2022-05-26

in THE 2020s2 years ago

My Twitter was restored. It's been suspended and dead since 2019. Hello everybody, how are you? What is new? What is happening? How are you feeling? What is going on? We cannot talk about aliens on YouTube?


MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | APPS | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES




May | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE

HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT | SOCIAL | SUPPORT | CATEGORIES | DIRECTORY | HELP | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE


283551047_336226515288923_3080334862843009442_n.jpg


YouTube Removed 3 of my videos today


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-05-26 - Thursday | Published in May of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


02:03 PM
Origin of 2A in World History:



It took me like five minutes to find that Nigger video. I don't know if Discord censors the N word or not.


11:21 PM
BANNED ON YOUTUBE: ALEX JONES BECOME STAR TREK BORG


https://rumble.com/v169z25-banned-on-youtube-alex-jones-become-star-trek-borg.html


YouTube Removed These Two Videos, Video About Space & Video on Education, See Links in Description


https://rumble.com/v169yyt-youtube-removed-these-two-videos-video-about-space-and-video-on-education-s.html


We cannot talk about aliens on YouTube?


CENSORED ON YOUTUBE: INFOWARS ALEX JONES ON ALIENS


https://rumble.com/v169zjf-censored-on-youtube-infowars-alex-jones-on-aliens.html


REMOVED OFF YOUTUBE: HHOW ALIENS WILL TAKE OVER THE WORLD BY INFOWARS ALEX JONES


https://rumble.com/v16a067-removed-off-youtube-hhow-aliens-will-take-over-the-world-by-infowars-alex-j.html


YouTube Removed Three of MY Videos Today:
https://rumble.com/v169yyt-youtube-removed-these-two-videos-video-about-space-and-video-on-education-s.html


11:36 PM
Joey Arnold - YouTube Removed These Two Videos, Video About Space & Video on Education, See Links in Description



11:42 pm
[Joey Arnold - YOUTUBE REMOVE THREE OF MY VIDEOS TODAY, DON'T WATCH THEM ON RUMBLE.COM, DON'T FIND THE LINK TO MY VIDEOS BELOW.mp4

BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


12:11 AM
Probably not a big enough of an ass for @Camelot331. Natalie Portman is somewhat exotic. But sometimes, exotic is just not good enough.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


12:45 AM
I just got out of of Facebook Jail. My crime was I said white and I said trash. But together.


My Twitter was restored. It's been suspended and dead since 2019.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


02:20 AM
Is that other girl you too? If not, then it must be a Star Wars Rey Skywalker Palpatine Clone.


12:19 PM - Discord
The point is that the Elon Musk thing is related meaning the staff may have decided to make decisions based on the possibility that Musk may someday own Twitter.


12:33 PM
To be a meme or not to be a meme, to boldly go where no meme has gone before.


12:54 PM
What is Star Wars Andor? I need the backstory. Does it take place before A New Hope?


01:02 PM
If Lara Croft was a South Carolinian, she would be Mandy Summers.


01:09 PM - Facebook
To Aurora Hill: the frog says lick me, that alien UFO shirt is far out, pun intended


Is Cheesecake Cake or Pie?

02:29 PM](~~~ embed:1529937710965698561) twitter metadata:Sm9leUFybm9sZFZOfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0pvZXlBcm5vbGRWTi9zdGF0dXMvMTUyOTkzNzcxMDk2NTY5ODU2MSl8 ~~~


If pie is defined to be within crust, if cake is coated with frosting, then cheesecake is cake if it wrapped with frosting instead of a crust. But then again, it's depends on how cake and pie are defined and then it depends on what is in cheesecake. Somebody said no it's a tart. But is a tart more a cake or a pie?


02:36 PM
If he is not slowly diving deeper and deeper into that honey pot to save the horses.


02:41 PM
Can we buy stuff on Amazon, you know, 2A stuff, legal stuff of course, asking for a friend with a wish list?


03:20 PM - Discord
Why is my JoeyArnold account on Twitter still dead?


@MemesWorld#7258,
I honestly don't know a lot about @Roy Merrick#5961. I don't know if he is genuinely trying to help me or troll me since 2018 and mostly on YouTube. I don't know if he is 20 years old or 80 years old. I have his alleged mailing address because he sent me a book. I get mixed messages from him these past five years of my life. I don't know if he is partly demented or if he truly thinks I am a drug addict or retarded or what. He might be serious or he might be joking. He might be trolling. He might be spam. He might be bored. He might be trying to help. It is hard to say. I am thinking about investigating Roy. Not sure if I should or what. I would encourage people to look at Roy.


04:25 PM - Discord
@everyone
I trust @MemesWorld#7258 more than I trust @Roy Merrick#5961 even tho I've known Roy since 2018 and Memes only a few days in 2022. Just a few days compared with so many years. Oh my God. Who is Roy? What is Roy? Better yet, what is a Roy? What is THE Roy? Oddly enough, there was an account called Meme Art or something who I met around that same time as I met Roy. So, the rabbit trail continues. The thing about Bingozee is probably not as important as who is Roy. I think Bingozee was just a random 65 year old dude from Maine. That is my educated guess. I think Bingozee meant well in all that he did over the years. Roy is the big wild card in all of this. Moose said Roy The Retard. I said ha. I don't know if I should dox him or not since I have his alleged mailing address. Well, we'll see. Roy is probably only trying to help.


@everyone
I created a BRAND NEW Discord Invite Link for Memes World. The previous invite links were probably set to expire after 7 days by default.


This new link will never ever expire. I think we should invite people to this Discord Server and the Channels therein. Just make sure the invite links don't expire. We should just keep this invite link and share it everywhere:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


04:51 PM - Stumble Chat
What was Pew trying to say? @PewPewPew_ what are you trying to say regarding hardware and degrees? Han_Chan said to me I got to cam up. But I am ugly. I just want to know the bottomline between Pew and AfterHours. I am against tipping period. If you want a tip, just raise the price. The service is supposed to be included in the price. Tipping is a convenient way to hide inflation. Volunteered tipping may be acceptable. Mandatory tipping rapes the entire authenticity therein. Can a person get a PhD in computer science? The real answer to that might surprise you. Tipping is almost as insane as church tithing. I am against it. If tipping is a form of paying for a premium service, then that might be acceptable in some situations if done correctly and not abused therein. But the tipping culture globally for the past few centuries have demented the minds of humans. Tipping has been going on for so long, people don't think about it. OjaWorld, ahahahahaaaa. If you want to rebrand tipping and call it a service fee that might be negotiable like bartering and such, I might be ok with that. Dang Ojaworld. Perfect trade. If you feed me, then I will feed on you. If you suck, then I will not suck. Han_Chan, do you know who I am? I am Lil Sniff. How did you know I was Sniffy? Do you like the Pizza Cartoon? The Pizza & Oatmeal Show. Oatmeal Flavored Pizza. Am I the only person being thrown off Stumble Chat every 30 seconds? If I'm the only person falling off Stumble Chat every minute or so, then I might be technical difficulties. We could blame it on Firefox. I am now on Chromium.


06:14 PM - Discord
Team Fortress has a Twisted Metal vibe to it. Grand Theft Auto. @DudeMango#6982 and @WAK WAK#2743 will be deported to The Geraldy Jones City of @GeraldyJones65#0708. You can also interrogate @Goblin#6181 Kiki. All hail the Montague Valley Land. You can find out where @Roy Merrick#5961 is hiding the Death Star Plans. You asked what the point of some of my videos are. It's a long story. But part of what I do is I try to trick YouTube AI into recommending new people to my videos. That is how I pulled in @DudeMango#6982 and @WAK WAK#2743 and possibly even the Dead Wing Dork Universe. I try to pop my bubble. I try to escape echo chambers. I try to branch out to new audiences. So, I try putting new words and random words in my video titles. In regards to Search Engine Optimization, it requires luck and long-term strategy.


