2023-08-01

in THE 2020s10 months ago

1265/ If you sent me everything I did online in the 1990s including Geo Cities, etc, or even just enough from the 2000s, from that decade including Diary Land, Xanga, MySpace, Facebook, Live Journal, YouTube, video game websites, etc. If it was ENOUGH, then I'd likely give you. 1268/ This is a once in a lifetime OPPORTUNITY. There are currently three additional OWNERS of this main GROUP on DISCORD. You could become OWNER number FOUR. The three we have: Ian, Bilal, and Logic Zombie. Ask them how they got there. That could have been you. Yar Missing out.


@Chase Thank you for not opening 4 accounts with me because it was not me. You sent me 4 letters in the snail-mail today. People stole my identity. People are sharing my SSN and other personal information online. @FBI people are trying to take out credit cards in my name. Help. The Deplorable Choir strikes again with this.


I disagree with @IanCrossland (which I was banned off @minds who blocked me). China will track you regardless whether that be DIRECTLY through TikTok or INDIRECTLY through other social media networks, etc. Not using TikTok doesn't mean the CCP will not get data cuz it's SHARED.


For more information about me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, please check out my about me page:
https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/about


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




August | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Clinton Bush Obama Baseball game F2fTdzpXkAA6KLE.jpeg


Do you trust Clinton Bush Obama?


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-08-01 - Tuesday | Published in August of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES | FAQ


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


04:16 AM
Cruel Summer, season 2, spoiler review



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

02:37 AM


I thought her boobs were going to escape or even explode. My dick was confused, I wasn't sure if I was supposed to be excited or concerned.


07:50 PM
I disagree with @IanCrossland (which I was banned off @minds who blocked me). China will track you regardless whether that be DIRECTLY through TikTok or INDIRECTLY through other social media networks, etc. Not using TikTok doesn't mean the CCP will not get data cuz it's SHARED. PRIVACY to a PUBLIC FIGURE is like CLOTHES to a NAKED PERSON. PRIVACY is VALUABLE but talk to Edward Snowden @Snowden about it. Problem is they already got so much ALREADY. If you're putting out videos, you're losing your PRIVACY by the second UNFORTUNATELY. It's tough.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA


Discord Drama

2023-08-01 - Tuesday - 01:29 PM


1263/ If you sent me the 10K+ videos YouTube deleted, I'd probably give you ownership of my GROUPS on DISCORD and other websites. I'd likely continue giving you things for years to come. Assuming you're not doing it to merely destroy me. But I wouldn't know if you were or what. @Emu#2083 is now a mod, Emu has been around since at least 2022. I first saw Emu on the group run by Memes World Productions on Discord. Emu said things. Emu is allowed to say those things again if Emu wants to. 1264/ If you sent me all my activities from the 1900s, everything I did on websites since like 1997 or earlier, everything I wrote on American Online (AOL), on Yahoo Instant Messenger (YIM), on AOL Instant Messenger (AIM), all the websites I visited including like Disney, etc. 1265/ If you sent me everything I did online in the 1990s including Geo Cities, etc, or even just enough from the 2000s, from that decade including Diary Land, Xanga, MySpace, Facebook, Live Journal, YouTube, video game websites, etc. If it was ENOUGH, then I'd likely give you. 1266/ I'd likely give you the keys to everything. All you have to do is give me enough of what I want. This is just a simple example of things I want. I also want over ten terabytes of hard drives, etc. It's easy for you to take over for better or for worse regardless of motives. 1267/ Let me know if you want to help me in any way. We can try to negotiate a deal. We can talk about different things I may want. We can become PARTNERS. You can CONTRIBUTE to the WORLD of OATMEAL. You could become a FOUNDING MEMBER. It would be purely HISTORICAL and AMAZING. 1268/ This is a once in a lifetime OPPORTUNITY. There are currently three additional OWNERS of this main GROUP on DISCORD. You could become OWNER number FOUR. The three we have: Ian, Bilal, and Logic Zombie. Ask them how they got there. That could have been you. Yar Missing out. 1269/ I'll give you double the original value at transaction in dollars, whatever it is that you send me in Bitcoin, you get double that value after 2030. This offer may expire after 2025. I might extend it beyond that. If you send me $10 USD worth of Bitcoin, you get $20 later. 1270/ If you sent me ten bucks worth of Bitcoin. You get $20 after 2030 regardless of inflation as the dollar loses value. Which means you might lose money as $20 might be worth less than $1 in the future. Also, if Bitcoin goes up more than double what it is today, I profit. 1271/ If you sent me a thousand dollars worth of Bitcoin today, you would get $2K USD after 2030. But if Bitcoin increases in value by a thousand percent, then I would have almost one million dollars minus the $2K I would have to pay you. Or if Bitcoin decreases, then you win. 1272/ If you think Bitcoin is going to lose value and you want to see me suffer, send me Bitcoin. Then I will owe you money that I cannot pay back. Then you can get me thrown in prison or something very bad after 2030. It would be the end of Oatmeal. But you know I'm right. 1273/ It would be better if you INVESTED in Bitcoin, Monero, Ethereum, other cryptocurrencies. Now, watch out as the IRS and other governments ELEVATE their WITCH HUNT in trying to STEAL more and more money or CRYPTO or whatever. Invest in different things. Let others know more. 1274/ Everybody, stop taking out credit cards in my name. People are opening accounts with Chase Bank, Capital One, and more. I already owed AES. Never mind Matt Smith who owes me $10K+. Never mind David Shepherd. People are putting me in even more debt to send me to prison, etc. 1275/ I'm rushing to try to find as many ADMINISTRATORS as I can so they can continue the LEGACY of OATMEAL after BUMBALOE is illegally ROBBED and DESTROYED and IMPRISONED and then MURDERED. I need an ARMY of OATMEALS to CONTINUE this when I'm WRONGFULLY FRAMED. Good bye WORLD. 1276/ I may REWARD you if you're sharing my work. If you're clipping, editing, mirroring, syndicating, spreading, advertising, plugging, giving me shout outs, making me videos, websites, articles, memes, playlists, songs, etc. If it's good enough. It depends. Many variables always. 1277/ If you want to rule with me as mods, admins, etc. Just prove to me you're a cool YouTuber, TikToker, etc. Twitter. Facebook. Instagram. Etc. If I like who you are enough. If we can verify that is really you. Then I am giving you power. What ya waiting for? Ball in yo court. 1278/ My GROUP on DISCORD might be the biggest MISTAKE I ever made, BAD PEOPLE scare NEW PEOPLE as they lie saying I'm a BAD PERSON which is what they do as they take out credit cards and pizza in my name to land me in PRISON. I chose not to ban these DEMONS from my communities. 1279/ I have tried all my life to do many things. I've failed often. I've also succeeded as well. I may be losing right now in life. Maybe I am winning or will win eventually. If you like what I do, let us know in my GROUP on DISCORD. I really need the ENCOURAGEMENT to know this. 1280/ Emu @ Emu#2083 on Discord asked what happened. It's a great story to tell for those following. We will try our best to tell these stories. Please join our team and help us tell these stories and much more. I'm looking for you to join our movement of OATMEAL. What waiting 4?




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


04:51 PM
@Chase Thank you for not opening 4 accounts with me because it was not me. You sent me 4 letters in the snail-mail today. People stole my identity. People are sharing my SSN and other personal information online. @FBI people are trying to take out credit cards in my name. Help.


05:05 PM
Joe Dirt. Pokemon. Mandalorian. I mean Bobby Fat.


06:33 PM
Here is a picture of the sexy Gina Carano @bklyngirl42.


07:30 PM
Elections should be TRANSPARENT. Your vote should be PUBLISHED online so that we can verify that each person only voted once, that other's votes were counted, that dead people or illegals didn't, that ballots were not switched. It's the easiest way to CONFIRM.


