2021-05-19

in THE 2020s3 years ago

Covid Vaccines has Anti-Freeze ingredient.


CDC admits at least 223 people died from Covid Vaccines. Guess what they are putting SM-102 inside? It's not just found in anti-freeze products. Answer: Covid Vaccines. If IRS agents file a tax return on your behalf, go after them in state courts and NOT via the federal courts. Also, you should create a bunch of affidavits and have them ready before you run into bad situations.




May | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


About Me

Art | Articles | Audio | Autobiography | Contact | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Support | Videos | Websites | Etc




Oatmeal Daily - 2021-05-19 - Wednesday | Published in May of 2021


Screenshot at 2021-05-19 11:35:27 SM-102.png

Covid Vaccines has Anti-Freeze ingredient


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Home | Directory | Accounts | Oatmeal Brother | Oatmeal English | Oatmeal Health | Oatmeal Joey | Topics | Timeline




If IRS agents file a tax return on your behalf, go after them in state courts and NOT via the federal courts. Also, you should create a bunch of affidavits and have them ready before you run into bad situations.


Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies





Covid Log

Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


2004 WOLBI Hangers Joey.png

List of my Favorite Websites


My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s




Learning English

Join the Learning English Community


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg

I was teaching English in Vietnam




Oatmeal Health

Join the Health Community





Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc




Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter





Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well


Samsung

02:52 AM - Hive

I have a Blu phone I rarely used. A company named Blu or brand name Blu. Not blue but Blu. But I rarely use my phone. I might have had a Samsung Galaxy phone in Vietnam or something and I like Samsung.




Watch Commentary

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


SGT Report

12:44 AM - HIDDEN HISTORY WOO: IN THE SHADOW OF GIANTS - STELLIUM 7, rocks or petrified giant organs, hearts, etc
02:11 AM - THIS IS IT! THIS IS HOW WE SAVE OURSELVES

Affidavit

If IRS agents file a tax return on your behalf, go after them in state courts and NOT via the federal courts. Also, you should create a bunch of affidavits and have them ready before you run into bad situations.

Cruel Summer 106

2021-05-19 - Wednesday - 03:01 AM - 03:50 AM - Cruel Summer 106

Parent's anniversary in 1993, 1994, 1995. Last Friday the 13th movie ever they say, Jason goes to Hell.

Ron Gibson

11:16 AM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) WEDNESDAY 5/19/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Alex Jones on workcation.
Guess what they are putting SM-102 inside? It's not just found in anti-freeze products. Answer: Covid Vaccines.
It says "Not for humans." So, why are they giving this to humans?
Why would you put SM-102 in your body?
Do not swallow SM-102 it says on warning label. Hey, what happens if I use a needle instead to get it inside my body?
CDC admits at least 223 people died from Covid Vaccines.




Watch Log

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Dr Charlie Ward

12:00 AM - THE WAY OF THE WORLD WITH MEL K & CHARLIE WARD

SGT Report

12:44 AM - HIDDEN HISTORY WOO: IN THE SHADOW OF GIANTS - STELLIUM 7, rocks or petrified giant organs, hearts, etc
02:11 AM - THIS IS IT! THIS IS HOW WE SAVE OURSELVES

Cruel Summer 106

2021-05-19 - Wednesday - 03:01 AM - 03:50 AM - Cruel Summer 106

Ron Gibson

11:16 AM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) WEDNESDAY 5/19/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS


Dear diary, got up at 10:50 AM. Cold still last few days or since yesterday. Put up that mailbox in the rain, screws, backwards then forwards or the right way, no shovel but used a pick axle. Put it up in the rain, drove the John Deere gator over to put it up and took back the old mailbox. Found a trimmer for a back trail between the 2 houses and was trimming trees, sticker bushes in the afternoon to like 3:50 PM. Did it in the rain. We went off around 4 for a bimonthly meeting. Toby Mac, Speak Life, great song. Katherine Kauman was an inspiration for Benny Hinn who we saw as a family one time in the 1990s. Family history. Find the date to that. Find the video for that. Peanut butter. Healing from that my mom got maybe. Nice day at that point. George Bush sign. No. Funny. Old sign been up there for like ever if so. No, it was somebody else with similar name like George Blush or something. Rain stopped around that time and was ok after like 4 PM. I was out organizing the garage at that place where I am, clam, since Monday. So, Tom Taylor has to wait. Dinner around like 7 PM and then I was back out there organizing and then she drove over to get the den. Funny conversations. A teen is half kid and adult. Funny conversations with not Shakira the sap. My wife will make me cookies I said. I talked about my favorite board games, Risk, Settlers, Apples to Apples, chess, checkers, I talked about how to play these games. We ate cookies around 10 PM, grandma made them, so good. I used to eat a lot of ice-cream years ago, I told them about them. Yes, I can cook but too busy I told them. A funny thing. I said I was 2 people, Auntie Joey and Anti-Joey. Or it is a skit and my wife is Auntie or Anti Joey. Chimpanzee and champagne together makes a drunk monkey or chimpchampagne. I thought Shakira said that. We played Skip-Bo and I won and did not tell them and a few turns later when it was my turn again they notice I had no cards. I wanted to continue playing even after winning. 4 people were playing. Now, it's 11 PM. Coffee now. Hamster near me, funny.

Food log
Breakfast: cereal like yesterday. Coffee. 11 AM.
Lunch: celery, apple, 1 PM.
Dinner: chicken, other things, like a stew, like made in a crockpot, 7 PM or so.




Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 46000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 47000 upvotes.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!