2022-03-05

in THE 2020s2 years ago

They say people died not from Covid Vaccines but from a variety of things which are in fact Covid Vaccine side-effects. Many people are dying from cancer, blood clots, brain seizures, heart attacks, Autoimmune Dependency Enhancement (ADE), AIDS or HIV, etc, etc, right now and ongoing through the next several years into 2025 and beyond, and all of these things are caused by Covid Vaccines. I don't listen to Republicans or Democrats or Q. New Zealand and Australia are prisons. Watch out for the Brain Net.


THE COPYRIGHT PAGE


Running on the winds of others throughout the wheels of time and such, changing, living.


March | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


2022-03-05 - Saturday - 01:00 AM PST LMS JA Discord YouTube - Oatmeal Art From Space Rose - oatmeal.png


Made by a fan of mine. For more info, go to my Discord.


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-03-05 - Saturday | Published in March of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


WHERE TO FIND ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


09::00 PM
Oatmeal Joey Arnold - Where is Oatmeal Going? | Bitchute



https://www.bitchute.com/video/yAucrr7JaP86/

BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


12:15 AM
Mangas has better story as an anime cartoon comic or whatever it is said talking art. Also mentioned was Soul Eater. I could try to get into all of that or try out some of that. Sonic Pikachu. Sonichu.
2022-03-05 - Saturday - 01:00 AM PST LMS JA Discord YouTube - Oatmeal Art From Space Rose - oatmeal.png


12:48 AM
Chris Chan. My first impression is a nerdy Robin Williams. Chris Chan, born 1982, I was born 1985. My brother was born 1982 as well. So, do you think should watch Dork's video on Chan first? I do feel like I should know which people I may be similar to. Many times in my life, I've felt isolated or not sure how others saw me, their first impressions or perception of me. I have seen some general comparisons where I compare myself to Austin Powers, Harry Potter, and Napoleon Dynamite. These would be silly comparisons that are typically only surface level. I am surprised to find somebody like you. Intellectually, I know there are people like you. What you made for me is good art. The green ranger was the bad guy who became the good guy just like Alex Jones. I don't know if people lie about Chris Chan but people do lie about Alex Jones. People should make babies. Did you know you can put all the people on the planet and fit them inside the state of Texas? According to Wikipedia, 7.9 billion people globally as of November 2021. Japan has a problem with not making babies. Do you believe in recycling? More people means more carbon dioxide which trees breathe and trees produce more oxygen for people to breathe. When the weather increases via climate change or global warming, then it that means more water vapor boiling up from the hot ocean water into clouds producing rain clouds which then will fall onto deserts creating jungles, forest, woods, trees, life, gardens, for plants, food, animals.


01:20 AM
When I say recycling, I mean anything and everything relating to that, so all of that and more. What do trees eat? They eat what we breathe out. Most of the problem is geoengineering. If we want to stop the death of our planet, then we go after the people who are destroying the planet which includes people like Bill Gates who buys up farmlands for example. I would go after Big Pharma. When the earth heats up, you get more rain clouds. I live near Mount Saint Helens. It was a volcano in 1980. It erupted. There was hot lava and clouds of dust. The trees died. But now the trees are back in only a few decades or less. The earth has a lot more resources than they say. The earth is not overpopulated, that is a lie. Covid vaccines are killing people. NASA said they put a helicopter or something on Mars. But you can't fly that without air. They say people died not from Covid Vaccines but from a variety of things which are in fact Covid Vaccine side-effects. They say new variants and things are coming soon. They are pushing us towards the Great Reset of 2030. This was planned in documents going back to 2010 or earlier even. The same people who say to wear and not wear a mask are telling you the earth is overpopulated. Global warming and climate change and global freezing goes back at least to the 1920s, every decade or every several decades they come out talking about it. Joe Rogan talked to a man about global warming in January 2022 and he talked about patterns earth has going back thousands of years of it going hot and then cold and then hot every 500 years roughly speaking. Many people are dying from cancer, blood clots, brain seizures, heart attacks, Autoimmune Dependency Enhancement (ADE), AIDS or HIV, etc, etc, right now and ongoing through the next several years into 2025 and beyond, and all of these things are caused by Covid Vaccines. I don't listen to Republicans or Democrats or Q. New Zealand and Australia are prisons. Watch out for the Brain Net. Jan 6 is fake news. What happened in America the summer of 2020, people were murdered, cities were on fire, billions of dollars worth in property damages, many people went to hospitals. People dressed up as other people on Jan6. There are hundreds of videos of Jan6. Most people have not seen the hundreds of videos of Jan6. There were people pretending to be Trump supporters, you can see them dressing up on video on Jan6. Gardening is good. you either know or you don't know, I don't know what you know but I do know you can know if you want to. People are taught in school not to support white people.


