2022-03-24

in THE 2020s2 years ago

Picard Show is all about climate change which is caused partly by geoengineering. which is a product of bad people. The problem is the bad people and not we the people by the people for the people.


More Than Vietnam
Are we but a train accelerating off a cliff of no return?


March | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


pic


Picard is NOT Fun.


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-03-24 - Thursday | Published in March of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


WHERE TO FIND ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


UPDATE
2022-03-24 - Thursday - 12:53 AM - Phone Log.


Blu.01 is still not booting into a phone OS or bootloader. My main computer can see it connected via USB but has not formally or officially load or open or mount the phone. Blu.02 WIFI is still not working. I had USB WIFI working a few times this week but that stopped too. I restarted the app, services, and phone. But still no luck. I looked at my Pluma phone. I may look at other phones of mine too. Been working on this project the past ten days straight around ten hours each day on average. Not sure exactly what I will do in this March of 2022 as I continue on this quest and everything.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


The story of my life is like the story of a little boy named Billy Breaker stuck inside an Arnold Attic. The origin of my life can be traced back to my birth in 1985 in Oregon. I grew up in a ghetto. I was homeschooled. I lived in Hawaii. I taught English in Vietnam.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Learning English is kind of like eating oatmeal because it takes a bite at a time.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Picard 204

2022-03-24 - Thursday - 01:52 AM - 02:38 AM - Picard 204


Hospital. Reference to ICE. Cops. Seven. Picard. Blond. Fifteen of April of 2024 as a big date for them, they have three days before that big scary day. Borg talks to the blond. Seven yells to the man to turn down his music on the bus. They make borders look bad. Climate Change is promoted in this episode. They have a new black lady play the younger version of Whopi Goldberg. But it is not her. But Picard says she will say something to him in the future. But not true as they are on a different timeline. Seven drives a cop car down the wrong way against traffic. Picard said she can't know his name or else that might mess with the timeline. Again, different timeline and she would have met him in the 1800s in the other timeline. The romance between the captain and the female doctor is good. Police would have gone after that stolen cop car. Borg queen worries being alone. They could have teleported while the car was moving or she said it wasn't ready for that. Q is going sick or dying or something. He snaps and is unable to do something.


05:10 PM
Switched to Linux - Is Linux Hard?

The better question might be is Windows or Apple worth the trouble? That would be the more honest question. Many people grow up learning Windows and Apple. Therefore, they have to unlearn and relearn things. Well, not completely unlearn everything, it depends. I started using Ubuntu in 2007. People have asked me if Linux is hard many times. There are many ways people can go about trying to answer those types of questions. But at the same time and more importantly, it's critical to understand the kinds of problems you might run into with Windows and Apple. People make excuses for the problems they run into. They are not aware of all of the problems. Sure, Windows and Apple have benefits. It can be argued they may be better in some ways. But long story short, I prefer Linux. Is it hard? No. But the question is somewhat relative. It might be argued that some hardware is designed for Windows, Apple. I'm not saying one way or another.


Linux is like a different language in a way. So, it is a matter of learning the language so to speak. On my Ubuntu Mate OS is this program called Boxes which works like a virtual machine sandbox manager and emulator and I was able to load and run Android and other mobile OSes on them. I'm currently using this SP Flash program in attempting to flash a phone of mine in order to put a different OS onto my phone. I've never done anything like this before meaning I'm still learning it. I've installed OSes onto laptops, desktops, many times for years now. I'm undertaking teaching myself how to do the same thing but for phones. I'm currently in week two of my training.


They say Android is based on or build on Linux or something. I find that to be good in some ways I hope. I mean the kernel part.


How hard or easy Linux is for the average user depends on the user interface (UI) for the most part.


06:20 PM
I use the Unetbootin program to install an OS to a thumb drive. Out of the different programs I've used, this one might be the easiest or the best at the moment as far as I know. I don't know how hard or easy a program like this might be for the average Windows user. I forget if you can download and use a program like this on Windows but I would imagine probably.

09:40 PM
Nerdrotic Live - Star Trek Picard Season 2 Episode 4 Watcher REVIEW

Seven driving backwards. Worse part was the new Guinan.
Are they making more Narnia?
Primal

11:25 PM
Red Letter Media - Star Trek: Picard Season 2, Episodes 2 and 3 - re:View

  1. Borg queen has not connected to the collective via WIFI yet. Weird.



WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:00 AM
Viva Frei - Sidebar with Jenna Ellis! Viva & Barnes LIVE

Picard 204

2022-03-24 - Thursday - 01:52 AM - 02:38 AM - Picard 204

11:10 AM
Viva Frei - Sidebar with Jenna Ellis! Viva & Barnes LIVE

11:27 AM
Viva Frei - Live with James O'Keefe & Project Veritas Counsel - Viva Frei LIVE!

05:10 PM
Switched to Linux - Is Linux Hard?

06:29 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Daily Wire Razor Company SURPASSES Woke Harrys in Followers w/Jeremy Boreing

09:40 PM
Nerdrotic Live - Star Trek Picard Season 2 Episode 4 Watcher REVIEW

11:11 PM
Joe Rogan - Kim Jong-il Invented the Burrito in 2011?

11:23 PM
Red Letter Media - Star Trek: Picard Season 2, Episodes 2 and 3 - re:View


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:50 AM. In my dream, my friends Matt and Mike Kurtz and/or not sure exactly moved and/or lived in or towards Chicago. I was riding my bike there from Oregon at least one time. Also, I stopped by a high school class or some kind of class at my former school or somewhere. Maybe people or kids I knew or something. I going to stand but was then sitting in the front facing the class. Some of the class were up there too hanging out. I was going to talk and say random things to be funny or to encourage. But the young female teacher came and I decided to go. Red Letter Media people were sort of there too in the front of the class but as students. The end. Back to life. Breakfast, 11:13 AM. Old soup in a glass bottle into older tumbler side for compost. Recycling & trash out, 01:30 PM. Recycling can out there also had some cardboard. Larry said it was full. It was not totally full. He was being extremely vague as he usually is. What he meant was it has a lot of in it. He was not trying to say it is totally full and cannot fit more stuff. More like 60 percent full. Maybe less than that even. Lots of fluff as it takes up space. Not packed down. Mom was surprised I fit more in as that is what he said to her and not to me. I was surprised too. Lunch, 01:36 PM. Dishes, 03:30 PM. Mail, 04:00 PM, no mail. Phone work continues today. Dinner in the evening or something, I forget. Nap around 7 to 8. Food log: Breakfast: apple, carrot, tea, 11:13 AM. No coffee. Lunch: orange, soup on potato, 01:36 PM. Dinner: more of the soup or something in the evening. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE.