2022-05-14

in THE 2020s2 years ago

Facebook banned me for 2 days on Friday for calling a girl White Trash. She called herself White Trash first. If you say a banned word, you get banned. If I get banned for saying a banned word, then why would she not be banned for saying the same word?


MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | APPS | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES


Money People Owe Me & Money I May Owe People



May | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE

HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT | SOCIAL | SUPPORT | CATEGORIES | DIRECTORY | HELP | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE


Women, parents, mothers, kids, 280928657_168502092212608_973943559173411348_n.jpg


Real Woman Protect Babies With Arms


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-05-14 - Saturday | Published in May of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


12:25 AM
Joey Arnold - THIS VIDEO PROBABLY HAD OVER 30,000 VIEWS IN 2009 OR AT LEAST 15K. SOME GOT ALMOST 70K. ONE STOP



02:06 PM
Joey Arnold - Money People Owe Me & Money I May Owe People



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


01:00 PM
Facebook banned me for 2 days on Friday for calling a girl White Trash. She called herself White Trash first. If you say a banned word, you get banned. If I get banned for saying a banned word, then why would she not be banned for saying the same word?




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


01:17 AM
You should and should not care what others think. Modesty. Professionalism. A person should want to look good. Some women who don't wear bras probably should and vice versa. I've made videos relating to music, culture, politics, history, health, art, movies, shows, my life, travel, geography, science fiction, random topics, etc. William Shakespeare said all the world is a stage. If you don't broadcast, then you may be too captivated by pacifism, nihilism, apathy, arrogance, ignorance. I will continue to do what I do. I believe strongly in what I do these past three decades. I am broadcasting to you. Broadcasting is a form of communication. Influence is vital. I will continue to have too much time on my hand for the rest of my life. I am so boring. That means you made a mistake. You should stop hanging out with boring unemployed random guys like me. I will not stop doing what I do. I've had these conversations with people for decades. I will not stop being Infowars Alex Jones.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


02:20 AM
I know they call it black comedy but I am not sure if that is really true or not. I guess it depends. I've not researched the origins of black comedy. But I would attempt to contrast and compare black comedy with other types of comedy.


For example, is Austin Powers black comedy?


04:21 PM
Those turtles are beautiful. You live in paradise. Everything looks so tropical. Wow, the traffic must be crazy. I love your photos. For a minute I thought I saw Tyra Banks. No, just you in front of a fan.


04:34 PM
Twiter banned me. Then I had to make a new account. And then they banned that account. And they did this to me many times, possibly more than ten times.


07:59 PM
There are like air roads or not sure what they call them. But they are like routes that the planes have to go on. So, I would imagine the Jetsons cars would have to fly on designated routes in the sky. You are perfect just the way you are, Pizza.


Stumble Chat is my School. Pizza, you are meat and potatoes. Joey Arnold looks like Marc Rebillet. Juicy women dig men with beards. Do a deep dive on the tattoos of Pizza. Guest should come back and sing for us. Guest should come back and sing for us. Beat It, Michael Jackson. QG, you had your opportunity to win my heart and Pizza yanked that sucka out from you Helga. Move it football. This stream is ending on a high note, Pizza singing Beat It by Michael Jackson on StumbleChat.com. Wow.


11:38 PM
I was banned many times off and on for years. Elon Musk was in the process of obtaining Twitter. The process may take a few months to complete and may finish before December of 2022 according to some of the rumors I heard. It takes some time to change ownership and everything. I'm not exactly sure where things are at the moment. But censorship online is very bad. That is why we have Hive Blog in the first place.




MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | FIND | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


12:25 AM
Joey Arnold - THIS VIDEO PROBABLY HAD OVER 30,000 VIEWS IN 2009 OR AT LEAST 15K. SOME GOT ALMOST 70K. ONE STOP

This is a video that made me infamous in a bad way as most of the many hundreds of comments were negative.


What is the name of this song? The chorus repeats "One Stop." But it's probably Dutch or German. Parts of the lyrics are not English or Spanish. Recorded probably in December of 2009 at Moore Street near Blake Webb. I was unable to find the name of the song online. So far, no copyright issues for this song.


A few dozen of my videos on Ojawall had over 10K views. And out of that, a few were over 30K. Some were almost 70K last time I checked in like 2015 or whenever it was. This is an example of some of the videos that would get a bunch of views. But most of the comments were in German of accounts mocking me. What kind of music is this? Is it rap, pop, rock, techno, alternative, electronic, dubstep, or what? YouTube murdered Ojawall and the many thousands of videos in 2017. Rest In Peace. This is an example of some of the videos YouTube stole from me.

