2022-05-28

in THE 2020s2 years ago

YouTube removed dozens of videos. I upload these banned videos to Rumble.


MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | APPS | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES




May | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE

HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT | SOCIAL | SUPPORT | CATEGORIES | DIRECTORY | HELP | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE


Screenshot at 2022-05-28 16:49:06.png


Beto Sucks


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-05-28 - Saturday | Published in May of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


03:54 AM
Joey Arnold - Fear The Walking Dead 711: Ofelia Salazar, Pocahontas, Poca Freaking Hontas, haunt you, haunt me



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


CANNOT FIND MY CONTENT?


JUST GOOGLE MY NAME PLUS THE NAME OF THE CONTENT, THE ARTICLE, THE VIDEO, THE WEB PAGE, THE POST, THE TWEET, THE PHOTO, THE MEME, THE THREAD, OR WHATEVER ELSE.


TRY ADDING QUOTATIONS AROUND MY USERNAME AND THE TITLE OF THE CONTENT THEREIN, PUNCH ALL THAT INTO SEARCH ENGINES SUCH AS GOOGLE, BING, YAHOO, AOL, DUCK DUCK GO, YANDEX, FACEBOOK, TWITTER, YOUTUBE, INSTAGRAM, TIK TOK, ETC.


FOR EXAMPLE, TO FIND MY CONTACT ME PAGE, JUST SEARCH "JOEYARNOLDVN/CONTACT" WITH THE QUOTATION MARK AND FORWARD SLASH EXACTLY LIKE THAT.


06:39 PM
Mango Haze is a Haze of a Mango.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


01:41 am
MY VIDEO ENDED UP ON THIS RANDOM WEBSITE.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Mom History

2022-05-28 - Saturday - 02:00 PM


Mom said when she was like seven, she was on the bunk bed in her room. She would talk a lot. Same as now. Her younger sister would scream, "Shut up." They lived in Beaverton, Oregon when my mom was about five and through to she was about twelve. So, assuming she was seven at that time, that is when it happened. She turned seven years old on the third of July of 1958.


My History

2022-05-28 - Saturday - 02:00 PM


I was kicked out of my room when I was like eight for a period of time. It probably only happened for that period of days or weeks or months. Not totally sure. It probably happened when I was like seven years old and/or to or around ten years old meaning between the years of 1992 and 1995. As in before 1996 for sure. After 1991 for sure. Maybe 1994. My brother was annoyed. I wanted to play and talk and sing and everything too much while he was trying to do schoolwork and homework. Around this time, my older sister moved into the shed. So, I got to sleep on the bunk bed in Crystal's room. Not sure how many days or weeks or months that was for. It reminds me of when I lived in an RV with mom and Crystal for like a week around that same period at the Friend's house. Our friends, their last name was Friends or Friends. Forget the exact spelling. We went there as my dad would get extra drunk and yell extra loud. Ricky and Katie stayed behind. I remember that period of time. I enjoyed playing video games at their house.


03:41 PM
This will become my new profile photo if it gets more likes than my current avatar.


MAKE HELP PAGE


05:11 PM
Like if you want this as my profile photo.


07:11 PM
Is there a documentary on Mango Haze yet? People like Mango Haze are retarded. How many times have I been suspended off YouTube? The legal jurisdiction of the Internet is international meaning it is not under the laws of specific countries. Edward Snowden is rollin in his grave. A dumb person is a person who says, "I know everything." That is how I know Mango Haze is retarded. Mango does not care about the tyranny. Mango does not want to know what they did to Julian Assange. All these things and matters are related. When talking about privacy online. Germany is a bad country. The problem is when governments become monsters. That includes how they try to stop people on the Internet. Bad stuff happens in Europe. People post stuff and then the police go to their house and arrest them. The man with that Hitler Dog was arrested. People who did simple memes were taken to prison. Governments trying to take over the Internet. That is why Bitcoin arose. Mango Haze cries if somebody shares his photo and yet doesn't care what tyranny is already doing.


