Since I finally cleaned up my desk :: Daily and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ท (85/366)

in #dailyandfresh โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Having cleaned up my desk, I figured I'd post a snapshot to prove that I've done something remarkable and that I'm proud that I have accomplished something. Next I need to clean up the immediate proximity of the desk... that I am not going to show in this picture.

Maybe this will encourage me to do some videos or streams one day. But yes. I've got more cleaning up to do.

See ya!




Like my post? ๐Ÿป Buy me a beer! ๐Ÿป

Sort: ย 

This is looks good cleaning and stuff you have!

Good work. Your tidy work will be the source of motivation for people like me who have messy and untidy computer table.

such a beautiful Desk you have @gamer00 do you play games on the pc ? Pubg ??

Thanks!

Yep well I do sometimes play. I have an extensive library of games on Steam, but I haven't been really in the mood to play lately. I even streamed on Vimm.tv a year back, but haven't really gotten back to it. Maybe some day.

Would be great to meet you on pubg :) btw hive is rocking :)