luck in the challenge.