Meme the News- 6/25/17 Crossing the 2500 follower count soon!

in #vietmeme7 years ago

Whole articles? Ain't nobody got time for that! That's why Y'all need Meme the News. Memes are salty. Think before you scroll. I don't stand behind every meme here. They are all presented as food for thought!

all laws

weather report

Meme of the Day winner!


Please vote for me for Witness!

Sort:  

That's a ton of ranging views and opinions on a lot of topics. Where do you pull stories from to meme? Or is it just what you come across?

an hour or more of scrolling facebook.

Haha awesome. It's a really good idea for a recurring post.

YES! The one about the cops duty to uphold the laws is quite telling. I agree 100 percent. Taxation is indeed theft. And I'm glad I don't live in the pancake state of Kansas . . no offense to any Kansians (?) of course haha

There is no smaller minority than the individual :)

19225107_440796709638454_896636290690712298_n.png

19059512_1369242986444710_8305707416974186356_n.jpg

A positive message before you start your week Aggroed.

"Spectacular achievement is always preceded by unspectacular preparation" - Robert H. Schuller

IMG_4494.JPG

Flatrider

great one
@aggroed please tell me where I can get support to grow up more here

great question. I suggest you lookup this cool little place called the minnow support project :)

I don't usually read or watch the news, but I think I could get used to reviewing the news in meme mode. Thanks for compiling this.

it's been my favorite thing to make for a while.

meme.png

Hasbro is an evil company...how many children have they caused to throw an "I want that toy" in stores everywhere? hehe

Bravo! Good show. Love to see statism trashed. You just earned a follow!

WOOT! welcome aboard!

19059935_1957328980960116_4113800947262746489_n.jpg

I have a rebuttal to the flat earth meme. Zero gravity water turns into balls so if the earth is supposedly floating in space then technically its in zero gravity hence the water would ball up.

hydrogen bonding does tend to pull little spheres together. I wonder what giant spheres do in zero g.

If... the Earth is flat, are the other planets, the moon, our sun and all the stars in the night sky still spherical?

great question. I'm not flat earther, but I think it's worth entertaining the discussion.

We don't know. NASA are known lying liars that lie. Too many KNOWN faked photographs.

We don't even know the speed of light, or how light travels. So, we cannot adjust the distortion of our optics for what really exists.

It appears that you cannot see the sun or the stars while in space (but we don't know this for sure)
The visibility of these objects seems to be an effect of our atmosphere.

There are reports that the sun is hollow. That it is not this big nuclear furnace.

It is thought that the moon is spherical because of the shadow line on it.
However, when it is tried to be exactly calculated there are anomalies.

You have student astronomers, and when they get time in an observatory, they are all admonished not to use the telescope to look at the moon.

You take all of these things and you add them up, and you come up with a big fat question mark.

(The earth is not flat, or spherical. Its actual shape will warp your brain.)

loved especially the wokest shirt that broke the internet. makes sense to me.

yep, cops made it illegal to be black. You know the police started to catch runaway slaves right?

Lol
Sorry your content is no news :)

there are bits of news in there.

Lol dont know why but i like it, its fast to read, its clear, its pretty fun. Upvoted you even if its low love the concept.

That's very funny. That tower block in London was deliberate - poor families all living there in the middle of west London surrounded by rich people on a bit of land worth millions......it was the only tower block in the area with the "new cladding too" ......which reads - deliberately flamable. Keep em coming amigo :-)

yep. shit like that and the way it's handled... highly deliberate.

Help me grow too! 🤑

I liked the Hulk meme :-D

Awesome. Pictures say a thousand words. Unbelievable post.

glad you like it!

"nescience" , neat . .I learned a new word today :)

mm, must be your longest meme compilation so far :)

not even close

Missed the last one but this one felt a lot longer than the previous ones I read. Might also be due to the fact a lot of them were with a lot of text

lol there was ao much information in thoses meme's its hard to digest them all.

Niceeee post maan

I really enjoyed these pics!

ayyy I see the vision, freakin love it :)