Weekly and Fresh 📸 (13/52)

in #weeklyandfresh4 years ago (edited)

Hi Hive!

Ok, this one was a festive week, with some birds.

Everything started with me myself, finally cleaning up my workdesk. It was horrible. But I made it!

The rest of the week was pretty much spent taking photos of different delicacies we ate through out the period, not to mention the few birds I managed to shoot in between.

I hope you enjoy this collection of my my posts and photos I took during the last week. If you like food and birds I guess it was perfect. The photos here are all clickable links, so remember to go check them out, upvote and maybe share the posts you like!

Oh, and I must mention this. Yesterday I saw @VectorAbbot had upvoted one of my posts. It's been a long time since I last saw one of his streams. It was because DLive kind of took many of our favourite streamers away from us when they left. Anyhow, I asked about this, and here's what he said:

Very interesting! I'm looking forward to see what he comes up with!

But I think it's time for the recap of the week, so...

Here are the posts made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

85/366

Since I finally cleaned up my desk 📷

86/366

Sima 📷

87/366

Munkit (Finnish round donuts) 📷

88/366

Another three birds 📷

89/366

Birds 📷

90/366

Vappuaatto // May Day vigil dinner 📷

91/366

Kangaroo steaks 📷

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

Those sweets look very good!! But I should not have more sweet things! Under lockdown, we are all getting fat!

Love to go for long walks in your forests!

How fast the time fly dose! The whole week gone and seems like its about just yesterday. All the photo are in a single post and checked it previously.

Überall essen, für welches entscheide ich mich?
Ich nehme alles zum mitnehmen 👍🤣😋

Wow the system is good

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Such a interesting week that was totally amazing in continuation of the series