THANK YOU FOR BEING @quinneaker, @truelovelives, @everlove, @kimberleighfl, @gardenofeden - Letters of Love to My Most Generous Supporters 💛

What an intense^ and deep and profound^ month it's been @gardenofeden in an intense and deep and profound year!



Personally, I am going through the deepest gut check and soul searching that I’ve done in a long time. It's hard AF - but thrilling, to say the least. I can feel the power of these huge upgrades, and I’m super excited for the future!!

I want to take a moment to thank my most generous supporters through thick and thin:



@kimberleighfl I am so so grateful for your appreciation and enthusiasm, especially right now because it’s reminding me what’s real and important.


@everlove I am so so so grateful that you take your time to listen to me without judgment or hurry. Your reliable and patient support is so meaningful, uplifting, and priceless!



@truelovelives I’m so grateful for the history we have experienced together and that I can continue to learn from the things you have gone through and how you come out shining and trying again.



@quinneaker I STILL don’t have enough words for the gratitude and respect I hold for you. I am so humbled that I can barely look at you and go all blank when it’s time to say real words to you. You have offered me so many opportunities to upgrade, you have held me accountable to my word when I would have given up a hundred times, you have supported me and loved me and believed in me and given me chances and value and purpose even when my ROI was blood red. You pick me up again and again when I have no idea what I’m doing and fall into unhelpful dysfunctions, even when it’s at a great cost to yourself. It’s super human! I am so sorry that I forget sometimes and lose my way and let you down, and I hope and pray with my whole heart that releasing shame and guilt and resistance and tuning into stronger and steadier Love than ever before will pay off for all of us beyond our wildest dreams. I don’t know how to pay you back for this incredible life you selflessly share with me, but I’m glad to have a solid track record of amplifying your investments in me and trust this will pay off too. I already feel unbounded epic ultra giga stellar success coming out of this seriously glorious purafire 🔥 Thanks for inspiring another transformation!


Being here @gardenofeden makes me a better person, and I’m grateful you all afford me the chance to be part of this. I hope that for everything I take from you all I pay it back tenfold, and that I learn what it really means to be of service and devotion.


Thank you for considering me and loving me and for teaching me how to love, and for letting me be real and honest and vulnerable and free. You inspire me to be better and stronger and braver and more successful and open and transparent every day 💛



I sincerely hope that everyone knows love and support as great as this - this is the gold that can heal the world!






💛 Sara! 

Sort:  

OHHHHHHH Thank god for Sara!!!! OOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH Thank god for Quinn!!

Oh the blessings!!! Speechless to even begin. It is indeed a very profound reality we are living, with greater opportunity and potential than one can even imagine. Working through our own shit is really the answer.

OOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHH thank god for Quinn.....the STEADY, the SUPER HUMAN, the ANGEL, a GLORIOUS BLESSING!!

Let's keep on keepin' on. Together we are stronger and more powerful than ever. Quinn's building quite the powerful team through his guidance and grace. I'm soooooooooo grateful to be here with him and soooo grateful you are on it with us @saramiller!

🧚🏼‍♂️👌🏼💥🦄🧜🏽‍♀️

Oh Sara, I just love you a fuck ton lol. You are smart and beautiful and motivated to make this world a much better place! You do really well at all the things you focus on to complete. You have had many life experiences that make you insightful to those area and you share that knowledge freely to help others!

I could not imagine this community without you. 💗

I trust on @saramiller the off chance that you end this adoration, or if conditions end it for you, you'll locate an alternate sort of affection. I trust all adoration is unique, and therefor the affection you have right presently will never bite the dust, and nothing will ever be better. However, that doesn't mean you can't discover unique. Life, passing, and everything in the middle of happens - and I trust you clutch this inclination everlastingly, and nothing ever isolates both of you. Congrats on discovering this affection :)

I'm a simple man, I see a post full of appreciation, I come in and read it with a smile on my face.

You have the happiness of being surrounded by people who love you so much!