2022-05-25

in THE 2020s2 years ago (edited)

THEY RESTORED MY TWITTER WHICH WAS DEAD SINCE 2019. Shared photos of Star Wars on Twitter in 2019 and then was suspended. I recently appealed the ban. I think they accepted.


MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | APPS | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES




May | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE

HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT | SOCIAL | SUPPORT | CATEGORIES | DIRECTORY | HELP | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE


FTk5_RzVEAAZja4.jpeg


This is Ryan Kinel and Krista Novva


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-05-25 - Wednesday | Published in May of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


03:00 AM
Joey Arnold - DISNEY BLOCKED THIS VIDEO ON YOUTUBE: Chip 'n Dale: Rescue Rangers The Movie, Includes Ugly Sonic



Watch the banned version of this video on Rumble:
https://rumble.com/v1613jf-chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-the-movie.html


05:26 PM
Top 5 videos to have at least 500 views each by 2023 goal:


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


12:05 PM
@name change, I think I have said his name a few times. I put his name in the title of a few videos. I've not had videos taken down because of Stefan Molyneux. But it would not surprise me as YouTube has removed over 7,000 of my videos over the years. The only thing that bothers me more than the Copyright scam is the community guideline strikes they throw at YouTubers for medical misinformation, for hate speech, etc. The other day, YouTube took down a video of mine of Alex Jones talking about how Qanon sucks. My appeal was accepted after about a week and they restored that video. But too often than not, they reject appeals. I've had at least three YouTube channels permanently suspended or as in terminated and removed and deleted and kicked off forever which is where I lost all of those thousands of videos of mine which they stole from me which is illegal for them to do.


12:10 PM
@name change It might be that YouTube no longer has an auto-trigger for Stefan Molyneux, same thing with Alex Jones. Perhaps they started did around 2018. Maybe they stopped starting in 2021 or 2022. But not to say they don't ever any more. But the AI probably flags some videos. And some videos will probably be given strikes automatically. But I would imagine some of the borderline videos are added to lists for human moderators to decide later on. So, that probably includes comments as well. Perhaps they've let loose of the ban hammer just a little to appear a little fair even tho YouTube is still insane just like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, TikTok, etc.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


12:28 PM - Discord
@Roy Merrick#5961, My Online Tomfoolery should be at least 100%. I believe Online Tomfoolery is intended to mean a waste of time. From your point of view, you might be trying to make a distinction between bad choices and better choices. However, my perspective is different. So, you might as well call me a spam scam troll. @everyone, in other words, Roy might be 40 years old or as old as like 80. No idea. There is a small probability Roy is younger than me. But Roy might be saying I'm wasting my time and/or Roy might be saying a wide variety of things long story short. @MemesWorld#7258, you could do an episode on Roy for my documentary. Get to the bottom to what Roy thinks about Oatmeal. I am split on the age of Roy. Humans have the ability to improve. So, of course I can always improve upon choices and everything.