06:29 PM
I will not be surprised if YouTube were to take down this video too like they did to over 7,000 videos. Over seven freaking thousand videos. Download videos you like while you still can. I will not be surprised if I were to find all my YouTube channels gone tomorrow or the next day. I was put in Facebook Prison twice for saying White Trash. Earlier in May 2022, a girl said she was White Trash in a group. I said to her she is however the best kind of White Trash I've ever seen. Wink wink. Playa Oatmeal down in the hood. Facebook said that was Hate Speech and against Community Guidelines. Facebook put me on timeout for 3 days. After that, I told everyone. Facebook looked at that and got really angry and then banned me for 6 days. I just got out of Facebook Hell yesterday. I have notepad files on my computer to keep track of passwords, email information, login info, logs, etc. I try to keep track of transactions and account details for different websites, email, etc. I was locked out of YouTube accounts. Sometimes it happens because I changed computers. Sometimes, the lock is triggered because I moved from Vietnam back to America. Some websites will ask to verify via a phone text. Sometimes, I don't have a phone and then lose accounts and things when I'm unable to confirm, to authenticate. Some of my YouTube channels and accounts require access to older email addresses and phone numbers. Anybody who can access these email addresses and phone numbers can help me unlock some of my 40+ YouTube channels. I currently have access and control over roughly six YouTube channels. My plan and desire is to try to expand and get back to having over 40 channels. Let's make it over 100 channels.


I love Michael Jackson Music.


06:43 PM
I think I found a form online and filled it out a week or two ago. But I am not totally sure if that is what caused my Twitter account to come back or what.


07:48 PM
On average, politicians suck more so currently than billionaires, exceptions do exist and billionaires like Elon Musk and Trump have done some good in the world. Microsoft Bill Gates however believes in depopulation in order to counter the 2030 Great Reset Scam.




MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | FIND | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Five Bedrooms

2022-05-26 - Thursday - 03:00 AM - 03:37 AM - Five Bedrooms 101: Five Owners


Show captivated me. Funny. Interesting. Cute accents. Nice conflicts. Love stories. A small group - some friends, some acquaintances, and some total strangers - come together being seated at the singles table at a wedding reception, they a disparate lot being of different ages and backgrounds. Their casual conversation turns a bit more serious when they decide to pool their resources to purchase a house together - something none would be able to do on their own - where they all will live. Beyond finding an appropriate and affordable house that is suitable for five single adults, they will test their newfound "friendship" in each going into the home ownership and communal living situation for a totally different reason, partly having to do with their stage of life, and as up front ground rules go out the window, literally in some cases, when they find those rules don't match their unexpected needs or wants.


11:13 PM
You did not say what I did wrong. I cannot talk about random stuff on YouTube? Are you not honoring Fair Use? Why are you not giving me a Copyright Strike instead of a Community Guideline Strike? Are we not allowed to talk about the WEF on YouTube? Are we not allowed to talk about Davos? Are we not allowed to talk about The Great Reset? We we not allowed to talk about Bill Gates? Are we not allowed to talk about Schwab?




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Five Bedrooms

2022-05-26 - Thursday - 03:00 AM - 03:37 AM - Five Bedrooms 101: Five Owners

12:08 PM
Lionel Nation - DAILY BRIEFING: Repackaging the American Dream

01:26 PM
Forbidden 503 - LIVE 24/7 Alex Jones, Owen Shroyer, Harrison Smith, War room and American Journal


02:03 PM
Origin of 2A in World History:


Watch the full video at, 16 minutes in:
https://www.bitchute.com/video/dbdURkR0qx6S/

06:05 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Cops TASED And Detained Parents Who Tried To Save Their Kids In Texas w/ Kash Patel


björk: human behaviour (HD) - Reminds me of Lady Gaga
Modern Talking and Disco Modern Talking, Boney M
Boney M. - Rivers of Babylon (Sopot Festival 1979) (VOD)
Lady Gaga - Hold My Hand - Top Gun 2

11:21 PM
BANNED ON YOUTUBE: ALEX JONES BECOME STAR TREK BORG


https://rumble.com/v169z25-banned-on-youtube-alex-jones-become-star-trek-borg.html


