2022-03-01

in THE 2020s2 years ago

Highlights from the 2022 State of the Union by Biden today as follows. Build Back Better. I mean, build a better America. That's right. I'm not plagiarizing Schwab. A great reset. No. Just kidding. I mean, let's start over again. Let's Make America Great Again. I mean, let's make America better.


I've been made fun of at times in life. I sometimes forget the times I've been mocked or the many hard times because I've been busy living life. The one thing that gets me through in life has been Christ. One of the best things you can do is to live life in harmony with creation and the only thing better than that would be to live in harmony and in living color with the creator.


Disney buys up YouTubers, Tik Tokers. They are bribed like politicians are. They get free stuff so they will promote the crappy Disney garbage.


DEAD ATTIC ARTICLE
Frozen Moments Found From Time


March | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


1973 - China America 10 million Women safe_image.jpeg


1973 - China wanted to ship 10 million women into America to help them increase population. Actually, it's about infiltrating, AKA the Anchor Babies which does happen.


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-03-01 - Tuesday | Published in March of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


WHERE TO FIND ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


03:02 AM
Reflection on life.


I've been made fun of at times in life. I sometimes forget the times I've been mocked or the many hard times because I've been busy living life. The one thing that gets me through in life has been Christ. One of the best things you can do is to live life in harmony with creation and the only thing better than that would be to live in harmony and in living color with the creator.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


05:40 AM
Tony Tonyson
Come back to Vietnam Joey - the staff at D4 Circle K haven't been the same since you left. They love naïve, bible-bashing, xenophobic Republicans who treat Vietnam and it's people like a buffet cart. They love "teachers" with an appalling grasp of English who single-handedly bring the standard and rep of REAL teachers down due to their unprofessionalism and inability to keep employment. They love teachers with the appearance of a drowned rat who can't button up a shirt properly.
They like teachers who refuse to close their mouth once in a while and actually LET THE STUDENT SPEAK. They love teacher "freelancers" who RARELY seem to gain any actual contracted work because they are too crap at their own language and act unprofessionally (one of your "offices" used to be McDonalds's, right? Way to take teaching seriously). They love people who think teaching is something you can just casually do in a park and make a living from.
They love teachers who are more bothered about filming a lesson for the 17 websites they made than delivering them normally.
As Vietnam's #1 nomadic, park dwelling, language guru (who lost an English speaking job to a Filipina at a 3rd rate school amongst others but whatever, it was probably a conspiracy against you, right?) - you are needed.
The VN authorities will surely remove you from the blacklist of "shitty foreigners with nothing to contribute" once they see all the good and freedom fighting you are doing. Maybe you can help educate them about Russia and Uncle Putin. You can easily get a job - the parks and McDonald's are filling up with eager minds who need your peaceful, loving, all-inclusive vibe (no goddamn Muslims or libs though, don't worry!).
You will haver to wear a mask here - it's a rule in Vietnam - so I hope that doesn't impinge on your human rights. They take the "fake flu virus" as seriously as democrats. Just show the same level of respect that made you such an asset to this country the first time around (until you got kicked out for being a deadbeat "teacher" who couldn't actually hold down a teaching job - strangers in parks notwithstanding) You are still admired here for your cunning intellect in uncovering the vast Asian conspiracy to boot you out. The subterfuge, the brinkmanship, the Jason Bourne-esque levels of secrecy and espionage that was needed to remove someone of your standing. You were too close to the truth and they knew it so they exiled you. Like Dostoyevsky.
Just don't start any fights with the girls in Circle K again because they'd rather stack kimchi than be flirted with (sorry, taught) by a teacher in his 30s who calls himself Original Oatmeal.
Reply5h


Joey Arnold
Tony Tonyson, YouTube deleted my Circle K videos.


CRAZY WEIRDO JO ARNOLD BLOCKED ME ON FACEBOOK BECAUSE I SENT HER ONE MESSAGE SAYING I LIKED HER NAME. I THOUGHT SHE WAS A PATRIOT BASED ON WHAT I SAW ON HER FACEBOOK. BUT IT LOOKS LIKE SHE IS CRAZY OR SOMETHING.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


05:54 AM
Ryan Forrest, you would have to watch the entire thing.... if you watch each day, then you see the context... his focus was on china but would mention russia and the choices Putin was making and how globalists wanted Putin to strike first and that the globalists would try very hard to get Putin to strike first because they want any excuse to get the world to really WANT war.


06:13 PM
My thoughts are not secret. I'm glad you think they are.


03:44 PM
YouTube Comment to Roy Merrick regarding Dead Attic.