Tomfoolery

But what is the point of making a distinction between Online TomFoolery and Offline Tomfoolery? That is a major question I should probably make some articles and videos about. It comes down to how one is to define that term, Tomfoolery. Which probably means you are a lot older than me because younger people rarely use words like that. Either that or that word is used more often on the East Coast. I was thinking about trying to find you. But it might be too late for that now. The Infocomms came around October of 2018 I believe. It was probably totally gone by the summer of 2019 at the latest. I sort of remember Gregg, assuming we are thinking of the same person. I think he has glasses. I think I saw him on Facebook. Roy, your main Infocomms avatar was of a young man who was roughly 30 years old. I assumed at the time it was you. But the conclusion to that story might be that's not you. I think that profile photo is of a different man. Like with the secret to your age, I'm split. But then again, since I have your address, I guess I could do a deep dive on you if I wanted to and figure out everything. Which made me unique. But Momma Potato was exactly who she said she was. I don't know my thoughts on Leviticus. Looked like a man in his fifties. Griff looked exactly like what he said he was. Bingozee was probably the most secret of the Infocomms users. There is a higher probability that he is older than you. That is from Taxi? Shows how much I know. Lev fooled me. You could include online and offline tomfoolery categories. Leviticus had an avatar of Christopher Lloyd? I am a big fan of Chris. So I can't imagine not recognizing Chris. I should probably put my glasses on more often. Now I know how people feel when they realize Clark Kent is Super Man. According to the Merriam Dictionary, "The meaning of TOMFOOLERY is playful or foolish behavior." So, if you mean playful, perhaps I am always playful 24/7. Is that Robert DeNiro in that photo? I don't study trivia all day. I believe Robert was on Taxi. Robert said, "Are you talking to me, are you talking to me, or the guy behind me?" I've seen Robert on Taxi. But when looking at that photo above, I do not instantly recognize Robert. I had to think about it. Unlike Tony. Is that why I don't recognize Robert in this photo, because that is not him? Taxi the movie is not a prequel to the Taxi show? Not Danny DeVito. The third man in the back row. Chris, Tony, and a third man. I was not alive around then. So there. I love Who's The Boss. Who is the 4th man in the photo? I see Chris, Tony, Danny, and who is the 4th dude? Judd Hirsch. Judd Hirsch, born 1935 in NYC, reminds me of Robert DiNiro. Looks just like Rob. Didn't know he was in a Will Smith movie. You know more Tomfoolery than I do. Depending on how one is to define Tomfoolery. Judd and Rob are twins. That is why I called him Rob. That photo is so weird. I wonder how many times people see photos or videos of me and don't realize who it is. Blossom Jeopardy.


I dare @MemesWorld#7258 and @everyone to hunt down @Roy Merrick#5961, try to interview him and get to the bottom of everything. Get it on video for the world to see.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


03:33 PM

Too Many People Are Living As If It's Still 1800s, Even Humans in America.


05:30 PM
I wonder what kind of people have bloke on the tip of their tongues. My guess, Englishmen. And Australians. The video is about my drug addiction. @GeraldyJones65#0708, meet my drug addict partner, @Roy Merrick#5961. I just made a video about Roy as seen above. Don't tell Roy what is in that video. MONTAGUE VALLEY. Reminds me of a Sci-Fi show called Resident Alien. Also reminds me of Ozark. Another small town. Also season 9 of Dexter Morgan in New York State. The founder of MONTAGUE VALLEY was from Portland, Oregon. Oh, I was living in Portland. Geraldy Horace Jones helped in opening MONTAGUE VALLEY in 1919 after World War I. So, Jones resurrected Montague Valley. So, what was it before that? So, he rebooted the city. The website says, "he stumbled across remains of an old town and wanted to bring that town back." Out of the 40K+ (views) I think you are the first from the 2022-02-14 - Monday - Valentines Day - Dead Wing Dork's three hour YouTube video on The Green Original Oatmeal Joey Arnold Attic of the Forest Grove Oregon Ghetto. You guys made a Minecraft server all about what exactly? So, what exactly is the joke? Yes, I like those kinds of jokes. That the city is fictional. But it is not. Tell me about Maurice and tell me if you've ever been inside the Dead Wing Dork Discord Server. @Roy Merrick#5961 should sneak into Dead Wing's Discord. @Roy Merrick#5961 should sneak into @MemesWorld#7258's Discord. Too bad his invite link is broken. Does Maurice have a Facebook?


