Weekly and Fresh 📸 (34/52)

in #weeklyandfresh4 years ago (edited)

Hi Hive!

It's the 34th recollection of the previous week!

Wow. Just. Wow.

I've been feeling a bit unimaginative and somewhat out of ideas. But I still pushed through another one of those weeks.

This week was heavily based on and around Miro and his 10th birthday. And that isn't over yet, since he is having a few of his friends over for a birthday party on Sunday.

I also started adding more content on @Ninnu's blog. I'm sharing the posting key with the boys, so if they happen take interesting photos of Ninnu, they can post them there too.

However, now is the time for last weeks photos, so without further ado...

Here are the posts I made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

232/366

Minecraft player 📷

233/366

Surprise meme 📷

234/366

It was Miro's 10th birthday today 📷

235/366

In the forest, autumn is gradually progressing 📷

236/366

Unproductivity 📷

237/366

Title 📷

238/366

Night walk photos and AI-landscapes 📷

Go ahead and click on any of those photos and go upvote and share them if you like. I'm hoping we can make 'Daily and Fresh' a Hive wide phenomena. I have noticed many the Venezuelan community have already long been onboard, posting 'Diario y Fresco'.

I am very proud and happy that this is happening!

The more the merrier.

Also, check out the Daily and Fresh community! You may find some like minded people there! 😉

Well. I think that's it for today. I bid you all good night, and...

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

Time does fly and almost near end of third quarter.

Funny! I am beginning to be attracted to foggy photos!! I try to look into them to find something hidden inside.

Wonderful photo

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment