Innuen.do: hire-me page

in #contractinglast month (edited)

Hire me

While I prefer working on my own open source projects for web 3.0 scripting, post-quantum and least authority signatures and key management, soliciting financial support for these projects through donations, HIVE upvotes and merch on demand, so far isn't going all that smootlhy and I have bills that need paying.

For this reason I'm also ocassionaly accepting contract work for contracts of up to 120 hours in total. Due to personal circumstances, and in order not to kill my own open source projects, I can't commit to bigger contracts right now.

If you think my skills and knowledge could be usefull for your project, I am currently available for contract work of up to 120 hours in total for up to 12 hours a week.

My hourly rate depends on the type of activity (Python dev, C++ dev or data analysis), and wether the project at hand will be open source or not.

ActivityHourly rateOpen source discountMinimal hoursMaximum hours
C++ development150 €/h30 €/h4120
Python development140 €/h30 €/h4120
Data analysis (python/pandas)120 €/h-280

Payment in below cryptos is welcomed:

  • $HBD (*)
  • $HIVE
  • $QRL
  • $ZEC
  • $LTC
  • $DOGE
  • $BCH
  • $ETH
  • $BTC (lightning only)

If you pay in $HBD there is a discount in that I will equate the value of one $HBD to the value of one euro.

Please feel free to contact me about seeing if your project matches my skils and current availability.

Contact: info<at>innuen.do


WritingCryptoDevelopmentSocialSupport
My FictionAioHiveBotHire meHIVEDonate
CopyrightCoinZdenseHour swapYouTubeBuy merchandise
MiscHiveArcheologyDataFacebook
Historic projectsHistoric projectsX
MiscGitHubDiscord
MiscTikTok
Instagram