Dead Wing Dork

I want to know how Dead Wing found me. There were links to Memes World's Discord in his videos. Dork said they ran across my videos when looking at epic rap battles of history. Assuming that is the full story, then they were trying to come up with random things to look up on YouTube from the early 2010s and earlier. So, they must have remembered those epic rap battles. So, then some of my videos had that in the title. Some of them got hundreds of views. I changed the title to videos. But I just wanted to make sure there was no secret backstory. @GeraldyJones65#0708, does your fictional non-fictional city have other tourist attractions other than a dead fat donkey who was not on Shrek? @GeraldyJones65#0708, my impression was that Claw was not telling the entire story. It seems Claw was talking to people. So, I assume they ended up bringing me up to Claw. I assume they told Claw to look up the epic rap battles of history. But I assume they knew he would find my videos that way. Who decided to look at those videos? I grew up in a city with world's tallest barber pole. I don't know if Claw was just talking to his live chat on YouTube on the Sunday before he did his video on me on that Valentines Day or if he was talking to people on Discord or what. The way Claw said it, my impression at first was that he talking to people in his house or over the phone about me the day before he did his live-stream on me. My first impression on Claw was formed on his video on me. I decided at that time to suck myself into that microcosm. Please tell me Maurice is fictional, AKA photoshoped to look like a balloon. I like Claw. I like his videos he does on random things and people. Claw first heard about me on Discord with his friends and stuff the day before Valentines Day said Gerald. Please tell me the Thumbtack is fictional. I just Googled the city.


Who is PanicSanic?
https://mobile.twitter.com/panicsanic_


My original Joey Arnold Twitter is still suspended.
https://mobile.twitter.com/JoeyArnold


I don't know how many Twitter accounts I've had suspended over the years. I've lost count. Same thing with profiles and channels on Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, etc. It's a long story. Don't get me started on all of that.


Twitter

While Rise of Skywalker was in theaters in December of 2019, I was watching it on my computer in my room. It was like opening night. I was sharing screenshots on my JoeyArnoldVN Twitter account. People got mad at me for the spoilers. Next thing I knew, I was suspended. I was still suspended like a week ago. Now, it appears I was restored as of Wednesday, the 25th of May of 2022. I think I submitted an appeal to Twitter about a week ago. I asked them to restore my account. I forget exactly what I said. I think that was the first and only time I ran across the form. I decided to give it a try. I was skeptic because I've appealed for my YouTube and Google Gmail email accounts to be restored but to no avail. I may use my JoeyArnoldVN Twitter account a little now. They will probably ask me for my phone which I don't have right now.


I taught English in Vietnam. I worked in Hawaii with The Salvation Army. I'm a filmmaker, computer geek, writer, basketball addict, crypto freak, musician, etc.


09:33 PM
The fans are everything. You know a lot about a person based on the kind of fans they have. What I'm seeing is awesome. Special. Amazing.


09:38 PM
I would have said Anna reminded me of Angelina Jolie in a movie regarding the 1920s, she loses her son, based on a true story or so they say, just the fancy big hair thing, the wig action, I love it.


09:56 PM
Rob, did you make this meme? You know, I gotta get back to making memes again. This looks like a nice Ryan Drink.


10:14 PM
By the way, on Timcast, you mentioned Steemit which forked into Hive, Ecency, PeakD. Also, another fork is Blurt. I do hear the concerns and everything you bring up daily. I would be in favor of blockchain voting, have the code locked & set for 10 years or a certain term/period.


10:16 PM
Chrissie is cool. She is live right now. I love Breaking Bad. I need to get into Better Call Saul.


10:18 PM
Allie Stuckey wrote: "The justice department says we’ve spent $150 million on school security since 2018. We just sent $40 billion to Ukraine. I’m not sure our priorities are in order."


10:26 PM
I am sad my Twitter account was suspended. Not this one but @joeyarnold


10:30 PM
When that giant fell, it was ground breaking. Sometimes you just gotta go boom. Wow. Epic. Be a David. I like Kirk Cameron and his campfires. I believe in the value of influencing culture.


10:33 PM
Bring Back Angelina Jolie is what I say.




MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | FIND | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


03:00 AM
Joey Arnold - DISNEY BLOCKED THIS VIDEO ON YOUTUBE: Chip 'n Dale: Rescue Rangers The Movie, Includes Ugly Sonic


Watch the banned version of this video on Rumble:
https://rumble.com/v1613jf-chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-the-movie.html

04:28 PM
Joey Arnold - Roy Merrick of Infocomms 2018



2022-05-25 - Wednesday - 07:14 PM.
My new Twitter intro bio:
Started making videos when I was ten. Taught English in Vietnam. Worked in Hawaii with The Salvation Army. YouTuber. Writer. Basketball. Crypto. Nerd. Etc.


