2021-05-17

in THE 2020s3 years ago

Your phone takes pictures of you every like five seconds, especially iPhones, turn off the lights and look at your phone using an infrared red camera, try this little experiment to confirm your phone is doing this. Fake news will try to say we have to wear masks because of the flu (or other excuses) in the future.

2021-05-17 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 678pics | Video | 2021-05-17 - Monday - Weekly Monday Oatmeal Show - Episode 012 - Be a Man




May | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


About Me

Art | Articles | Audio | Autobiography | Contact | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Support | Videos | Websites | Etc




Oatmeal Daily - 2021-05-17 - Monday | Published in May of 2021


Screenshot at 2021-05-17 11:37:00 Unlock Brain Prison Planet.png

Unlock Your Brain, Be Free


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Home | Directory | Accounts | Oatmeal Brother | Oatmeal English | Oatmeal Health | Oatmeal Joey | Topics | Timeline




Your phone takes pictures of you every like five seconds, especially iPhones, turn off the lights and look at your phone using an infrared red camera, try this little experiment to confirm your phone is doing this.


Weekly Photos

Weekly Show


Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies





Covid Log

Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


2004 WOLBI Hangers Joey.png

List of my Favorite Websites


My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s

11:49 AM
Fake news will try to say we have to wear masks because of the flu (or other excuses) in the future.




Learning English

Join the Learning English Community


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg

I was teaching English in Vietnam




Oatmeal Health

Join the Health Community





Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc




Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter





Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well





Watch Commentary

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Ron Gibson

12:33 AM - SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE (FULL) SUNDAY 5/16/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Your phone takes pictures of you every like five seconds, especially iPhones, turn off the lights and look at your phone using an infrared red camera, try this little experiment to confirm your phone is doing this.

Domina 102

2021-05-17 - Monday - 02:24 AM - 03:21 AM - Domina 102

39 years before the birth of Christ or there abouts. 5 years after the murder of Julius Ceasar. Being a wife. Pregnant. Affair. Drama. Beach. Sunset. Finding her black friend who is a slave again, this time in a whore house. Trying to buy her, but you get kicked out. They greet each other with a kiss on both sides of their face cheeks. White people were slaves too. She asks him, "Do you give the child life or death?" This was right after the birth of a baby.

Ron Gibson

11:34 AM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) MONDAY 5/17/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Fake news will try to say we have to wear masks because of the flu (or other excuses) in the future.

Ron Gibson

05:15 PM - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) MONDAY 5/17/21 • DREW HERNANDEZ, GERALD CELENTE, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS




Watch Log

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Ron Gibson

12:33 AM - SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE (FULL) SUNDAY 5/16/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Domina 102

2021-05-17 - Monday - 02:24 AM - 03:21 AM - Domina 102

Ron Gibson

11:34 AM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) MONDAY 5/17/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Ron Gibson

05:15 PM - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) MONDAY 5/17/21 • DREW HERNANDEZ, GERALD CELENTE, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS


Dear diary, got up at 11:10 AM, little cold and sunny. Mom gave me a little your of what she is up to this morning and the work I am to do weeding outside my room. Had some dreams but barely remember them. Cut the grass, weed eating, front and back at LMS, in the afternoon, weeding, dandelions, by the special chive garlic, rock wall make, cloudy day, almost raining, dog pee on grass near me or maybe it was rain, compost, chores, in the morning and afternoon, some dishes, to 5 PM, here now typing, 5:21 PM. Stung by a bee or something like it in the right ear around 4:30 PM or so, told mom and she put stuff on it to make by boo boo go away. I'm not your boo boo, I'm Ra Ra Roo Roo. Chores. Getting ready. Where is my backpack? Oh, underneath this pile of stuff under the mom brown red 1970s desk. Wrong other bag and then got the blue duffel bag. Ready to go few minutes before 6, not Shakira and tree sap doorbell. Other truck with canopy. From the grandma. Think like tree sap without sap and round. Sausage and pancake stuff, I had some here and there. Listened to the ray on a new Donkey Kong game featuring rabbits. Talk about road blocks which is like Mario Maker 2 but more complex. Ninja game in a circle, hit other persons hands and they can move it but then you freeze and slap anybody's hands and 2 rounds and I was creative second round. Story of a woman. Cutting. Hard times growing up. He read through it. 30 years or more of life. Learned to find God. Good testimony. Still raining outside. No volleyball. Supposed to be watching them. Sap tree. Let's go. Not time yet. 7:30 PM, ok we can go. Post office, quick stop. I didn't notice many things on my way over. Clam. Dogs. Cats. Furniture. John Deere in that big garage. Golf cart like thing. Chicken. Broccoli. Game of tag. Apple to Apples as the den came in for 2 hours or so, now it is 11 PM. I would disagree regarding by our stripes we are healed, it is not about us being healed of all sickness but the sickness of sin is what it is saying. Yes, God helps us, miracles over sickness, etc. But it depends and long story on all of that. I picked one card, the universe cuz he loves that word and he picked it. She said she didn't like The Beatles but then picked something else which she also didn't like which means her logical path towards which card she pick was not logical. Too old I am said sap. Oh and marriage not possible I said. I referenced Little Rascals movie from 90's. I got a dollar song. My momma asked me to asked you quote. Trump is in it. Sour candy and lollipop I ate but should not have but wanted to experiment. Candy good if good in it but not so much it has been.

Food log
Breakfast: apple, tangerine, coffee, 11:30 AM.
Lunch: banana bread, soup, around 3 PM
Dinner: more banana bread and soup, 5 PM

Between Groups

2021-05-17 - Monday - 11:10 AM - Dream Log

Dream involved being with old friends or specifically my Hillsboro Community Baptist Church youth group plus other groups of people. Was going back and forth between people or something. There was a struggle within me in this dream I feel but forget what that was. Something to do with being unable to help people and be everywhere all at the same time kind of thing. I see Mrs Westberry. Don't really remember seeing others. There were a few other dreams too but I forget them more so than even this one.




Sort:  

Your phone takes pictures of you every like five seconds, especially iPhones, turn off the lights and look at your phone using an infrared red camera, try this little experiment to confirm your phone is doing this.

Dear @joeyarnoldvn , Do you have a iPhones? I have a samsung galxy Phone.

 3 years ago  

I have a Blu phone I rarely used. A company named Blu or brand name Blu. Not blue but Blu. But I rarely use my phone. I might have had a Samsung Galaxy phone in Vietnam or something and I like Samsung.

I have a Blu phone I rarely used. A company named Blu or brand name Blu. Not blue but Blu. But I rarely use my phone. I might have had a Samsung Galaxy phone in Vietnam or something and I like Samsung.

Dear @joeyarnoldvn , I have never heard brand name Blu.
Are you depressed these days? Seeing you have a beard, you are probably now depressed.

 3 years ago  

I think Blu is from South Korea or something Asian. I am happy and not depressed with or without a beard.

 3 years ago  

that is why i do not use Windows or Apple or Android