2022-03-31

in THE 2020s2 years ago

Black Pilled dot news. Infowars store dot com. Post birth abortion. Samsung banned the letter Z. Soros owns many cities via control over judges.


March | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


277746572_661239785033533_316497407333002342_n.jpg


Will Smith on the wrong side.


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-03-31 - Thursday | Published in March of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


WHERE TO FIND ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


12:47 AM
I agree. Good idea. Now, this upload did not get any copyrights or at least not yet. If the video has an ID and if enough of it were to trigger something, I wonder if iJustine or others would be notified. It is fair use but people do crazy things. Any video can be flagged for any reason. It could be specific words. It could be music, sounds, etc. Most of it is AI as in automatic. The algorithm. But at the same time, if a video goes viral and is then flagged, then that can also be a problem. That is the crazy thing, I've heard stories of people humming a song and getting flagged. Literally just sort of singing it but without the actual musical instruments as a soundtrack. And sometimes even just a second of something could trigger the AI or could get somebody to flag it. And that is the crazy thing about the madness of the Internet and especially websites like YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, etc.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


12:36 PM
Mashups are fun to make. I felt like the karaoke was louder. But I was mainly thinking that due to watching it around four in the morning, I didn't want to wake anybody up. I'm often a night owl up at night. As a kid and many times I've been not a night owl. I'm often pretty extreme. Either I'm a night owl staying up late or sometimes I'm waking up 06:00 AM in the morning or pretty early. So, I wear headphones. So, perhaps not really too loud, the karaoke part. It sort of depends on how you look at it. So, my thoughts on the matter is split. If I'm in a music mood, I want things to be louder. But on top of that, there might be a way to balance out the audio of the entire video. But it would require a program like Audacity. It would take a bit of time to balance audio. I would probably say this video doesn't need to be perfectly balanced in the audio. I do like rock music and thought the karaoke scene was exciting. So, I enjoyed watching it.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


06:28 PM
@Memes World Productions, fair points. And I probably should. And I am not even eligible for monetization with this channel. All I know is this kind of stuff brings me back to and reminds me of when I started losing YouTube channels back in 2017. I can't say exactly all the details, all the steps, that eventually led to those channels being suspended. But I would get copyright strikes. I would dispute them. I lost some of the disputes. I would even delete disputed videos. Some of the channels may have been taken down due to copyright. Some of the parties involved may have included some of the biggest corporations out there like Comcast, ABC, NBC, CBS, Paramount, I think 20th Century Fox, and those are the ones I can think of from the top of my head. I don't remember seeing Disney. I can see copyright claims show up inside YouTube Studios nowadays but back in 2017 they may have only appeared via email. I could be wrong and maybe it was only harder to see them on YouTube. I ended up seeing the copyright claims when I went to check my email. So, that big war started in 2017 and has been ongoing. But at the same time, I may have lost some of my other channels due to spam. I copied and pasted some comments many times into some of the biggest trending videos. Some of the comments would include links. That may have been the reasoning for some of my channels to be banned. But I'm not sure if that's the case for every channel of mine that was suspended. How many channels of mine were suspended? Probably less than five as of 2021.


Did you first see me on Dead Wing Dork or was it totally random how you first ran into me? ​@Memes World Productions, but if somebody was flagging my videos, why are they not flagging my other videos? Why only the videos with the music in them and not the other ones?




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Good Trouble 101: DTLA

2022-03-31 - Thursday - 03:00 AM - 03:52 AM - Good Trouble 101: DTLA


Interesting intro to the series. 2 girls graduate college. They move into a commune place. U-Haul truck robbed. So, they go shopping. Paying 1800 for an apartment is a bad idea. It is better to buy a house.


12:47 PM
Space Force - LIVE OWEN Smith AND MR JONES Go to see Alex Shroyer

Black Pilled dot news. Infowars store dot com. Post birth abortion. Samsung banned the letter Z. Soros owns many cities via control over judges.


The African Scam

2022-03-31 - Thursday - 01:14 PM Globalism Log


Too many fall for the Africa Scam, that would include me growing up in the 1990s hearing about starving kids in Africa. We are always told to eat all of our food and to appreciate not starving to death like Africans. The problem here is that too many people have talked about sending money over to save Africa via charities, foundations, governments, the Red Cross, the United Nations, companies, corporations, etc. Now, some of the churches and groups built water wells. Some people have done some good to help people in Africa. But the problem is some of the groups only give one percent or a very small percentage of the donations they receive to help Africa. In other words, some of the so-called alleged charities and everything are in fact scams and what have you. Some of it is deception and a series of things. It's crazy. Governments in Africa will confiscate the donations and other things too from charities. Many governments are too corrupt. Plus, some of the citizens all over Africa are as well. A series of things happen. The United Nations are doing bad things. China is doing bad things in Africa. Individual governments and groups all over Africa are doing bad things. A series of things are happening all the time. But we are taught to feel guilty and what have you for Africa. We are taught that America has too much and that we have to and must give to Africa. Perhaps, we can try to help. But please don't focus too much on correction or on symptoms. Focus instead on prevention and on root causes to problems. Find the heart of the matter, the root of the issue. Focus on your own country and family first. People don't know what they don't know. So, it is easy for them to get tricked with the Africa Scam because it takes many years to truly understand the scam because it is built on some basic truths of how people starve in Africa. The lie is in why they are starving and everything. Too many people think Africans need more food. No. That is a lie. If you need food, then all you need is this magical thing called farms, gardens, animals, fruits, vegetables, trees, plants, herbs, dinosaurs, meat, oatmeal, fish, etc. Help them help themselves. But also, bad people come and take STEAL their food and everything. So, we could also try to help them defend themselves against bad people. You need guns, walls, locks, etc.