02:04 AM
Meaning to life includes and involves choices. It depends on what role government should play in those types of decisions. Government should generally be minimized as much as possible. Imagine wanting to go to the store but you can't because you won't get the Covid Passport. Imagine wanting to win at swimming but you can't because that man who is pretending to be a woman beat you in the swimming race. Imagine being thrown in prison for over a year without a trial for doing nothing on Jan6, over 600 people are in jail right now and many were not even in DC that day. Most of these types of problems you are alluding to are surface level symptoms to deeper issues that goes back several decades and involves several different elements. There are men who literally say they are women so they can compete against women and win. They are not women with birth defects. We are talking men who are totally men. The gay thing in the world is a long story. If you are born a man, you will be stronger than the average woman. Generally, that is the case. Hormones may not minimize bone structure and muscle density to a large enough degree. So, when you look at these alleged women, they look like men. Oh, you want to talk about The Quartering? I would be throwing a fit too. I speak in generalities while you're looking for exceptions to the rule. I thought you would be trying to prove me wrong. I can tell you my first impression when looking at this photo, my first thought goes to Michelle Michael Obama. But there can be exceptions to the rule as some men can look girly and some women can look manly. But Adam's Apple generally means man if it is too big. I would have to see which woman might have the largest Adam's Apple in the throat. Space Rose wrote: "It comes from emperor Nero. Who was ruling during the time of the writing of the Book of revelations. I'm not going to write down the entire quotes but, it mentions that in order for society to work people will be branded with the mark of the beast. The mark of the beast being CURRENCY. Stamped or in this case "marked" with the beast "Nero" and if you don't believe that 666, is actually code for NERO." Some of that might be new to me. and i am not saying covid vaccines are or are not the mark of the beast, I would rather say it is a long story.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


02:50 AM
The Codex Gigas ("Giant Book"; Czech: Obří kniha) is the largest extant medieval illuminated manuscript in the world, at a length of 92 cm (36 in).[1] Very large illuminated bibles were a typical feature of Romanesque monastic book production,[2] but even within this group, the page-size of the Codex Gigas is noted as exceptional. The manuscript is also known as the Devil's Bible, due to its highly unusual full-page portrait of Satan, and the legend surrounding its creation.


Copy here on Archive


Dream Fiction


Fanon Fandom




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


03:09 AM
In the video, I was saying I am still going to live my life the way I want to live it but the way I like to word that expression is to say I am still going to do what I do. vampires may be fictional but based on how royalty do drink blood. i was thinking of going into his discord to see what people were saying about me. but they did find out some details about me which he commented on in his video. I assume some of them Googled me and then shared the results in the live chat on YouTube. That is probably the extent of it. I was curious to see if anybody in his Discord might know me. But probably not. I already released where I live. That is not private either. Nobody can dox me because I doxed myself many years ago and many times. I can't decide if I should build a Wiki around me as a person or as a character, etc. i agree i probably should not put a spotlight onto perhaps people who dont want it from my life. My take is that everyone has emotional issues.

10:38 PM
Sunny Sunflowers, I grew up attending AWANA which is a children Bible club and I went on to base one of my comics characters on Sparky. I can certainly say if Sparky was a woman, he or I mean she would be you incarnated in the flesh. Sparky aint got nothing on you.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


12:30 PM
That Star Wars Girls - REACTING To PICARD Season 2 Episode 1!

i am autistic and autistic people are sometimes crazy

01:12 PM
Pastor Sam - The Hiding Place LIVESTREAM Pastor Sam & GospelGunslingers

Do they mark the beginning of the day, of the evening, as the end of the sunset or a particular time in the evening? The answer might be at sunset or the end of a sunset as the sun vanishes from the sky. This can change depending on the season as the days are longer or the daylight is longer in the summer and the darkness longer in the winter. But the entire day may be the same. But perhaps the exact time of the sunset may change depending on the season and where you are on the planet I think.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


04:32 AM
Our Flag Means Death - 1717

12:30 PM
That Star Wars Girls - REACTING To PICARD Season 2 Episode 1!

01:12 PM
Pastor Sam - The Hiding Place LIVESTREAM Pastor Sam & GospelGunslingers

01:25 PM
Nerdrotic - Friday Night Tights #187 w/ Critical Drinker and MauLer


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:55 AM. The Real McCoy or whatever is on out there. Mom talked about her dad's mom's sister's daughter's three kids who she hanged out with in the 1950s and 1960s. One boy and two girls. She may have went to the wedding of one of the girls in the 1960s or 1970s. The mother of those three and some of the family on that side may have been there during the family reunion I was at in 1988 in Seattle with the big swimming pool. But the three kids probably not. Mom said she may not know where those three are. She mentioned the names of those three to me but I forget right now. Breakfast, 12:20 PM.
Food log: Breakfast: banana nut bread which tastes like the blueberry pancake mix meaning artificial flavoring may be in both items which would then cause me to compare the two subconsciously, 12:20 PM. After that, orange, coffee. Lunch: soup or something in the afternoon. Hour long video split into two talking about the Facebook stage delusion in the attic plus bloopers. Normal chores today, dishes, sweep, compost, recycling. Organized the front garage a little. Couldn't move cabinet thing in cubby hole behind red tool thing with wheels. Dishes. Shower. No ice-cream cuz peanut butter no like so much or some kinds are better but not this kind. 30 minute video on where Oatmeal is going. A few scans today. Was going through some papers and such today. Good progress. No mole work today. Book shed AKA attic looks ok when in it today. Dinner: more soup on onions, tomatoes, 07:00 PM. Bagel, 09:05 PM.
Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE.




Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!