You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Announcement 2019/07/31] Update WEKU Development Team

in #weku5 years ago

I disagree, but time will tell.
I went to your home blog page and see you discribe yourself as a "degenerate scumbag."
I do not want to believe this, and choose instead to have respect for you.
Many Weku platform members believe that Steemit has seen its best days, and is now in decline.
Its possible that Weku could be the platform of the future.
Thanks for letting me have my say, have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Yes, I disagree. Thanks for your opinion.

Don't ask questions that aren't true! here, you don't respect Weku-io at all

if you, ask me a question here I have no time for me to answer all these questions maybe you, can visit me here

https://discord.gg/fRmXax

Friend, I've been busy golfing.
I see you have nothing better to do than assassinate me. I disagreed with your opening statement about the exit scam. Get a life.