Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

We are a few hours away from running at the Ole Ole 5k event and it’s hot as heck. Here’s hoping it dips by 7pm. #hiverun #movetoearn #weekend
E61995B2-269D-4ABC-AD37-DC9185598855-COLLAGE.jpeg

The garden 🪴 and butterfly 🦋

Cool... it is also big 👀👌👌

Perfect picture...

I'm on a train, heading into work. It should be an easy shift and at Sunday pay rates means good money.

Enjoy your Sunday too.
God bless.

Good morning🌞
I appreciate you going to work on Sunday. Best of luck🤞🍀

The per hour pay rate doubles on Sundays, so it's a blessing for me. Tomorrow I can relax a little.

Ohhh, that's good👍

What do you do for work?

I'm a student

Cool. Keep studying and I hope it leads to a brilliant future.

May you have prosperous Sunday...

I hope you also have a great Sunday.

Just look you get rest too 😅👍👍

Great Sir, I am also working on Sunday but no good money, it's just routine to do and get off on weekdays 😀, just relaxing on Sunday work.
Have a Great day ahead ☕🙏

Thank you. I hope you achieved maximum relaxation.

What work do you do?

Today I was selling tickets to a Football game.

Sounds like fun. Was it a big game?

There are also surprising encounters in the forest.

Snake 😆👌... I have them too here, I must find one soon to take photos .

The bad thing is that they usually find me 😁

Good morning friends.💐💐
सुप्रभात मान्यवर 🙏

Lovely flowers. What are they called?

Thanks friend, it is called Jasmine.🙏

Suprabhat Manyawar 🙏 have a good day ahead ☕

Cool post 👍👍☕☕☕

Thank you so much good friend

Step 4

Good Evening🙏, Hope you have enjoyed grilled meat 🍖 , Nice to see you all family together 🤗

Ub... I must gill soon more too 😋👌👌👌

Sunday Funday is here COMMUNITY! Time to refuel your spirit, chase those dreams, and the tone for a stellar week ahead. Let's make today count! #motivation #sundayfunday
96E3BBA2-2C54-46B2-B110-64DDC4077896.webp

OMG 😍😍😍 I'm so jealous 😭

great, grill session started 🤗🤩

This looks like the most important step. Alongside beers, of course 🍻

Every step counts 😂🫶🏼

But nothing as important as the meat on the grill and the beers to enjoy while looking after the meat 😝

You are right is the part i like most

You and me both 🍻

🍻👯‍♂️

Good evening friends
Today is a holiday and all my family members are at home. I enjoy evenings with my family. Sunday evening is best evening because we are all family together.🤗🥰❤
#wave #ecency #evening #family

Have a good time with your family

Thank you and you too 😊

My family is together this weekend, too! Life is good!

Enjoy the weekend with your family🥰❤

Happy Sunday with vegetables loaded pancakes 😋😋

I see carrots, green chillies 🌶️, coriander 🌿, capsicum 🫑, cumin seeds

Mast mast
Yummy 🤤 yummy

Wow! You noticed very well ...even though you noticed cumin seeds ....that's awesome ....
Good morning 🌞

Yummy i wanna taste it

Hehe.... I'll share the recipe soon :⁠-⁠)

Good Morning, happy Sunday you too, pancake hai ya paratha 🤔, waise tasty lag raha hai

Pancake h 😄
Suji n besan ka 😋

Ohh sahi hai😇☺️

Running in this heat was brutal but mission accomplished. They put together a great running event. Photo of the medal will be posted later 🤘🏽 #hiverun #movetoearn #weekend
IMG_1716.jpeg

Running in hot weather, ohhh it's scary😅😨

It helps that it was in the evening 👍🏽

The Propolis wiki article Welcome to Propolis Wiki was edited by @wagnertamanaha
Reason: Added Keychain as new article created
https://propol.is/history/Welcome-To-Propolis-Wiki/revision/71637f1738f1de70e119abda75c0a1b4acb4211e
Previous editors: @pharesim @wagnertamanaha

Liquidity Pool Question

I have provided Liquidity to a pool. Now the amount of tokens I have added has decreased without I touched it.

Any idea why? 🤔

Jeg har delt det. Jeg ved ikke helt hvordan LP's virker heller haha, så følger lige med xD

Fik at vide det er det man kalder 'impermanent loss'. Det er sket fordi der var et salg af den token, så min swap.hive skulle være steget mens den anden er faldet.

Hvorfor det er sådan ved jeg så ikke. Køb/salg burde jo komme fra brugerne selv - men det giver stadig mening. Og dividend fra den position overgår ulempen ved at man kan miste noget af sin likviditet, synes jeg. Nu skal jeg bare have den til at vokse 😄

Ja, det er rigtigt! Har godt hørt om "impermanent loss" før, men har stadig ikke rigtigt forstået det, nok derfor jeg glemmer det findes xD

Forhåbenligt er udbyttet større end impermanent loss procenten :D

Hvis du ikke aktivt køber og token og tilføjer den til LP'en, så tager det virkelig lang tid før den vokser xD

Jeg får dividend af flere forskellige tokens, deriblandt også dén token, som jeg tilføjer til LP hver dag. Det er dog meget, meget lidt lige pt 😆

Det er lidt det problemet er, hvis det er meget meget lidt og du ikke aktivt køber :D

For der er nok nogle af dem som ligger i top 50-100 i LP'en, som også bare tilføjere token hver dag til LP, som vokser meget hurtigere end dig xD

Er det ATX? :D

Der er ikke meget at købe i ATX (ja, det er den 😃)
Starter småt og ser hvad der sker. Vil aktivt forsøge at få flere så jeg kan få større position

Loading...

