Innuen.do Donation page

in #opensource20 days ago (edited)

Donate

If you want to support my open source work on web 3.0 scripting, post-quantum and least authority signatures and key management, or if you read my free fiction and just want to show your appreciation by contributing to my open source efforts, there are multiple ways to do that.

HIVE users

If you are on HIVE, the simplest way is to follow my @pibara account and to upvote or tip my content. Alternatively if you are specificly interested in my work on the CoinZdense project you can buy project support COINZDENSE tokens on hive-engine.

Other crypto

If you aren't a HIVE user (yet) and want to support my open source efforts by donating other crypto currency, you can go here to get a QR code that you can use to donate some QRL, Z-Cash, LiteCoin, DogeCoin, BitCoin, BitCoin-Cash or Ethereum.

If you have a lightning client, please send your donation to [email protected]

Fiat currency

While I don't expect that people interested in my open source development to prefer fiat currency over crypto, for those of you that do want to donate using fiat currency, for example because you value my free fiction and that's why you are here, on this you can make a donation using PayPal wit Euro, US dollar and a hand full of other fiat currencies.

Thank you

However way you choose to support my open source development efforts. thank you. Its your support and donations that help me allocate time to these projects, and help me to spent time doing the things I most like doing.


WritingCryptoDevelopmentSocialSupport
My FictionAioHiveBotHire meHIVEDonate
CopyrightCoinZdenseHour swapYouTubeBuy merchandise
MiscHiveArcheologyDataFacebook
Historic projectsHistoric projectsX
MiscGitHubDiscord
MiscTikTok
Instagram