2021-05-13

in THE 2020s3 years ago

LADIES & GENTLEMEN, PRESENTING THE NEWEST SUPER HERO, CAPTAIN MARVEL MAGNETIC.


If you want to become a fridge, a magnet, go get one on your arm, let them stick it in, pretend you are Spider-Man. Military of different nations are warning of a communist takeover allied with other international forces. Almost all of the thousands of Californian pipelines were shut down in 2021. Face diaper off is trending on Twitter but only if you do the one thing that would take you off too ahahhaa. What Rand Paul said about Fauci, Facebook will totally ban me if I even hint at what Rand said. Nurses got fired for being unable to, well men have hot dogs but some say they have donuts and will ask for a thing that women ask for, and when nurses say, "But you're a man," BOOM BOOM BOOM, YOU ARE FIRED. Don't let leftist and globalists intimidate you away from your job be it in the military, law enforcement, education, etc. Instead, stand up and promote what is right no matter what.

The Game

This third world war is so covert, most people don't even know they're the pawns like zombies being controlled like as seen in The Game episode from Star Trek: Next Generation, episode 506. Go watch that episode and tell me are you hooked on that game or not, I'll wait right here. Tell me which character you are in that episode. Try the new MAGNET CHALLENGE. After you get the you know what, try to stick a magnet to your arm and take a photo or video of it. Man predicted Covid Plandemic on television in 1956. I live in Shelton, WA but I was banned from the Shelton Talks Facebook group because I asked a simple question.




May | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


About Me

Art | Articles | Audio | Autobiography | Contact | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Support | Videos | Websites | Etc




Oatmeal Daily - 2021-05-13 - Thursday | Published in May of 2021


Screenshot at 2021-05-13 19:34:25 Pipeline Hack.png

Pipeline cannot be hacked Biden says


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Home | Directory | Accounts | Oatmeal Brother | Oatmeal English | Oatmeal Health | Oatmeal Joey | Topics | Timeline




Try the new MAGNET CHALLENGE. After you get the you know what, try to stick a magnet to your arm and take a photo or video of it.

Island Online News

03:34 PM - a MUST SEE History lesson with Immortal Technique and Alex Jones


Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies





Covid Log

Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


2004 WOLBI Hangers Joey.png

List of my Favorite Websites


My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s

Spider Fridge

2021-05-13 - Thursday - 11:43 AM - Covid Log - Gab

If you want to become a fridge, a magnet, go get one on your arm, let them stick it in, pretend you are Spider-Man. No, better, pretend you are a brand new super-hero called Spider-Fridge.

Face diaper off is trending on Twitter but only if you do the one thing that would take you off too ahahhaa.

What Rand Paul said about Fauci, Facebook will totally ban me if I even hint at what Rand said.

02:07 PM
Try the new MAGNET CHALLENGE. After you get the you know what, try to stick a magnet to your arm and take a photo or video of it.

Oregon governor threatens not to lift the illegal Lockdown until 70% of the residents in that state get the Covid Vaccines which are not vaccines which makes people magnetic and is killing many people. She is actively violating the Nuremberg Code, all ten points of this international law.

05:54 PM
Somebody on Facebook sent me a video on Facebook.

Man predicted Covid Plandemic on television in 1956.




Learning English

Join the Learning English Community


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg

I was teaching English in Vietnam




Oatmeal Health

Join the Health Community


05:54 PM
Somebody on Facebook sent me a video on Facebook.

Man predicted Covid Plandemic on television in 1956.




Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc


The Game

12:01 PM

This third world war is so covert, most people don't even know they're the pawns like zombies being controlled like as seen in The Game episode from Star Trek: Next Generation, episode 506. Go watch that episode and tell me are you hooked on that game or not, I'll wait right here. Tell me which character you are in that episode.

01:37 PM
What Rand Paul said about Fauci, Facebook will totally ban me if I even hint at what Rand said.

Patriots
Charlotte J. Costa: https://www.facebook.com/charnotsure

05:54 PM
Somebody on Facebook sent me a video on Facebook.

Man predicted Covid Plandemic on television in 1956.

06:03 PM
I live in Shelton, WA but I was banned from the Shelton Talks Facebook group because I asked a simple question.



Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter


01:37 PM
Alex Jones

What Rand Paul said about Fauci, Facebook will totally ban me if I even hint at what Rand said.




Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well


Alex Jones vs Hank Green

03:33 PM - Hive

What is the date of this video? Impressive this was posted in 2013 to YouTube and is still there. I've not seen this episode or I mean video or show before. I see the topics in this video relating to the globalists, Illuminati, the course of history, slavery, etc. I'm sharing this on my daily blog, thanks.


I started watching Infowars and Alex Jones in 2016 and discover them as I was trying to find podcasts focused on history. I went through a rabbit trail of watching different channels on YouTube over the course of several years before eventually discovering Infowars and I also saw Alex interview Trump that one time or I saw a rerun of it or bits and pieces of it after the fact kind of thing, that was in 2016.


I've been hooked on Infowars and other things too ever since. But before that, I was watching Hank Green and his brother in their Crash Course videos which dealt with history, science, other topics, and yet they are pretty progressively liberal and such. I am not sure if they lied in their history lesson videos or what. I forget the exact details and would have to watch again to try to figure out how accurate those videos were.




Watch Commentary

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Jupiters Legacy 101

2021-05-13 - Thursday - 01:23 AM - 02:08 AM - Jupiters Legacy 101

Super heroes from 1929 or 1939 when it all started, and fast forward to the present and there is a new generation of super heroes. Utopian. Daughter not happy with dad. He says Nazis are marching the streets. He was talking about BLM. They were fighting crime for 90 years is what he said. Big boss battle. Kid punches him in the face. Dead or not. You see him in prison. It appears to be you. Is this time travel causing this? Ends on cliff hanger.

SWAT 101

2021-05-13 - Thursday - 02:11 AM - 03:00 AM - SWAT 101

Battle gone south. Kid gets shot and dies or almost dies. So, they put up the black guy as the new leader during a press conference, the actor was a star on a favorite show of mine, Criminal Minds. Guy says to him, "What color are you supposed to be, black or blue? You're going to have to pick." Former leader tells black guy to lead team his own way and path. Don't take out your anger on your job. SWAT would air on Thursdays.

Ron Gibson

11:39 AM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) THURSDAY 5/13/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Military of different nations are warning of a communist takeover allied with other international forces.

If you want to become a fridge, a magnet, go get one on your arm, let them stick it in, pretend you are Spider-Man.

Almost all of the thousands of Californian pipelines were shut down in 2021.

Face diaper off is trending on Twitter but only if you do the one thing that would take you off too ahahhaa.

01:37 PM
What Rand Paul said about Fauci, Facebook will totally ban me if I even hint at what Rand said.

Nurses got fired for being unable to, well men have hot dogs but some say they have donuts and will ask for a thing that women ask for, and when nurses say, "But you're a man," BOOM BOOM BOOM, YOU ARE FIRED.

Sergeant Major

02:02 PM - GLOBALIST DEMONRATS ARE TAGGING THEIR SHEEPLE WITH THE MARK OF THE BEAST [2021-05-10] - TIM TRUTH

Magnet Lady
LADIES & GENTLEMEN, PRESENTING THE NEWEST SUPER HERO, CAPTAIN MARVEL MAGNETIC.
Oops I did it again.

Sixth Sense

02:11 PM - MAGNET MEDLEY - COMPILATION OF MAGNETS STICKING THE CONVID 1984 INJECTION SITES...

Try the new MAGNET CHALLENGE. After you get the you know what, try to stick a magnet to your arm and take a photo or video of it.

Ron Gibson

02:47 PM - ALEX JONES (FULL) THU 5/13/21: ANDREW TORBA, PIPELINE CALLS, AARON BERG, GENO BISCONTE, MATT BRACKEN

Don't let leftist and globalists intimidate you away from your job be it in the military, law enforcement, education, etc.

Instead, stand up and promote what is right no matter what.

Oregon governor threatens not to lift the illegal Lockdown until 70% of the residents in that state get the Covid Vaccines which are not vaccines which makes people magnetic and is killing many people. She is actively violating the Nuremberg Code, all ten points of this international law.

02:58 PM
I'm not going to tell you the governor of Oregon is violating all ten points of international law, that is the Nuremberg Code, and I'm not going to tell you how to find those ten points of the law via Wikipedia because Facebook Fact-Checkers are totally going to come to my house to have tea and magnets with me.

In many places, they're begging and throwing free stuff at people if only they take the thing and at other places they're threatening them to force them to take it or else. Meanwhile, not in China. Strange. What a paradox. Not in China but in many countries. That is odd. You should know why that is so weird.

Covid Vaccines include magnetic nano-medicine.