Hi everyone, 😂😂 I intentionally left the scene for a couple hours so someone can enjoy first position for a bit... I'm done now... Ok I'm back 😂😂

Hahahaha... thats great.. giving the opportunity to others

Yes dearest, they enjoyed for a while but I'm already at the top again..

hahaha.... give everyone chance for a day atleast 😜

You're absolutely right my dear friend, I guess I'll try that today and see 😂

😜 wait let me be first on leadership board...

Alright dearest

These guys have been celebration all day. No clue if it's political or a holiday. But it's intense

Vegan Tom Yam Soup 🍲
#food #yummy #cooking

Tom yam looks yummy...

It is yummy 😋

Namaste 🙏, Tom yam soup looks delicious and yummy 😋

Namaste 🙏

Sunday : back to home, shopping AT château de Vizille

What a wonderful place

it's looks amazing place...

Listos para la comida de hoy ? Los invito a pasar por mi cocina 😁 #waves #creativecuisine #foodie

Colored shadows 🦜

Namaste 🙏, I loved to see the designer pots🤗

A literal walk in the park…

Great...

Love the new WAVES mural created at the Inn in @servelle's HSBI giveaway game. https://www.hivesbi.com/

Congrats to @stekene for knowing about Polls and winning 1500 Ecency Points.
@fixyetbroken guessed the closest number and won 2000 POINTS.

So many thanks ma'am. 😊

Hotnitsa Waterfall, Bulgaria

#bulgaria #waves #photography

Wow, the water colour and view is amazing 🤩

Wonderful 👍👍

Can you swim there?

Yes, it is not forbidden, but the water is almost always ice cold.

I bet it is!

Hello everyone 🤘
Got 2 coffee
Solved bug
Made new release
And now out for a walk in the woods
Have a nice day

This walk is the secret behind your creative mind🧐😄👍🏼💚

Right 👍🏻

hell yes :) hahaha

Whats the benefit for a Project to "own" / make a LP? And is there any benefits for someone to make a LP if they dont own a Project?

@ifarmgirl do you have some insights to this too? 🤞🏻

Unicorn Dreams Berry, very good tasting Energy Drink :p

Happy holiday friends😍
The weather is cool in the morning and I went for a walk. A cold wind was also blowing today. After finishing my own walk. I am back to my house now it's time to sleep 😁 because of holiday
#wave #ecency #morningwalk #nature

Really The Weather is very cool

Yes, but now it's hot as usual.

Hello everyone, I wish you a nice day, have a good time, strive to be better every day, take care of your body physically and mentally, do not be afraid of the falls that life can give you, better learn to get up.

Runners Bib has been picked up and it’s less than two hours away until the run officially starts 🏃🏽 It’s 90 degrees right now 🥵 #hiverun #movetoearn #weekend
IMG_1700.jpeg

Step 3.

Which one is my seat Sir🤗

Haha come we get some chair

After a long time I enjoyed the evening walk 😀

Great... Walk is necessary...

Yes dear 😊
Bhut acha feel hota h .. thoda bhi waking krke 😀

It’s Sunday morning here and for some reason I feel like it’s going to be a blessed day.

May you also be surrounded by a halo of good fortune today and the rest of the week.

Good Morning and Happy Sunday 😊

Thank you. I hope your weekend is also a good one.

Hope your feeling is spot on, my friend

The image is just for fun, but I wish the best for everyone.

Happy Sunday 😄

Thank you for getting the joke.

heia friends, whats going on :)

check out my latest concept art step by step post :)

https://ecency.com/hive-156509/@neshk/three-pillars-of-nothingness-landscape

Is a corn, a flower or a holy Virgin?

Namaste 🙏 Friends/Wavers, Hope you are fit and healthy.
While searching for some stuff I found one image which I liked a lot, As nowadays heat waves are flowing and need that environment like this image. 🤔😇😂
"Baro re megha barso"

yea, really need some Rain...

Yup , too hot weather 🌡️🥵

Namaste 🙏🏻, Have a nice day!

Thanks 🙏, have a wonderful day ahead ☺️

Hello, Hive! I've been so busy in the last couple of weeks. Tomorrow, we will have a school outing to Boracay. Thus, I won't be able to post for a couple of days again. :) See you soon

Pigeon Hatched Eggs under My Window Air conditioner...

Pigeon 🕊️

Nai nai nai

Badboooooo aayegi

Jara sambhaal k

Nahi to kahi aur shift kar lo

acha ... dhanyawad bataane k liye.... Mujhe ni pata ta ki badboo bhi aayegi...

Great 👍, keep safe till it grows 😊

definitely 😀

Omg two egg 😍

Yea, looks so cute, for the first time i have seen pigeon's Eggs

I’ve a load of articles on the go, many of which are going to take quite a bit of time to polish off but that is the way I want to go with this. Various music and some new local history.

💡👉 Comparto con Uds uno de mis primeros #unboxings asociado al mundo tecnológico (entre dispositivos móviles 📱 y #smartwatch ⌚), ⌚ #Figi P25; gracias a la consulta que me hiciera una colega de trabajo.
#digital #telefonía #móvil

😅😂😹

Sketchy observing the cows , and swinging his tail from left to right

I had a long time without eating oreos 😋

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Tenía tiempo sin comer oreos 😋

Today's Dinner...

#dinner #india #food #foodie

What a chef. Enjoy it.

Enjoy dinner at the restaurant masala dosa😋☺️

Yea, it was yummy..m

This mobile video game is great, I think I'll write about it, I recommend it if you like relaxing games. #videogame

Runners Bib has been picked up and it’s less than two hours away until the run officially starts 🏃🏽 It’s 90 degrees right now 🥵 #hiverun #movetoearn #weekend
IMG_1700.jpeg

There are 3 pages
Pages