06:54 PM
This would make for a great non-HillaryClinton Hot Sauce commercial for the Super Bowl. How many years until Super Bowls switch to YouTube videos for their ad space?


07:18 PM
The 70s vibe was all over A New Hope, the spirit was contagious, the passion may even rival that of the making of The Lord of The Rings in the early 2000s.


07:39 PM
The Indian in the Cupboard. Small. But a large heart. i know you say you dont exist.... i wonder if hot springs in Canada exist. A new dance move. The Krista Wig Shuffle. The Hey Are You Talking To Me Move. If I ever saw a woman with pink hair, I think I would do the Krista Novva Dance Shuffle Move. What shall we call this new Ryan gadget?


07:54 PM
I can't tell you how many times @YouTube did stuff to me. So, this is insane. If the deal finalizes, if Elon Musk obtains Twitter, I would love to expand video features and options on Twitter if possible to compete with YouTube, Facebook, TikTok, etc.


@everyone
Here is a video I made on @Roy Merrick#5961, here is the intro video on the lore of Oatmeal Joey and Roy Merrick, the back story which goes back to 2018. Met Roy online in 2018.


07:58 PM
For copyright strikes, it can be more self explanatory but I've had streams taken down off YouTube for medical misinformation. It won't say which information triggered the strike. I publish videos of my weekly photos and screenshots. So, what got me was probably some random pics.


08:04 PM
I heard a book states Palpatine teleported out of the 2nd Death Star in Return of the Jedi. Therefore, it's more a question of whether or not that book is canon or should be canon or not. Is teleportation too over the top of a super power? My response would be maybe. The compartmentalization in Russ is pretty Ricky Recardo. I don't know if the R word is banned on Twitter or not.


08:15 PM
You must have balls to get that close to them. Peter Pan is laughing. Hook is having a meltdown.


08:18 PM
Shhh. Don't give them any ideas. They'll want to reboot The Mask soon.


My Twitter in 2019.


My Twitter in 2022.


09:09 PM
All the good people are taken off, I don't know how many of my Twitter accounts have been permanently suspended. I'm surprised they restored this account which has been dead since 2019.

10:02 PM
Chrissie Mayr - Chrissie Mayr On The Road RECAP

Talking to family is always the hardest thing. Resell the floaties at hotels for pools. Sure. Give it a sale. Discount.

10:36 PM
Is Chrissie on Twitter and YouTube at the same time? Bring back Home Improvement. I want a Tim Allen resurrection. Regarding alligators, I would not get too close. Animals can be moody at times. Meaning you don't want to piss them off. At any second an animal could snap. Remember how the famous Australian Crocodile Dundee Hunter Man died or whatever his name was, mister Steve something. Don't feed the bears. Don't pet the whales. Don't play with the lion. Can you outrun a crocodile? @letist, haha, but I would do the inverse. Stock Bill Gates. @CAMELOT331, you should start a show and call it Man Cast. Jordan Peterson, 24 rules for life. Chris Williamson @ChrisWillx on Twitter.


Baby got back song. Venti would be the most pillowy. Nina would have the perfect ratio of give and take. Nobody plays games like that. A normal stripping game. Wow. Some men hit and kick each other in the balls. Talk about fun normal games. Bad breath can be fixed. Bad breath is more a symptom of an internal thing going on. Ashton is the Time Travelers Wife. Episode of Seinfeld with Lois from the New Adventure of Superman. 100% woman. @Guy Incognito, was that the only episode she was in? Boobs, real and spectacular. @Guy Incognito, the actress is Terri I think. I love that Superman show. I've not yet seen all of Seinfeld. He is a cow. Curiosity killed the cat. Generosity brought it back. TAKE OFF YOUR SHIRT. 10/10. Thor is kind of hot. Jurassic Park Parody Starring Camelot331. Running around in the forest of South Carolina. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and April getting some action. Chrissie first time on AOL AIM in the 1990s, her screen name was angel plus the age of her grandparents being like 76 or 77 or whatever it was.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