06:28 PM
Aaron Berg
New York may be unofficially partially open but not on the record. The fake illegal laws still have lockdown.

07:25 PM
Jacket from the Red Dawn movie, given from Charlie Sheen to Alex Jones.




Watch Log

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Jupiters Legacy 101

2021-05-13 - Thursday - 01:23 AM - 02:08 AM - Jupiters Legacy 101

SWAT 101

2021-05-13 - Thursday - 02:11 AM - 03:00 AM - SWAT 101

War Room

11:29 AM - ALEX JONES CALLS ON OIL WORKERS TO SPEAK OUT ON BIDEN GAS OUTAGES

Ron Gibson

11:39 AM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) THURSDAY 5/13/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Sergeant Major

02:02 PM - GLOBALIST DEMONRATS ARE TAGGING THEIR SHEEPLE WITH THE MARK OF THE BEAST [2021-05-10] - TIM TRUTH

Sixth Sense

02:11 PM - MAGNET MEDLEY - COMPLIATION OF MAGNETS STICKING THE CONVID 1984 INJECTION SITES...

High Wire

02:19 PM - SCHOOL BANS VACCINATED TEACHERS

Know More News

02:44 PM - NO 'INEVITABLE COLLAPSE' OF 9/11 WTC TOWERS

Ron Gibson

02:47 PM - ALEX JONES (FULL) THU 5/13/21: ANDREW TORBA, PIPELINE CALLS, AARON BERG, GENO BISCONTE, MATT BRACKEN

Island Online News

03:34 PM - a MUST SEE History lesson with Immortal Technique and Alex Jones

Christian Patriot News

07:31 PM - Q+ TRUMP'S RETURN! PIPELINE ELECTION AUDITS HACKED! ISRAEL BOMBS! GOLD DESTROYS FED! WE HAVE IT ALL!


Dear diary, got up at 10:45 AM, vacuum, hung up a load of laundry to dry in the sun, sunny day, oh there are frozen water cartoons in the big freezer perfect for the coolers in the front garage in case you got celery again, good idea. Good to not eat for around 15 hours since dinner like a mini fast but you at least get water or juice during fasting depending on the type of fast. Brain cells absorbs sunlight and that is why it is good to be outside in the morning and each morning. Breakfast at 11:30 AM. More chores around noon to 1:30 PM, laundry to dryer, washed 2 small coolers, organizing the front shed, in the book shed brain storming, looking at a desk I might put in my room. Compost. Recycling. They water plants. Neighbor is cutting grass. Mom gave me a hair cut and last time was like in March 2021 or maybe April but like a month or so it has been. Pretty good haircut. Mom said a summer haircut. Lunch. Alex Jones. Laundry. Folding. Towels. Magnet video challenge watched. Added a desk to my room this evening around 5 PM while doing other chores as mentioned already. Green house screen door closed. Normal chores and such and also the cleaning my room. Happy Day I hear in the living room. I have 4 desks now in my room and one is over the other like inside while the other 2 on top of each other. Dinner, 06:30 PM. I'm the taste tester and was like beans. Oh no beans. Umm rice. No rice. Oh, stir fry stuff kind of plain and little crunchy. Alright mom laughed as I tried to describe it as if my eyes were blindfolded but eyes wide open or shut no the movie but a trilogy just kidding. Dishes, 7 PM, for a few minutes. Took a nap around 8 PM to 9:30 PM. Then I was hooking up my new toys, the open source ethernet router I use as a splitter in a sense for 2 laptops for the Internet, and also an HDMI splitter to switch via a remote input from 2 laptops onto one monitor television. I also have a USB splitter but don't have that up yet. Will need to find the power cord for that first. But was cleaning my room, more banana nut bread or no nuts today in the bread mom cooked today. 4 enzymes for digestion. Ended the day, last 2 hours or so to midnight on my 2021 ASUS laptop. The power icon there shows a battery but won't change to show I am plugged in. That is making me not want to migrate from Ubuntu Mate 16.04 to a newer version, that is 20.04. Perhaps 21.04 is better. Well, I am back on my Yoga laptop and I turned off the other one. Will probably be back on ASUS tomorrow or whenever I can I guess.

Food log
Breakfast: apple, coffee, banana nut bread, 11:30 AM.
Lunch: 2 tangerines, soup, more of the bread, 01:34 PM.
Dinner: stir fry thing with hamburger, 06:30 PM.