07:44 PM
The Deplorable Choir strikes again with this.


Gaming Log

2023-08-01 - Tuesday - 11:46 PM - Gaming Log created.


PURPOSE:
To maintain an outline, directory, timeline, log, and everything, relating to Gaming Log.


Total Battle

Today around 11:00 PM, I played Total Battle and Hero Wars. Now it is 11:49 PM. I think less than ten minutes. I am done. Last time I played was like the middle of July of 2023. I played other games sometimes in the past. Started playing these 2 games in December of 2022, that is last year. I wrote about it. I started playing games at least by the 1990s or earlier. Was born in 1985 in Oregon, don't remember much of the 1980s. I talked about some of the games I've played before. I may mention some of that here. I am thinking of only playing games once a month in general. I sometimes played games daily for hours each day. Even monthly or yearly may be too much. In the past year since I started playing more often last December of 2022, there were times I played a few hours each day or every week. Then I started slowing down. I was kicked out of guilds in these two games. I did a few things in both games. There was a garden game. I might play that again or not. We will see.


Hero Wars

This was the first game I started playing in December of 2022. After that, it was Total Battle. This Hero Wars game was fun to play.


Taonga Farm

I played Taonga Farm for ten minutes to midnight. This was the third game I played today. These three games did not erase my progress so far. I last played this farm game in like April. Been long time. Some games might terminate your account or something if you don't log in every month or year or something. Maybe once a year. Not sure. Depends on the game. I may talk about games I played in my life in this log. This is my first official post in this log. I had another log I called Game Log. Not sure what I wrote in it. I may consider combining logs or maybe not. I call this my Gaming Log. Not sure what I should call it. Not sure how often I should play games, which games, when, where, who, what, how, why, through, what for, etc. Perhaps it depends on the games, the people, etc. Like if I am playing with people or by myself or online, then I may play more or less often. I have a lot to think about. For now, I spent twenty minutes or 20 minutes playing 3 games today. I may return to play games in September of 2023 or sooner. I could wait until 2024. I don't have to play every month or every year. Maybe even once a decade. This log might help me see how much time I spend on video games. We will see. Let me know what you think.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Cruel Summer 210

2023-08-01 - Tuesday - 03:29 AM - Cruel Summer 210: End Game | Review


Guy came that night to him. It looked like Steve killed brother Luke. In the end we see from a secret security camera that it was Isabella who finished Luke off with her foot.


12:19 PM
Agreed. I wanted to know about the baby and I wanted to see her go after Isabella too. Yeah, the sex thing. True. Badly written probably. I thought it might have been based on true stories. Character development was lacking especially with the back and forth in the timeline.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Cruel Summer 210

2023-08-01 - Tuesday - 03:29 AM - Cruel Summer 210: End Game

12:30 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 8/1/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

01:49 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 8/1/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

03:18 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Tuesday 8/1/23 • JUDGE ANDREW NAPOLITANO - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

05:50 PM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM [2 of 3] Tuesday 8/1/23 • ALEX JONES - STATUS OF INFOWARS, News, Calls, Reports & Analysis

06:03 PM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM [3 of 3] Tuesday 8/1/23 • ALEX JONES - STATUS OF INFOWARS, ROGER STONE - News & Analysis

06:47 PM
Timcast IRL - Biden DOJ CHARGES TRUMP With CONSPIRACY Over 2020 Election Claims w/Tayler Hansen


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 12:05 PM. Forget dreams. 2 strawberry containers from RV fridge brought in for mom to look at. SHe made a birthday cake for Larry. Breakfast, 12:27 PM. Lunch, 03:00 PM. Recycling. Garbage. Ground. Compost. Mail. Dishes. Dinner. Dishes. Etc. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, strawberries, 12:27 PM. Lunch: potatoes and other things together, 03:00 PM. Etc. Dinner: bacon in vegi thing, Larry made it, around 7 or something.


Sort:  

No I don’t trust them🙋🏻‍♀️