innuen.do merchendise

in #merchondemand22 days ago (edited)

Merch on demand

Next to donations to help fund my open source efforts related to web 3.0 scripting, post-quantum and least authority signatures and key management, and as possibility to show apreciation for my now free fiction, I'm working with the artists @marylucy and Keith Draws to also hopefully get in some open source project funding through Amazon Merch On Demand.

The Merch On Demand tier system is a bit cumbersome, so products and market places will take some time to become available, but the start is there.

At the moment of writing the only products available were iPhone and Samdung Galaxy phone cases with the Xavier design by @marylucy, and it was only available in the US, but this should soon be expanded with more products and more market places.

The royalties for the merch on demand will get evenly split between the involved artist(s) and funding for open source innuen.do projects.

Designs

Xavier in mangrove forest Hispaniola

image.png

This design is based on an illustration from Ragnarok Conspiracy by @marylucy. I's available in a growing number of Amazon stores as iPhone case, samsung Galxy phone case, pillow and tote bag.

productUKGermanySpainUSFranceItalyJapan
iPhone Case15.9916.9917.99$19.9917.9917,99¥2000
Samsung Case$17.99
Pillow$19.99
Tote Bag$17.99

Ethereal Pixie Rings Of Mercy (Atheist Afterlife)

image.png

Just to have s T-shirt in the merch, I've added this design, that is only available as T-shirt. This T-shirt has the InnuenDo brand name on the back and an image of the cover of Ethereal Pixie Rings Of Mercy on the front. Ethereal Pixie Rings Of Mercy is the alternate name for the re-publish of Atheist Afterlife novelette that I had to use after a doxing event forced me to unpublish Atheist Afterlife. It's a cover design that I did myself.

Amazon MOD royalties for T-shirts are really low, around 3%, and the artists expect 5% of retail, so using my own design was my only option for having a T-shirt as part of the merchandise.

productUKGermanySpainUSFranceItalyJapan
T-shirt£ 17.49€ 19,99€ 19,49$22,99€19,49€19,49¥2,600

Orussian Quarantine

image.png

A third design is the cover of the novelette Orussian Quarantine. The design is the cover art by artist Keith Draws.

More designs & products will follow.

Amazon MOD on the lowest tier (10) takes time. I can only add three unique combinations of market place, design, and product every day, so for now these are the tree designs I'll be working with. I can eventualy upload up to 10 designs in order to list up to 14 products in a total total of seven market places. Not all combinations are viable, but either way its gooing to take time to get my merch options in order.

So far all the merch refers to my fiction and to the InnuenDo brand, not to the web 3.0 development products this merch tries to partially fund. I needbetter grahics for those, and I'm not sure yet if I'm going to try and create these or contract an artist to make these for me.


WritingCryptoDevelopmentSocialSupport
My FictionAioHiveBotHire meHIVEDonate
CopyrightCoinZdenseHour swapYouTubeBuy merchandise
MiscHiveArcheologyDataFacebook
Historic projectsHistoric projectsX
MiscGitHubDiscord
MiscTikTok
Instagram

Sort:  

Hey @pibara, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below