2022-05-06

in THE 2020s2 years ago

Don't let speculation be your guide. Hindsight is 20/20 Vision. You can base future decisions based on past speculations, meaning assumptions that end up happening. Be aware of them but don't let them run your life.


MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | APPS | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES




May | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE

HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT | SOCIAL | SUPPORT | CATEGORIES | DIRECTORY | HELP | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE


279833053_5247475048679315_2217403276057570372_n.jpg


Mouse Cheese what doesn't kill you make you stronger.


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-05-06 - Friday | Published in May of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


06:19 PM
JOEY ARNOLD - 3RD BANNED Star Trek Picard 210: Farewell SPOILER REVIEW CBS PARAMOUNT YOUTUBE DONT WANT YOU TO SEE



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


12:17 PM
You are radiating. Gotta love that Australian accent. It almost makes me want to learn how to swim. Who would not want to be in the Regan Hillyer tribe?


12:26 PM
@Rachel Zamstein, that bad huh. How would you compare Tinder to other dating apps? Maybe you could make a video about the art of online dating or not. Some people say online dating is not a good idea. My stance on all of it is somewhat in the middle of the two sides. I can see pros and cons when it comes to dating online and/or simply developing relationships, contact, interaction, a fan base, a clientele, customers, friends, family, lovers, tribes, groups, potential future business partners, stockers, etc. My views on dating and/or courtship is/are still being developed. I'm still trying to figure it out.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


12:29 PM
Sav Says is the female Mark Dice.


12:31 PM
Nina, you remind me of a latina version of Orphan Annie. @Holocron Library Fox, agreed. I use Firefox, Dissenter, Chromium, etc. Was the baby supposed to fly after being kicked out of the nest?




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


06:53 PM
I love illustrations, analogies, metaphors. What I see in this drawing is a whole lot coming from the one woman. It really depends on what it might be that is coming out which can be open to interpretation like you said. What was aroused in me was a sense of curiosity. This picture of yours highlights divine femininity like you said but also a sense of transparency.


I don't know a lot about that one word you mentioned, alchemical, but it may be used sometimes to describe the unexplained. It can be used to describe the creation of something special. It can be used to describe medieval science and philosophy. I'm not exactly sure what you meant but I can see elements of all three definitions in your drawing. I'm an artist too. I like to draw. I like what I am seeing from you. I was very excited and shocked to see you respond to me. I feel honored and loved.


06:59 PM
I love the mint as seen in your video. I'm your new fan. I have a garden too. I love your art. I love your video. I love your accent. I love what you are doing. Herbs are so good for the soul, just like you.


07:16 PM
You have a soothing voice and soul and smile that I could listen to all day. Radiant souls like you are shinning lighthouses. People are drawn to people like you. I uploaded videos to Rumble, Bitchute, etc. But I probably should also upload to 3Speak too like you do. Yeah, people are sucked into Big Tech platforms like YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Tik Tok, SnapChat, dating apps, etc. These social media platforms are often designed to bring people down. It makes people depressed, sad, angry, emotional, etc.


I agree we should walk away from destructive paths. It is a bondage. Yeah, I'm on Proton Mail too. I value privacy, personal data, private property rights, ownership rights. I believe in seeking after wholistic or holistic health, natural remedies, vitamins, alternative medicine, treatments. Your spirit is contagious. Your accent might be Irish. That is my first impression of your accent. I might be wrong. But regardless, I love it. You might be immortal in some ways it seems when I look at you.


Yeah, people are afraid of losing stuff. That reminds of the Chinese Social Credit Score and other systems that they try to implement all around the world with the intent to elevate control and manipulation over the general public. The good news is that kind of acceleration towards the 1984 Orwellian Tyranny is also waking some people up. The faster they try to throw people into a Facebook Meta Matrix Hell, then the faster some people snap out of the spiritual and religious trance and cult-delusion. The love of money led too many people down a dark path for thousands of years. It's good to seek after freedom, to escape slavery, bondage, debt, enslavement.


Travel Advice

07:25 PM


Depending on the country you are going to, yeah you may want to come with an onward ticket to another country. I didn't do that when I went Vietnam. But I agree it can be better safe than sorry.