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:40 AM. In a dream, I'm sorting through family papers, drawings, writings. Stuff like that. I saw references to EA articles that I may not have now. Well, also articles which did not exist in real life. They are probably fictional. But I still felt at the time as if they might be real. Articles and not just cards. There were things like papers of my brother and others too. But I only remember thinking about my brother. Forget the details of the other dreams. And more happened in this dream which I forget. The end. Got up. Cloudy but not cold day. Slept around 7 hours. Little headache. So drank a glass of water. Helped Larry put the small BBQ grill into his truck. He drove to the backyard behind the RV to pick it up even as I could have taken it to the front yard. It would have been easier that way. But regardless, it got done. He probably thought it would be easier that way. Breakfast, 12:00 PM. Lunch, 12:30 PM. Cloudy. Some rain. Normal chores. No sweeping. But I did dishes. Garbage and recycling full out there. Blowing out my ears. Stuffy. Compost. Recycling. Dishes afternoon. Dishes after dinner too. Johnny Carson, his Reagan impression. Costume too. Dinner, 06:00 PM. Dishes like I said. Class, 09:30 PM. Food log: Breakfast: 3 tangerines, coffee, 12:00 PM. Lunch: big salad, 12:30 PM. Dinner: chicken, 06:00 PM. Broccoli. Millet. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE. 2022-05-26 01-20-21 Nobody Talks About It, Travel Restrictions still, Eva Vlaardingerbroek, Tim Pool, Tim Cast.mp4. 2022-05-26 01-35-55 Nobody Talks About It, Travel Restrictions still, Eva Vlaardingerbroek, Tim Pool, Tim Cast.mp4. 2022-05-26 01-39-17 Rescue Rangers Theme Song.mp4. 2022-05-26 01-49-30 THE STORY OF TWO MILLS, THE LIFE OF OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD ATTIC: Mill 01, Mill 02.mp4. 2022-05-26 01-58-27 CENTURY 01: ORIGIN OF OATMEAL: Decade 01: 1980s - First Steps. Decade 02: 1990s - The Arnold Attic.mp4. 2022-05-26 02-06-59 CENTURY 02: THE RISE OF OATMEAL.mp4. 2022-05-26 02-15-08 Rachel Zamstein.mp4. 2022-05-26 02-23-18 Rachel Zamstein: Trampoline- Smule duet with Shaedband: Is that other girl you too? If not, then it must be a Star Wars Rey Skywalker Palpatine Clone.mp4. 2022-05-26 02-31-35 GOTTA ALWAYS REMEMBER.mp4. 2022-05-26 02-34-27 Ray William Johnson, No Babies.mp4. 2022-05-26 02-39-39 Kehlani - melt [Official Music Video].mp4. 2022-05-26 03-40-29 Five Bedrooms.mp4. 2022-05-26 13-54-23 Secret Swiss Mountain Fortresses, 1776 Wasn't The First Time It Happened In The World, History Class With Infowars Teacher Alex Jones.mp4. 2022-05-26 14-10-37 Cecil Says - is adult only content.mp4. 2022-05-26 14-16-20 Hitkidd & Glorilla - FNF (Let's Go), AKA Ghetto Rihanna.mp4. 2022-05-26 14-58-45 Texas School Shooting, the man was flagged, they knew who he was before it happened but chose not to stop it.mp4. 2022-05-26 15-01-50 Spongebob Moves to Texas.mp4. 2022-05-26 15-09-18 Texas School Shooting, was the man barricaded inside, the hardening of a building could keep police out?.mp4. 2022-05-26 15-12-54 Texas School Shooting, Classroom door was locked, cops couldn't get in to stop it until a teacher got out a key.mp4. 2022-05-26 19-31-45 Daisy in the Fortress.mp4. 2022-05-26 22-59-01 YouTube Removed These Two Videos, Video About Space & a Video About Education.mp4. 2022-05-26 23-46-17 YouTube No Like Me.mp4. 2022-05-26 23-50-00 YouTube Censors You If You Say Alex Bones, I love Bones, Roman History, Alexander The Great.mp4. 2022-05-26 23-56-39 YouTube Sucks, Rumble is Better, YouTube Took Down Over Seven Thousand of my Videos.mp4.


ChinhPham0029
2022-05-26 - Thursday - 09:30 PM


Stock Market rose Thursday. Lady of Gaga. Celine Dion. Whitney Houston. Lady Gaga: Born: Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta, March 28, 1986, New York City, U.S. Goosebumps. Spots. Pimples. Freckles. Salt is a mineral composed primarily of sodium chloride (NaCl).


björk: human behaviour (HD) - Reminds me of Lady Gaga
Modern Talking and Disco Modern Talking, Boney M
Boney M. - Rivers of Babylon (Sopot Festival 1979) (VOD)
Lady Gaga - Hold My Hand - Top Gun 2