Picard 205: Fly Me To The Moon

2022-03-31 - Thursday - 09:55 AM - 10:38 AM - Picard 205: Fly Me To The Moon


Story is Picard was sent to protect and save a female astronaut who was his super great grandma. They save the illegal immigrants from the evil Homeland Security. I'm being sarcastic. He is like oh my God that therapy session is private. That is silly to say. Q is the therapist. Data is Fauci. Ther bestest girl ever is his daughter. He did experiments. Borg queen hopped into the blond like Palpatine hopped into Rey in Star Wars.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Good Trouble 101: DTLA

2022-03-31 - Thursday - 03:00 AM - 03:52 AM - Good Trouble 101: DTLA

05:35 AM
Film Steak - "You're Delusional" Chris Rock RAGES At Will Smith After He Slapped Him During The Oscars

11:42 AM
Geeks + Gamers - Will Smith FACING Major Problems

11:50 AM
Joe Rogan - The Aftermath of the Will Smith and Chris Rock Incident

11:58 AM
Valuetainment - Patrick Bet-David Reacts To Will Smith Slapping Chris Rock At The Oscars

12:47 PM
Space Force - LIVE OWEN Smith AND MR JONES Go to see Alex Shroyer

04:12 PM
Lionel Nation - DAILY BRIEFING: Chris Rock Better Lawyer Up

08:12 PM
Loski - Cool Kid (Official Video) @drilloski_hs @kaylumdennis #HarlemO

Picard 205: Fly Me To The Moon

2022-03-31 - Thursday - 09:55 AM - 10:38 AM - Picard 205: Fly Me To The Moon

10:42 PM
Nerdrotic Live - Picard Season 2 Episode 5 Fly Me to the Moon REVIEW


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:38 AM. Weird dream where I am a kid at a building. There are dozens of people and kids running around. I walk outside and fell off a sidewalk into a mud puddle. I think I was at a hospital. A doctor must have said I got sick and then fell over. But perhaps I didn't get a vaccine or something. Maybe they went on to sneak a jab into me. Maybe not a Covid Vaccine. Something random. Breakfast, 11:46 AM. Lunch: before 1 or 2 PM I think. Yard work. New strawberry lot, continued the prep, added the rest of the dirt that was there yesterday that was put on carpet. Helped with mixing fertilizer onto it. 2 sprinklers, one there and the other for the grapes and raspberry lot by the green house. Had to find the sprinklers, ran into old ones which were not working and then discovered in the yard shed behind gas cans where the newer ones were which is where I left or hid them. Hello Neil. Oh, I am more a computer guy, would have to apologize for not knowing or for forgetting. Drill bit. Ok. Weed wacker machine or whatever it was back up and running. Fed-Ex, hello man with glasses. Box. Coffee. Sam's Club. Some weeding myself around the house, backyard, RV, patio. Dishes. Compost. Light raining but mostly partly cloudy and sunny. Feeling good or ok. A slight headache now but it may be going away in an hour. Not a migraine. Hope it doesn't get worse. Dinner, 04:14 PM. Nap around 7 to 8. Food log: Breakfast: lemon, coffee, 11:46 AM. Yogurt. Lunch: soup on potato, afternoon or before 1 PM apx I think. Dinner: more soup on potato, 04:14 PM. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE.
2022-03-30 23-56-39 That one time Oatmeal Joey Arnold was on iJustine, the Ask IJ Show in 2009.mp4
2011 or 2012 - Top 30 Girls Who Could Have Been Oatmeal's Princess Leia
2022-03-31 00-49-34 Where do YouTube videos go when they die, where is Google Heaven, my channels were suspended, please help me.mp4
2022-03-31 01-01-13 Should I upload videos to another channel, keep them private and wait for copyright claims?.mp4
2022-03-31 01-08-23 Inside Scoop to the Leaf PagodaJoey Story, Buddhists No LIke Homeless Bums.mp4
IMAG0011-2 Hi, I'm Joey Arnold & I'm an English Teacher in Ho Chi Minh City.mp4
2014-10 - Circle K Story - Police Broke my Glasses.mp4
2014-05-02 - Friday - FBI in Việt Nam. Bus Hits Me.mp4
2022-03-31 04-26-47 Live Reaction Video to Memes World Production's Oatmeal Joey Arnold Documentary, Part 004.mp4
2022-03-31 21-36-00 Emails relating to the Circle K Story.mp4
2022-03-31 23-43-10 Star Trek Picard Review, Quantum Leap Version Song, My Thoughts On All Of It.mp4