More Street Art | These Huge Compilations will never stop

in StreetArtlast year (edited)

I’ll be completely honest. It’s 23:40pm here and I was considering not writing any description for this post, in the end anyone who follows me and checks these comps out, already knows what they are about because I’ve been posting them every now and then since my first month on Hive back in early 2017.

I’ve been working too much lately and I haven’t found much time to publish. I began this year with an average of more than one post per day, more than my goal for 2023 but things got hectic a month ago and I dropped the pass, I’ll admit it.

Even so, I want to bring back my publishing game and stay on my usual quality level while doing so, which is exactly why I changed my mind and I’ll writing this intro from bed before going to sleep - and waking up at 5am like I always do, even on Sundays… especially on Sundays.

Anyway, I mention in the title that these comps will never stop, and I mean it. As long as there is street art in Mexico or anywhere I go, I will continue to hunt it down and create these amazing comps while sending emails or DM to the artists inviting them to become part of the hive ecosystem.

But in the meantime, I hope you enjoy this street art compilation!

That being said, good night Frens.




If you liked this compilation, then there are a lot more from where this one came from!

Sort:  

They might end at some point in the future when you've found every single good street art in the country or in the world. But then all you'd have to do is go back to the beginning and find any that have been painted over with new ones so I guess you're right and it will never stop XD

There are some really good artists out there.

Damn you were not kidding they are a lot! Haha street art is super cool, when younger I used to do some graffities but nothing awesome as this

Glad to see you active my friend!

Yeah man, good talks by the way, I hope things are going smooth!

I never did graffiti, only drawings but I don't think I'll ever match the quality of any of these pieces.

wow this is huge! Enjoyed each photograph! So good art work, I like digital art more though I'm a classic artist and hardly get time to practice art.

So glad you liked them! Imo nothing beats street art in terms of authenticity and exoticness but digital art has its perks! Technology gives artists the chance to practice, learn and improve without having to get any materials, I'm glad you are able to get your hobby going even with such little time at hand!

Hats off to those artists, I know classic art and I lost patience most of the time but they do it with their passion that deserves appreciation. Thanks again for sharing this Mr. Eric N.

Enormous ! There are so many great ones! Post to keep aside to enjoy everything ;)

I'm glad you liked them! I can't take credit of course, I'm just the snapper haha but I do hope that eventually one of these artists ends up as a Hiver :)

You could make in peakd a post collection from your street art posts. By this it will always show up under "collections" in your profile and you can easily update and find it then.

I wasn't aware you could do this on peakd, I will definitely check it out, sounds like a good feature thanks for pointing it out man.

Most welcome, just you have to make sure to activate "collections" in your peakd setting, similar with your portfolio view, so that they are visible as separate tab in your profile page.

Wonderful such an amount of findings, and art in a single post. Thankful that despite your busy schedule you have shared them with us. I love this kind of art, and that is why I participate from time to time with findings that I get, but I keep an eye on the findings of others. A hug, have a happy Sunday @anomadsoul

It takes a long time to find these especially because I have to go far and wide because I have basically found any street art like 100 clicks around lol. Oh so you also post street art from time to time? You got a new follower haha

I value your effort. And great , thank you, you also have a new follower. Have a beautiful, blessed day @anomadsoul

Damn, those pieces are good, really, really good! Great photos! 😎

Yeah man, I love stumbling upon amazing pieces, especially when they are in the middle of nowhere and not many people will see them, that speaks about the artists doing art for art's sake, which in my opinion gives it an extra layer of allure to the untrained eye like mine.

Great selection of Street Art... Hiqu quality especially XKR Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community. Enjoy your day.

Thanks for dropping by man, always an honor to have the official street art brand of approval :D