InnuenDo index

in #bannerpage25 days ago (edited)

Innuen.do

Until 2023 I seperated my different activities, fiction writing, software development under different social media personas and often different domains.

My fiction is now available for free, and I'm trying to fund my development and crypto activities in other ways now. If you want to support my work on web 3.0 scripting, post-quantum and least authority signatures and key management, The Open-World licence, and my fiction, please bookmark this page, follow me on HIVE and social media and upvote or like my content, and if you can consider donating or buying some of my merch-on-demand merchandising to support and fund my activities.

I'm still building or re-building my pressence on most social media channels, and most of the projected content here (see below) still needs an index page. Please come back to this page through Innuen.Do to check out the new content as I try to structure my presence on the HIVE platform.

If you follow me on social media and are interested in getting a HIVE account, then drop me a DM, I still have 70 account creation tokens that I'm not using.

WritingCryptoDevelopmentSocialSupport
My FictionAioHiveBotHire meHIVEDonate
CopyrightCoinZdenseHour swapYouTubeBuy merchandise
MiscHiveArcheologyDataFacebook
Historic projectsHistoric projectsX
MiscGitHubDiscord
MiscTikTok
Instagram

Sort:  

Hey @pibara, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below