Candy 105: The Fight

2022-05-14 - Saturday - 02:46 AM - 04:00 AM - Candy 105: The Fight


Green car. Fight. House. Candy. Wife lady. Cops walk through their murder theory. They walk through the house. But what if she pleads self defense? Yes. Triggered. Dollhouse. Activated. Cell. I'll pass the witness. Humanize her. Second affair might be fake. Candy found not guilty. Divroced 5 years later. She changed her name and became a mental counselor.


02:25 PM
TSWG Anna - I'm Alive!

Anna is emotionally spontaneous which can be a good thing if done right. Anna is a Beyonce Survivor.

02:56 PM
Drunk 3PO - Kenobi Leaks, Galactic Starcruiser Comic, Megacon Orlando, & More | Drunk3po Live

It's a question of which leaks and rumors will show up the final version of the Kenobi series. When Leia says to Kenobi, "You're my only hope," this would retcon to mean "Just like you were last time." Member Berries. Ben, remember when you saved me when I was ten? Cash Cow. But they want Vader to be the bad guy who kills a black female. Racist toxic white male Vader. @Drunk 3PO, have you not seen the Vader comics? I think Vader tries to bring Padme back to life. Earth Worm JIm Gon Gin.

Watch the video here.


Banned video on YouTube:
What Alex Jones of Infowars Really Think about the Q Qanon Anon Thing




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:25 AM
Joey Arnold - THIS VIDEO PROBABLY HAD OVER 30,000 VIEWS IN 2009 OR AT LEAST 15K. SOME GOT ALMOST 70K. ONE STOP

Candy 105: The Fight

2022-05-14 - Saturday - 02:46 AM - 04:00 AM - Candy 105: The Fight

02:06 PM
Joey Arnold - Money People Owe Me & Money I May Owe People


02:25 PM
TSWG Anna - I'm Alive!

02:56 PM
Drunk 3PO - Kenobi Leaks, Galactic Starcruiser Comic, Megacon Orlando, & More | Drunk3po Live

03:12 PM
Joey Arnold - Racist Toxic White Black Darth Vader, Star Wars Kenobi, Drunk 3PO Jay, Rumors, Leia, Luke Skywalker

11:31 PM
Random Yoko2 - [LIVE] Supreme Court abortion draft, and more | #AskYoko


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:15 AM. In my dream, we were in a van going to a foreign country from America. Maybe we went to Mexico or Canada. Maybe not a foregin country but we did go through like border security. We had our bags as we walked through immigration. People went their separate way on the return home. They didn't go with us back home in the van. They got their own rides or whatever. So, the only three people left in the vans was me in the back, Lydia in the passenger seat, and Tim Pool was drving. He took a wrong turn and then was turning around. I suggested we go back to grab our suitcases and bags. He said it turns out it is a security hazard to have it all at immigration as we are filed. So he was thinking we would go through it and then come back for bags. Reminds me of airports and how unattended luggage is frown upon. That was the end of the dream. Breakfast, 11:30 AM. Lunch, 2. Dishes. Normal chores. Nap for an hour around 5. Shower. Dinner, 7. Live. Food log: Breakfast: lemon, apple, coffee, 11:30 AM. Lunch: soup on rice, 02:25 PM. Cereal. Dinner: soup on rice, more of that, around 7. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE. 2009-12 - One Stop, German, Dutch, Dubstep, 30K+ Views, Caveman Guy vs T-Mobile Girl. Epic Rap Battles of History #14.mp4. 2022-05-14 01-52-05 Boring Life.mp4. 2022-05-14 02-48-43 Candy 105: The Fight.mp4. 2022-05-14 12-22-59 Laughing.mp4. 2022-05-14 12-26-15 I'm Austin Powers.mp4. 2022-05-14 12-28-16 I'm Harry Potter.mp4. 2022-05-14 12-31-00 I'm a Turtle.mp4. 2022-05-14 12-33-32 I'm a Woman.mp4. 2022-05-14 12-35-56 I'm a Baby.mp4. 2022-05-14 13-36-35 Money People Owe Me & Money I May Owe People.mp4. 2022-05-14 15-04-49 Racist Toxic White Black Darth Vader.mp4. 2022-05-14 15-22-31 AUSTIN POWERS JOINS US.mp4. 2022-05-14 15-40-12 HARRY POTTER.mp4. 2022-05-14 18-39-18 The Haters of Joey Arnold.mp4. 2022-05-14 21-21-50 ChinhPham0021 - Son Class 0008.mp4. 2022-05-14 22-20-02 The Video That Got Me Kicked Off YouTube Forever.mp4. 2022-05-14 23-26-47 Alachia Queen.mp4.




Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 220000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 230000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Stay away from F-Book, use the telephone

 2 years ago  

What's the difference? And people who are not on Facebook are on Facebook.