You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Announcement 2019/07/31] Update WEKU Development Team

in #weku5 years ago (edited)

You can disagree with my opinion of it being a possible exit scam or why such a broken referral system was created and maintained for months on end but not facts like their making all the dead witnesses appear active by editing the witnesses page when there was only one singular witnesses, or their direct editing of the chain, or their responses to my concerns regarding the, in their own words, hacker, who was still at the time making accounts shoot to 72+ rep with literally only 9 or so votes on comments that were simply "thank you" in response to blatant shit posting and raking in hundreds of thousands of weku, or the 'teams' assertion that said funds would be used for the community (which I still have no idea how something so retarded could leave their lips: a hacker hacked the system before it was even launched so we let them keep all those funds because they will be used for the community).

It does not matter who I regard myself as, or who I am, what could I benefit from exposing these things anyway, what isn't up for debate are those inconvenient facts.

https://whaleshares.io/@nnarvaez/weku-i-though-this-was-a-friendly-departure

https://deals.weku.io/community-deals/@bah/re-dzoelx-referral-bonus-distribution-kicks-off-20180927t014238309z

More:

https://main.weku.io/community-deals/@real-papa-pepper/very-impressed-with-the-weku-team-here-s-why#@bah/re-offgrid-re-bah-re-real-papa-pepper-very-impressed-with-the-weku-team-here-s-why-20180928t085557540z

Sort:  

Yes, I disagree. Thanks for your opinion.

Don't ask questions that aren't true! here, you don't respect Weku-io at all

if you, ask me a question here I have no time for me to answer all these questions maybe you, can visit me here

https://discord.gg/fRmXax

Friend, I've been busy golfing.
I see you have nothing better to do than assassinate me. I disagreed with your opening statement about the exit scam. Get a life.

@baah

Asking facts with them is useless, take this post as reference.