03:00 AM
Joey Arnold - DISNEY BLOCKED THIS VIDEO ON YOUTUBE: Chip 'n Dale: Rescue Rangers The Movie, Includes Ugly Sonic



11:54 AM
Answers In Genesis - Fragment of the Asteroid That Killed All Dinosaurs Found?!

02:05 PM
Ken Cole - William Christopher Ford, Karate Kid 3's "Dennis" Interview - Part 1

04:28 PM
Joey Arnold - Roy Merrick of Infocomms 2018


05:09 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - GOP Turnout SHATTERS Records As Democrats QUIT Party And Vote Republican w/Will Witt

10:02 PM
Chrissie Mayr - Chrissie Mayr On The Road RECAP


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:40 AM. Forget dreams. Some clouds. Breakfast, 11:50 AM. Turn over raised bed, parts outside of the plants there. Also, turn over by tomatoes. Lunch, 02:12 PM. Yard work. House work. Dishes. Sweep. Vacuum. Compost. Box in. Jars of peanut butter. 4 packs of millet. Was thinking of taking a nap but may not. Sunny day. Good to see the picnic table where it is now since last week. 03:32 PM now. Tired a bit. A bit full in the stomach. May tough it out. Maybe a little sick or something yesterday. May be over that hump now. Dishes. Mail. Alaska and Hawaii may be different than other states in some ways. Hard to say. Debate on that. I want to fix problems. Why Alaska might be colder is a good debate I would want tohave. Mom was like it does not matter. That is odd to talk about something without care. And yet care. But not care. And yet still care without caring. I want to fix problems. She just wants to talk about problems she believe cannot be fixed. Paradox. Dinner, 05:07 PM. No class. Food log: Breakfast: orange, 2 cherries, coffee on 2 used tea bags from yesterday, 11:50 AM. Lunch: oatmeal, 02:12 PM. Dinner: corn chips on soup, 05:07 PM. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE. 2022-05-24 23-07-08 Chip 'n Dale: Rescue Rangers The Movie.mp4. 2022-05-25 02-07-38 DISNEY BLOCKED THIS VIDEO ON YOUTUBE: Chip 'n Dale: Rescue Rangers The Movie.mp4. 2022-05-25 15-36-21 Too Many People Are Living As If It's Still 1800s, Even Humans in America. .mp4. 2022-05-25 15-40-53 Flintstones, Meet The Flintstones.mp4. 2022-05-25 15-43-39 Ken Cole.mp4. 2022-05-25 15-48-24 TAXI.mp4. 2022-05-25 15-55-48 JORDAN PETERSON VS STEFAN MOLYNEUX.mp4. 2022-05-25 15-58-50 JORDAN PETERSON VS OWEN BENJAMIN.mp4. 2022-05-25 16-02-00 JORDAN PETERSON VS INFOWARS ALEX JONES.mp4. 2022-05-25 16-04-58 JORDAN PETERSON VS CHRISSIE MAYR.mp4. 2022-05-25 16-12-29 Roy Merrick of Infocomms 2018.mp4. 2022-05-25 16-23-22 Jordan Peterson vs Donald Trump.mp4. 2022-05-25 17-19-34 2023 Goal: 500 views per Top 5 videos.mp4. 2022-05-25 21-17-07 I'm back on Twitter, Dead Since 2019, @JoeyArnoldVN.mp4. 2022-05-25 21-24-11 Hello2.mp4. 2022-05-25 22-50-14 Where Nina Infinity Go, Lost In The Mexican Internet, Chrissie Mayr.mp4. 2022-05-25 23-56-28 Captive Audience.mp4.