Sort:  

Nice work.
I wonder what camera you are using,
The video Is pretty solid.
And have you improved that little space.
That’s in your house if I’m not wrong? :)

You received a 28.30% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 13000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Thank you! Im using a canon Eos m50, I love it!
That is my garage :)

yeah you did tell me about it.
have you put more stuff or it's a new angle? hehe :)

You received a 35.29% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 13000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

I did my part on the Cross Trainer and then some Russian Twists.

Well feels good to see you working out. I've also joined a gym 6 months backs and now the cuts are appearing but only a little. A daily workout is good for our body too. It stratches all our muscle and as a reason lowers the chances of getting caught by diseases. Nice post. Nice to see you.followed you. And you can also view some intresting articles in my profile if you want to. Thanks..

plis help me to develop my channel @muved
only God will repay your kindness

Hey again @paolajane. What a pity I am. Those video can not play smoothly on my phone. I think the exercise is very good for puting away fat. Thanks for sharing.

Hey again @paolajane. What a pity I am. Those video can not play smoothly on my phone. I think the exercise is very good for puting away fat. Thanks for sharing.

I never realized how intense bridges and booty circles could be until I did them in a circle and I was in pain for days. Thanks for the blog and videos you definitely motivating me and others to try different workouts. Great job!!

Haha thats so awesome to hear. I did feel a bit sore the day after I did these ahaha :)
thanks so much

I am sure you did! LOL
Well keep bringing us new workouts and great content.
:)

Wao, I really love the bridge matches and especially the bear pose, it really gave gave tension to my core, though nt easy being my first time of trying them out. Thanks.

Good post, I invite you to follow me and support me.

Great workout.