It comes down to private property rights. The tricky thing about the Internet is that it is not located in a singular location. That my friend is unheard of in global history. Who owns the Internet is a big question. Who owns a website is a big question. For example, who owns Facebook? Because if a Facebook server is in China and also in Australia, who owns it and of what country? And that is only the tip of the iceberg. The CIA has prisms that copies everything online or can at any time. Not just the CIA. So, we are talking about private videos. Private text messages. All kinds of things. Governmental agencies and others have it or can get so much. So, what is private online? I can write a book about this. When a thug like Mango Haze says they think they know what is up, that makes me angry. WeeWee reminds me of the 3 little pigs.


11:48 PM
Is YouTube trying to interfere with elections? Removing this video was an act of interfering with elections. YouTube and Google is violating laws for suppressing information provided in these videos. Why don't you want people to know that processing plants are on fire in America? Is YouTube behind it? Is that you took down this video off YouTube? Are you trying to starve Americans? YouTube removed this video where I criticize YouTube for removing videos that are telling people processing plants in America are on fire. I reported on that as a freelance reporter. YouTube took it down for violating community guidelines. YouTube failed to indicate how these videos violated the guidelines. In fact, they don't violate guidelines. YouTube is actively trying to shut down freelance reporters like me.




MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | FIND | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Fear The Walking Dead 711: Ofelia Salazar

2022-05-28 - Saturday - 02:36 AM - 04:00 AM - Fear The Walking Dead 711: Ofelia Salazar


Daughter Pocahontas. Mexican dad. Not really the dad, Daniel. Trucker chicks. Morgan. Dog food. He sliced his head. But it is better to know. She lies to him to get him to go look for his dead daughter in the tower. But she is dead. But he is losing his mind. Interesting episode.


01:27 PM
Joey Arnold - Lil Sniff Jr Moose, I'll Rock Your Freaking Socks Off, I wish I Could Rock More Off


Chris Farley Over The Top Style is a pretty good comedic path. I don't disagree with Robin Williams, Jim Carrey, Adam Sandler, and the list goes on regarding raging passion in performances. The monotone example above of me is something that embodies a certain style that can work in some situations and for some things. The videos of myself which I tend to prefer are generally more the Chris Farley Style videos. The example above is a style that I sometimes like for different reasons but generally not as often. Plus, the video above is more meant to disturb people or whatever that it might do to new people not familiar with me. Not saying this approach works.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:22 am
[Joey Arnold - HOW TO FIND MY CONTENT, ONLY NEED 2 THINGS, USERNAME & TITLE, EXAMPLE: JOEYARNOLDVN/CONTACT

Fear The Walking Dead 711: Ofelia Salazar

2022-05-28 - Saturday - 02:36 AM - 04:00 AM - Fear The Walking Dead 711: Ofelia Salazar


03:54 AM
Joey Arnold - Fear The Walking Dead 711: Ofelia Salazar, Pocahontas, Poca Freaking Hontas, haunt you, haunt me


01:27 PM
Joey Arnold - Lil Sniff Jr Moose, I'll Rock Your Freaking Socks Off, I wish I Could Rock More Off


08:56 PM
Joey Arnold - Timcast IRL - Ex Federal Agent Investigated As ACCOMPLICE In Buffalo Tragedy w/ Bryan Dean Wright