​# Roy Merrick, as you would say for years now, I fish for information. I believe there is value in knowing what people think. I am not sitting around all day trying to read the thoughts of others. I do do other things too. But every once in a while, I will go around trying to see what I can see as much as I can. If I can acquire insight on the perspective of others relating to me and anything really, that is worth having. Well, there was the tree of the knowledge of good and evil in the garden of Eden. Adam and Eve were near it. Humans seek after the Lord of the Rings, the crystal balls of knowledge. King Solomon prayed for wisdom. In Indiana Jones, that last one from the 2010s with the aliens, a man went to the place to get knowledge and then his head exploded. I say that to say that I know the temptation and desire for knowledge is generally a dangerous endeavor, it can be counterproductive. Your head might blow up like that man in that movie. Like Anakin Skywalker becoming Darth Vader in Star Wars, the quest for knowledge can be that of a desire for power, control, lust, rage, etc. It can be a path towards the dark side. I say all of that to say that what I do in life can be bad and might be bad if this thing or that thing. Long story and I am aware of all of that. I understand the dangers of many different things. I mention and reference all of these things in this comment here in order to say I know the dangers my life may or may not be on. It can be debated regarding whether or not my life was, is, will be, on the right path or worse paths or better paths or what have you. But with that said beyond the debates from the perspectives different people may or may not have of me and everything else, right or wrong, true or false, accurate or inaccurate, absolutely or to any degree, beyond all of that of what people may or may not say both jokingly, seriously, etc, and all variations in between, etc, I believe, right or wrong, my belief is in doing what I do, I believe in doing what I do even if it is wrong and/or etc, I believe in gathering information, I believe in trying to understand the perspectives of others, I believe in trying to understand history which includes what people say about me because that helps me understand the Internet's role in reshaping history. The more I understanding similarities and contrasts between what I think of me and what others think of me, then I can use that as a blueprint and foundation which I can then apply to not just me but to other people and to historical events from the last 20 years and maybe even the last 2 million years or perhaps earth is not even that old maybe.


03:55 PM
YouTube Comment regarding random movies.


​Roy Merrick, You said have you seen them. I said yeah. Seen has several meanings. Seen can mean watched fully. Seen can mean partly watched. Depends on who uses these words and the context therein. I am aware of the movies you mention. But I don't know what you are getting at. There are thousands if not millions of movies out there. If you are asking if I have seen the specific movies you mentioned above all the way through. The answer would be I do not recall. I have seen so many movies and I do not always remember what I've seen because I used to watch things not knowing what I was watching. So, I sort of have memories of not knowing what was going on say in the 1990s and possibly a bit in the 2000s. I started keeping track more so in the 2010s. Some of this might be excessively trivial. I write short comments because I am too busy. You will say and have said I am not busy. You have the right to say that. However, I am so busy all of the time.

05:21 PM
for me, i sometimes had loops where i would have to use one email to unlock the other email account but then had to unlock that second email with the first, an endless loop, a chicken or egg problem.

05:25 PM
I agree with this. The Rothschild family started rising in the 1700s and then especially in the 1800s and beyond. Other big families include Rockefeller, JP Morgan, etc.

05:55 PM
it seems russia is better than it was back in the 1980s when it was still the USSR

not perfect but i dont know the details of the Russian government

05:52 PM
@windclaw39, the problem i have is i am all over the place regarding the many thousands of videos and articles I've published online these past twenty plus years. One of the series I am doing is a random review of each decade since the 1900s.... i published the articles and i may create videos to go with them..... i am also thinking of making videos to go alongside of some of my articles on my blog




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


The Walking Dead 1111 - Rogue Element

2022-03-01 - Monday - 03:15 AM - 04:13 AM - The Walking Dead 1111 - Rogue Element


She tells Eugene she loves her too after he says it. Ninja lady, AKA Princess, tells him when a woman says she loves you, believe her. But then she did not show up to the next date. This episode was a murder investigation genre type with 2 main plots. The minor one was regarding the deaf girl following the Red Power Ranger or black dude. For a minute I thought the man in the hospital would be Rick Grimes or maybe he would be with the drug dealers by the river. I was hoping not but I was just trying to predict what the writers had in mind in telling these stories as they can do anything they want. I reason Rick must be somewhere doing something important as opposed to being in a hospital ten years later or sitting around in a house. I like the deaf girl but also feel this show is too big for that kind of focus. Things are off. Newspaper editor refuses to tell the whole story on things.


