Innuendo.do : hour-swap page.

in #opensource15 days ago (edited)

Hour-swap

I have my own open source project, but I also have vills to pay, so you can contract me forsmall and medium sized development contracts at a reasonable rate.

While I prefer working on my own open source projects for web 3.0 scripting, post-quantum and least authority signatures and key management, and while I give a 30 €/h discount when your project is open source, depending on your skills and skill levels , and depending on my skill level as it pertains to your project needs, there is an other interesting option in which I like to cooperate with other projects.

When it comes to Python and C++, I'm a senior developer. When it comes to data engineering and statistics, and when it comes to server side JavaScript, I consider myself medior.When it comes to Front-end javascript, Closure, ClojureScript, Rust and Elxir, I'm learning and despite my 27 years of experience with open source development, in those languages I'm a junior.

This means that my hours are worth more when I'm writing C++ or Python code than when doing any of these other languages or tasks. My graphical layout and user interaction design are stuck in the 1990s, and if I can swap some of my high-end C++ or Python hours with someone who is skilled in those areas where I'm lacking, such hour swaps can be a win/win for everyone.

And it doesn't even need to be developement or graphics. My marketing and advocating skills are pretty limited too. If you need me as a developer on your open source project, and you can pay me back by advocating the use of my projects, or by boosting project donations or merchandise based project funding efforts, that's a valid trade too.

So if you have an interesting open source project, especialy if its crypto, web 3.0 or least authority related and you don't have the money to hire me, but you do have some skills that in the future could benefit my ongoing open source projects or their funding, then drop me an e-mail or reach out to me on one of my social media links listed below.

I can't promise you a one on one swap with respect to hours, especialy not if our skill levels don't match, but if there is a learning oportunity for me (that brings down my skill level for swap), that might be an equalizer, and if not, we'll figure out a fair ratio. For example, I'm itching to do more with Rust, but I'm still very much learning, so if you are for example a junior frontend dev and you need me to do some high performance C++ code mixed with Python, we could to a one for three hour swap for C++ versus maybe typescript, or we could try a one for one swap using Rust instead, giving me an oportunity to learn.

Contact: info<at>innuen.do


WritingCryptoDevelopmentSocialSupport
My FictionAioHiveBotHire meHIVEDonate
CopyrightCoinZdenseHour swapYouTubeBuy merchandise
MiscHiveArcheologyDataFacebook
Historic projectsHistoric projectsX
MiscGitHubDiscord
MiscTikTok
Instagram