Sort:  

The tip was by mistake because I put only the title in memo..not the whole link..can it be re-done or voted with 14 sbd or something the true link to the post? I mean this one https://steemit.com/esteem/@sunnyali/happy-day-of-my-son-s-birthday-but-missing-our-daughter-and-sister-c626ae2405e92

Please try to send 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: withdraw

I just want upvotes of 14 sbd on my post as I wanted to bring more exposure for my son's birthday and friends who contributed..that's why I send 7 sbd to @tipu ..

Will handle this, need to check if the post is not too old :)

Thank you:), is not. In 2-3 hours will have 24 hours since it was posted.

What went wrong here? You wanted to upvote your post and by accident upvote mine? How much was it, I can sent it to your wallet :)

4:)...thank you..I'm struggling a bit too here to build up and I just wanted to thank everybody for their kindness...I'm planning in close future to start renovations for my kids in house and would be happy and honoured if you could be a supporter too..I love a lot your lifestyle as I consider myself a "nomad" too...not having my own place but helping and last months I moved out from many places and traveled. I do consider that your baby already is pretty smart developed thanks to your lifestyle. She will be and already is, different from other kids, in a good way:).

It doesn.t work because if you see up, tipu thought I'm giving to this post 7 sbd for upvote because I had put only the title in memo....not the entire link

Hi @sunnyali - can you show me the transfer you are referring to? I'm checking your wallet but can't find the transfer to @tipU. The last one was upvote to:
https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@toocurious/the-human-kindness-project-canada-is-anything-really-for-free-these-days

Yes, that one I did by mistake and @toocurious was so great to transfer back 4 sbd I first sended, even with a hand of help of adding till 4 steem transfer they did :)!