The main plot line was on Eugene who saw her disappear. Did she die or run away? It turns out she was an undercover agent. She was working with the man who reminds me of the mayor from many seasons earlier. Eugene was trying to find her and it was like they were playing the conspiracy theory angle so they could then say patriots are insane for connecting dots like trucks in Canada. Honk. Live long and prosper. I support the trucks. The leader man was with Carol so she could help him lock up a man who makes drugs for hospitals. The leader man also told Eugene he was right absolutely or in part but that they saved Eugene and his people. He said his people lied as well in order to be allowed in. At the end, this cute girl said to Eugene she was really the girl who he was talking to the entire time back in the day on the radio. She said lady bug and things like that. The leader is Lance.


05:23 AM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Putin Puts Nuclear Forces On High Alert, White House Responds w/Lauren Southern

Humor is at the center of what it means to be human.


06:44 PM
Wikipedia has people sit there on articles all day. They sit on the pages of Cernovich, Lauren Southern, people like that. Some of these pages are locked meaning normal people cannot edit those pages. Wikipedia should be sued or at least exposed.

02:40 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Putin Puts Nuclear Forces On High Alert, White House Responds w/Lauren Southern

What if Deep Fakes was a conspiracy theory created by celebrities in order to shift blame for things they actually say. Easy to say a celebrity did not really say something.

03:27 PM
On Tim Cast, she said she was male. So, I looked it up and ended up here.

1:55:00
2016: Lauren Southern became a man as seen in her video on Rebel News.

05:07 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - LIVE State Of The Union Drinking Game With Lauren Southern And Keean Bexte

Drinking game.

Highlights from the 2022 State of the Union by Biden today as follows. Build Back Better. I mean, build a better America. That's right. I'm not plagiarizing Schwab. A great reset. No. Just kidding. I mean, let's start over again. Let's Make America Great Again. I mean, let's make America better.

11:06 PM
Geeks + Gamers - Main Event - State of The Union | Lord of the Rings DISASTER | The Batman Review

Disney buys up YouTubers, Tik Tokers. They are bribed like politicians are. They get free stuff so they will promote the crappy Disney garbage.

the wheel house idiom caught my attention




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


The Walking Dead 1111 - Rogue Element

2022-03-01 - Monday - 03:15 AM - 04:13 AM - The Walking Dead 1111 - Rogue Element

05:23 AM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Putin Puts Nuclear Forces On High Alert, White House Responds w/Lauren Southern

02:40 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Putin Puts Nuclear Forces On High Alert, White House Responds w/Lauren Southern

2016: Lauren Southern became a man as seen in her video on Rebel News.

04:06 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] TUESDAY 3/1/22 • WORLD WAR 3 & KILLER VACCINES: WELCOME TO THE NEW WORLD ORDER

https://www.bitchute.com/video/EuYkvtpjmOcF/

05:07 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - LIVE State Of The Union Drinking Game With Lauren Southern And Keean Bexte

05:15 PM
Chrissie Mayr - CMP 389 - Siri Dahl - Powerlifter, Content Creator, Streamer, OnlyFans Icon

05:54 PM
Steven Crowder - LIVE FACT-CHECK! Biden’s First State of the Union | Louder with Crowder

11:06 PM
Geeks + Gamers - Main Event - State of The Union | Lord of the Rings DISASTER | The Batman Review


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at around midnight after 2 hours or so. Laying around around 4 to 5 AM. Back to bed around 6 to 12:45 PM. Dishes. Talk. Gift bags. Wrapping paper form big garage, around 5 to 10 rolls to select from. Got them out. Recycling. Compost. Washer to dryer too soon, return, look for dryer ball, one ball of three. Found in towel. Mom was doing laundry. Me next. Rocks. Just kidding. Diamonds. Crystals. Hiding cats. Mentioned yesterday. Security camera for Feb, 12 GB due to video size. 480p and one minute long times a thousand or less of photos and video files combined. 12 GB sounds like a big number. Only a thousand minutes of video or maybe half that or even less as half are photos. I may turn down settings. Breakfast, 02:40 PM. My laundry today. Vacuum. Dishes. All of that jazz. Lunch, 3 and off and on. Dinner, 05:04 PM. Laundry done, 7 PM. Eating croissants. Food log: Breakfast: orange, coffee, 02:40 PM. Lunch: soup on potato off and on. Dinner: more of the lunch, 05:04 PM. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE. 07:05 PM to Dana Jones. I support what I see on your Facebook. You don't have to apologize because I know my approach may come across as trollish. I love meeting patriots, I was born in Oregon. halle berry is still around? funny video, Sunny... speaking of attention, impressive green necklace jewel.




Sort:  

!LUV

@asakasa(4/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.