07:33 PM
Sara, my first impression of your face art is white smoke coming from fire. That was what I was thinking about. I think it is very beautiful.


Regarding Love

08:19 PM - Hive


I am at a flood of emotions too sometimes. I love your words and smile. Yeah, letting go of love and lovers is hard and it is not that you have to. Maybe you should but it can be hard to. The first step is in letting the words out. Some things may not happen over night.


How To Grow

08:23 PM


Anna, someday you will have more followers than me because I'm just a boring old 37 year old man. I joined Steemit.com in 2017 which then forked into this Hive Blog website and blockchain. There are many things you can try to do to grow. Think of it like a science experiment. You can reach out to people and comment on their posts. I would say hello to people who joined this website for example. You could try posting different types of posts. You could try to sharing your posts on different websites. I'm following you now.


08:28 PM
When I first went to Vietnam in 2012, I got sick. I was throwing up. So, maybe it was something in the food. Possibly my stomach was not used to the combination of bacteria and things found in the food.


08:33 PM
Anna, you should include links to your blog here in your videos and on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, etc. I think you are already more popular than me. I like your videos already.


08:55 PM
Sometimes, in order to let go of ego, you have to step back and stop. It can be very hard but also a very beautiful thing to do.


09:05 PM
I guess that is the moral of the story, sometimes what we think is one problem may turn out to be rogue springs sprung towards backs in life and everything.




MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | FIND | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Made For Love 203

2022-05-06 - Friday - 02:34 AM - 03:31 AM - Made For Love 203


Avatars. Love. Real. Raymond knows her secret that she is trying to save him from cancer. She knows his secret that he has cancer. Dolphin. VR Hell. Congress. Black guy talks to dolphin. Father finds out he is in the hub. Goes down on a former lover, that black guy. More than kiss. Sex. After, sleeps in her husband's bed. In the morning they are to leave to go to Congress.


01:00 PM
Gaming Historian - The Story of Super Mario World | Gaming Historian

01:17 PM - My Discord - Video Games
@MemesWorld#7258, I hear some of the parts inside a Nintendo were also inside Apple computers in the 1980s. I think the details to that is in regards to the CPU specifically. I might be overly generalizing. I was reading it up on Wikipedia. It may have been indirect or direct. I would have to look over the details but there were some connections. I find tech related stuff intriguing, especially the timelines, the history, the origin of things. I like tracing things back through time be it my own life and be it many things really.


Stumble Chat Talk

01:41 PM


I know making a website can be hard, i have done it. Mea Omnia. All you can say is if you can hear anything. Don't assume nobody can. Stumble Chat needs more servers, that is my educated guess. More nodes. Moose, tell me you make your own videos. Who is Sniff? Yo Sniff. Sniff, you should do a video with me. My guess is my audio and video was lagging here. I am also struggling to hear the audio here. It's on and off. Just lie to me and say I broke Stumble Chat. And I will believe you.


03:28 PM
QG, Quantum Gang.

06:19 PM
JOEY ARNOLD - 3RD BANNED Star Trek Picard 210: Farewell SPOILER REVIEW CBS PARAMOUNT YOUTUBE DONT WANT YOU TO SEE

STAR TREK PICARD 210 SPOILER REVIEW
FAIR USE PROTECTED, 3RD VIDEO, FIRST 2
WERE STOLEN BY CBS AND YOUTUBE SUCKS
YOUTUBE WILL REMOVE THIS VIDEO TOO

CBS ILLEGALY COPYRIGHTED
A FEW PHOTOS FROM THIS VIDEO
THE AUDIO WAS EVEN MUTED, SO NOT A VIDEO
AND VIOLATED SAFE HARBOR LAW
CBS DELETED OVER 7000 OF MY VIDEOS

06:34 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Pro Abortion Activists Ransack Pregnancy Centers w/Daryl Davis & Bill Ottman

I was banned on Minds.com. Bill, why did you ban me on Minds.com?