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:40 AM, weird dream of flirting with people at camp or The Salvation Army or some kind of event outside. I flirt with a young woman who was selling brownies or something. She was handing them out or selling them. I took one or some. Not sure if they were brownies or what. She had a stand or small truck to sell from. Imagine not being able to control your computer or what comes out of it. Earlier. He emerged he said. Not submerged as that is different. Drowsy. Tired. Breakfast, 11:54 AM. Raining. Ferns in the front. Pick up the trimming to the burnt pile or next to it. Branches in the back yard on sidewalk by picnic table. Leafs and branches from the tree near the book shed I assume. Compost. Ground. Dishes. Patio organizing. Black collapsible not collabsible table to corner and out of the rain. Chores like that. Lunch, 03:00 PM. Dishes. Shower. Beard shaved. Normal chores. Stuff. Normal stuff. YouTube removed like 20 videos of mine or so many. Food log: Breakfast: orange, coffee, 11:54 AM. Lunch: chicken soup from yesterday, 03:00 PM. Dinner: chicken soup, 9. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE. 2022-05-28 00-32-19 Witcher.mp4. 2022-05-28 00-43-30 TMI: Too Much Information.mp4. 2022-05-28 01-02-57 Alex Stein, The Retarded Version of Steven Crowder, Friday Night Tights, Nerdrotic.mp4. 2022-05-28 01-14-09 And you're watching CNN, the most trusted Communist News Network on the planet.mp4. 2022-05-28 01-46-31 HOW TO FIND YOUR CONTENT, ONLY NEED 2 THINGS, USERNAME & TITLE.mp4. 2022-05-28 02-40-06 Fear The Walking Dead 711: Ofelia Salazar.mp4. 2022-05-28 12-14-42 Top Gun Starring Jordan Peterson.mp4. 2022-05-28 12-26-22 Star Wars Kenobi Starring Clowns Chasing a Ten Year Old Girl.mp4. 2022-05-28 12-31-37 Star Wars Kenobi Starring Jordan Peterson.mp4. 2022-05-28 12-33-52 My Little Pony Starring Jordan Peterson.mp4. 2022-05-28 12-36-51 Power Rangers Starring Jordan Peterson as Zordon, Move Over Walter White, Breaking Bad, Malcom in the Middle.mp4. 2022-05-28 12-40-00 Jordan Peterson, I'll rock your socks off, wish I could rock more off.mp4. 2022-05-28 12-45-28 Lil Sniff, I'll rock your socks off, wish I could rock more off.mp4. 2022-05-28 12-50-21 Big Molly, I'll rock your socks off, I wish I could rock more off.mp4. 2022-05-28 13-08-13 Disney Hates Luke Skywalker of Star Wars.mp4. 2022-05-28 13-11-22 Rodney Quandale Dingle, I'll Rock Your Freaking Socks Off, I wish I Could Rock More Off.mp4. 2022-05-28 13-15-43 Lil Sniff Jr Moose, I'll Rock Your Freaking Socks Off, I wish I Could Rock More Off.mp4. 2022-05-28 13-29-42 Pizza Slut, I'll Rock Your Socks Off, I Wish I Could Rock More Off.mp4. 2022-05-28 13-33-27 Pizza Slut, I'll Rock Your Socks Off, I Wish I Could Rock More Off Ha.mp4. 2022-05-28 16-19-24 Alex Stein in Spider Man, Friday Night Tights Exclusive, Nerdrotic.mp4. 2022-05-28 16-22-59 KENOBI STARRING NOT KENOBI.mp4. 2022-05-28 16-28-12 Alex Stein in The Office, Friday Night Tights Exclusive, Nerdrotic.mp4. 2022-05-28 18-22-37 I'll Rock Your Socks Off, Wish I Could Rock More Off, Naked.mp4. 2022-05-28 18-53-28 The Mango Haze Song.mp4. 2022-05-28 19-16-54 The Mango Haze Show Starring Oatmeal Joey Arnold Attic.mp4. 2022-05-28 20-16-23 YouTube is Going to Suspend & Terminate This Channel, Good Bye, Don't Google My Name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold.mp4. 2022-05-28 22-40-18 ChinhPham00231: Son Class 0011. Minecraft. Panda. Suffocation means you cannot breath. 2022-05-28 21-32-13 ChinhPham00231: Son Class 0011.mp4. ThuyLinh0003: Giang0003.mp4. Hotel. Waterways or water roads are canals. Food. Travel. I talked about where I lived in Vietnam. We talked about Hanoi, Dalat, Saigon. We talked weather. We talked flowers, rice, people, parks, canals, the turtle lake in Hanoi, museums. 2022-05-28 23-57-10 YOUTUBE IS DELETING ALL MY VIDEOS.mp4. 2022-05-29 00-01-34 YouTube is HARASSING ME.mp4. 2022-05-29 00-07-09 Some of the videos YouTube removed for example.mp4. 2022-05-29 00-14-43 YouTube don't let you say anything, that's why I only upload fake videos here, gotta go to my secret hideout to find my real ones.mp4. 2022-05-29 00-17-36 YouTube removed my video on Q, just a letter in the alphabet.mp4. 2022-05-29 00-19-54 Bones Jones Zone talked about Star Trek Borg, funny video, Google YouTube deleted that video.mp4. 2022-05-29 00-22-32 Meat Processing Plants On Fire Video, people in America need to know this, YouTube Blocked People From That.mp4.




Sort:  

Dear @joeyarnoldvn, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community. However, it lost its funding few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make the difference! Thank you!