IAmAliveChallenge 102 I am alive and very happy with the creation of our homemade sweets

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola hivianos, bienvenido; Aprecio mucho la compañía y el apoyo que dan a diario a mis videos, Hoy compartiendo mi video ciento dos para acompañar este esplendido reto de:   @flaxz . #IAmAliveChallenge . #hivelsalive. Estoy vivo y muy feliz con nuestros dulces caseros


Hi Hivians, welcome; I really appreciate the company and the support you give to my videos every day, today sharing my hundred and two video to accompany this splendid challenge from:   @flaxz. #IAmAliveChallenge. #hivelsalive. I am alive and very happy with our homemade sweets


Tenemos muchos motivos para estar felices; Cosechamos los frutos de los brasileros y los coreanos, con uno de ellos preparamos una exquisita jalea, con los coreanos estamos preparando al ¨almibar¨; Pronto verán los videos de su preparación


We have many reasons to be happy; We harvest the fruits of the Brazilians and the Koreans, with one of them we prepare an exquisite jelly, with the Koreans we are preparing the ¨almibar¨; Soon they will see the videos of their preparation


Hace unos días no han reservado un mobiliario de jardín, hoy comenzamos su preparación, solo falta preparar tres tablas más, y comenzamos a ensamblar los mobiliarios, muy feliz con este proyecto en madera


A few days ago they did not reserve a garden furniture, today we begin its preparation, we only need to prepare three more tables, and we begin to assemble the furniture, very happy with this project in wood


En materia de afección seguimos muy preocupados, cada día se suman nuevas personas , ya hemos superado los 313000 enfermos, lamentablemente más 6300 han perdido la vida, si bien 229000 vencieron a la enfermedad, no es algo que nos minimice nuestro temor a la enfermedad


Regarding the condition, we are still very concerned, new people are added every day, we have already exceeded 313,000 patients, unfortunately more than 6,300 have lost their lives, although 229,000 defeated the disease, it is not something that minimizes our fear of the disease


Hoy mantuve contacto con estos hivianos, y me encantaría que tú también lo hagas


Today I kept in touch with these hivians, and I would love for you to do it too


Invited to meet me:  @madushanka
Invited to meet me:  /@aunik
Invited to meet me:  @dexpartacus
Invited to meet me:  @silversaver888
Invited to meet me:  @certain



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I love the way you talk, you transmit me peace!
I understand 60% of what you say. It's good enough not to know Spanish.😄

Haa questo è ESATTAMENTE quello che ho detto anche a Jose l'altro giorno - non lo capisco - solo una parola o due qua e là, ma suona così melodico e ipnotico e ti riempie di vibrazioni così buone.

😀 Jose è un grande!! E anche tu!😉💪🙌

Hello dear friend @dexpartacus good morning, a real pleasure to greet you.
It is good that you feel pleasure and peace when you hear my voice, it always speaks slowly, It is good to have knowledge of the language, that is a pending subject that I have, in my case to learn English.
Thank you very much for your kind words and this pleasant visit
happy weekend
A big hug and love for the whole family

Yeah man! Thanks!!
Really good thoughts!😉
Have a wonderful weekend too with whole family!😀

it is good to know you are able to get tables, and hope one day covid 19 will end and our new spring of life will start, in my area situation is undercontrol but goverment saying that september can get back this virus back, so we are waiting for new ways but hope we are doing our best to take care in this regards,

how are you dear friend @yousafharoonkhan
Yes, let's hope that this disease will soon go away, and that we will start a normal life.

It is a pity that they are waiting for a new contagion brite, you have to stay and take care of yourself dear friend
Stay safe, take good care of yourself
have a wonderful weekend

A wonderful weekend to you and yours, dear Jlufer! ^_^

how are you dear friend @silviabeneforti good day
I really appreciate this nice visit.
Enjoy many these wonderful weekend days

Hello, @jlufer, and good morning! WOW.. that is so impressive: 102th video shared!!! Woot, woot!
I am certainly looking forward to the jelly made from Brazilian fruits and that ¨almibar¨, because I do not know what that is!
Good progress on your wood project, my friend.
It is really sad.... yesterday, there 16 cases additional and new covid cases confirmed in this area.
Thanks for your article, my friend. I enjoyed reading it very much.
Have a wonderful day, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good afternoon
I like this daily challenge a lot, that's why it became easier to do it

The pumpkin jelly is of a variety called Brazilian, and the other is pumpkins in syrup, if you want to see the video of the jelly I leave the link at the end.

It is unfortunate that there is a re-outbreak of the corona virus, in much of the world, apparently we must get used to living with it.

I am very sorry that there are new cases in your area.

Thank you very much for your kind words, have a wonderful weekend

https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@jlufer/thvzrdfk

Thanks for providing the link, @jlufer! I appreciate it!
WOW, I can't believe it is the weekend already! Gosh, we are approaching the end of August! Time sure flies.
And before we know it, they would have found the effective vaccine, and the entire world will celebrate the beginning of another phase of world life!
Take care, my friend @jlufer, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk: A Stately Home In Mycalifornia Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

My internet service has been very unstable and I have not been able to see your videos, which are undoubtedly very valuable to the community.

Apparently the internet is bad everywhere, uploading a one minute video here, sometimes it takes more than three hours, the longer videos take me all morning
Thank you very much dear friend @truelovemom for your motivating words
have a wonderful night