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:01 AM
PragerU - Fatphobia, Feminism, & Fake Amber Heard w/ Savanah Hernandez - Unapologetic LIVE

Made For Love 203

2022-05-06 - Friday - 02:34 AM - 03:31 AM - Made For Love 203


12:49 PM
Watch the video here:

Nina Infinity on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/Nina7Infinity

01:00 PM
Gaming Historian - The Story of Super Mario World | Gaming Historian

06:19 PM
JOEY ARNOLD - 3RD BANNED Star Trek Picard 210: Farewell SPOILER REVIEW CBS PARAMOUNT YOUTUBE DONT WANT YOU TO SEE

06:34 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Pro Abortion Activists Ransack Pregnancy Centers w/Daryl Davis & Bill Ottman


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:10 AM or so. Sat in bed as he was taking a shower in the only bathroom, just like the Brady Bunch. Clearing out my wet ears. The inside part. I pop out my ears. I blow out my ears. I laid there until around noon. I do these exercises to clear out ear fluids once a week or once a month this year of 2022. That is starting this year and past few months or so. I've mentioned this before a few times. I do it daily sometimes and weekly sometimes. And in previous years and decades only a few times. Found the second boat battery on the shelf of the front garage as he was looking for it. Where were you last night I asked mom. Red Lobster. In the Bible there is King David who got a new GF. And like that story of a wooden doll with a nose that grew when he died. A real person. Might be wet and cloudy today like yesterday. Breakfast, 12:08 PM. Six. And roughly thirty. So, sleep was around five to seven hours long. Compost. Around like 2. Dishes. Stuff like that. Tom is off at like Costco. Pokemon. Love money. Jack & Jill. Lunch, 03:05 PM. Dishes. Stuff like that maybe. Dinner, 6. Food log: Breakfast: tangerine, coffee, 12:08 PM. Lunch: soup on potato, 03:05 PM. Dinner: meat and stuff, 6. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE. 2022-05-06 02-06-09 Sav Says Hates Fat Oatmeal Joey, Savanah Hernandez, Fatphobia, Feminism, Fake Amber Heard, PragerU Unapologetic LIVE.mp4. 2022-05-06 02-20-49 Girl Meets World Riley was on Spy Kids, time-travel, father, parents, reality, Star Trek.mp4. 2022-05-06 02-45-27 Made For Love 203, spoiler review, Upload, VR Matrix, Inception, Secrets, Marriage, Family, Everybody Loves Raymond.mp4. 2022-05-06 12-41-13 Drunk Eagle Murders Baby, Nina Infinity, Joey Arnold.mp4. 2022-05-06 13-31-56 Joey Lag, Nintendo Mario World, Stumble Chat, This is a blooper video with almost no audio.mp4. 2022-05-06 13-48-12 Sniff Versus Oatmeal, Thano, Stumble Chat Rap Battles of History, Full of Titties & Britties.mp4. 2022-05-06 15-35-07 BANNED REVIEW, 3RD TRY: Star Trek Picard 210: Farewell, Watch Party Spoiler Review Reaction, Boob Borg Queen, Q Dies, Space Problem, Whopi, Back to the Future 3, Doc Brown, Shut up Wesley Crusher, Time Travel, Watchers, Heaven.mp4.
ChinhPham0014
2022-05-05 - Thursday - 09:45 PM


Fear The Walking Dead. Morgan is like Hershell. Flexible. Tree. Building. Earthquake. Storm. Alpha. Beta. War. You don't want to compromise to much. Compromise is a verb. When I compromise I am giving up on some things. So, compromise is a type of flexibility which can be bad sometimes. Self-discipline. Self-control. Government. Habit. Lifestyle. Suicide. Spike. Church. Pastor. Priest. Good person.


ChinhPham0015 - Son Class 0005
2022-05-06 - Friday - 09:16 PM


Shapes. Math. Science book. Math book. Planets. I talked about how many planets there are in our solar system. He read about them. I asked him which planets are the smallest, biggest, coldest, hottest. I asked him what he did in the course of a normal day. I asked him about shapes. He read to me from the Diary of a Wimpy Kid. What I remember is the kid saying he wants to be famous but is stuck in school for now with morons. He talked about how girls were simpler when he was younger. He talked about somebody touching moldy cheese and how that boy passed it on to other people. If you are touched, you have to pass it on by touching others.


10:36 PM
What's the craziest conversation you've been in on Facebook?