2023-08-22

in THE 2020s9 months ago

Stella on Alex Jones. Check out her website.


Warren Buffett said PLANDEMICS worse than COVID LOCKDOWNS are coming, different types of disasters are coming including cyber chaos. Warren said it will happen. Warren was that close to admitting he is part of the ENGINEERING of the GREAT RESET of 2030. Put on MASK, you slaves. Natalie Winters is back on Timcast, MASKS are back as the only way they can beat Trump with. Put on your MASKS if you want to help Trump lose 2024.


Vote Forest Mommy. They're trying to bring back the lockdown right now and as we approach September of 2023.


People should only want to make money on Twitter as a side gig so that they are NOT dependent and therefore required to stay in line or else. Twitter might currently be better than YouTube but not by much.


Alex Jones is looking for this female athlete who was banned from a private library meeting because she spoke up against men who compete against women in sports. Men are winning as they can be taller, bigger, stronger. I said can be on average.


Stella helped Rob Dew's brother, Alex Jones reporting. Everywhere they are announcing you must put MASKS back on your face. They're thinking since many SUBMITTED like stupid goldfish SLAVES (Kanye West reference) then let's play the same SCAM we played last time back in 2020 ha.


Michelle Obama to replace Joe Biden said Stew Peters on Alex Jones, whether globalists run off into hiding or totally take over is up to all of us, stand up, tell your friends. Remember that peaceful non-violent non-compliance to the MASKS and the TYRANNY in general is KEY.


For more information about me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, please check out my about me page:
https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/about


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS


Alex Clarke loves TBN, follow him on YouTube
Logic Zombie is on YouTube and Hive Blog
Foxy Lady would follow me and leave me comments on YouTube, I don't know who she is.
Geraldy Jones, VHS Underground, Upchuck
Forest Mommy Jessica



August | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-08-22 14-44-48 Stella Alex Jones.png


Stella


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-08-22 - Tuesday | Published in August of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES | FAQ


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


There may be some good definitions for ADHD but then many people may not really think about those actual definitions if there are any. Yeah so we are like twins except my mom was able to keep me off those drugs because I was homeschooled until I was 15.



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:49 AM


Vote Forest Mommy


03:14 AM
They murdered CHILDREN in HAWAII, they were behind the FIRES, they blocked ROADS, warnings could have saved hundreds of people. MASKS are back to DESTROY the world. They are cutting the POWER to stop the truth online from getting to you.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA


02:32 AM
I'm ghosting everyone on websites like TikTok, Instagram, Snapchat, Discord. Most of the criminals going after me are on those apps. So no posting those places. But I continue to use Twitter. I still publish my blog. A second ago I uploaded my weekly photos videos. You can hear me but no video. If I'm no longer publishing my daily blog, then the bad people got me. I am a happy person. I said this before for years. People might lie and say otherwise. I'm not supposed to tell people that I had to move. Life can be hard but I know who I am. I have written about who I am and everything else for years. But bad people lie about me. I plan to try harder to debunk the lies they spread. I am not supposed to talk about any of this at the moment. But I have already made videos and articles talking about some of this. Please pray for my mom. More information about that may come out someday. I know most people don't read my blog most of the time. Beyond that, I know people don't watch my longer videos all the way through. Please don't talk about the contents of my blog with anybody ever. I would like to make statements about many things. I am not allowed to do so at the moment. For a long time, I was looking for allies who could help defend me in the mist of what happened. I am not allowed to tell you what happened. My time is possibly short due to fake news. I have mentioned some of the details each day these past several months in 2023. Someday I may be murdered. I have said this for years. I will never hurt anybody. I will never kill myself. I have said this in videos and in my blog posts for so many years. I will not talk about the sequel series to the famous 2009 Space Man and Diaper Boy short film. I am probably not allowed to tell you that was part of the context to what happened last year. But too many people are way too dishonest to tell you about 2009. There are people saying I did things in Texas. But I did not even live in Texas. So, I am not going to bore you with my life. I have so much I want to say. But I am not allowed to talk about it. I was threatened. I cannot talk about it. My life is in danger because bad people are going after me. I wish I had help. But it seems I may not get enough help from enough people. Therefore, they will likely get me imprisoned or murdered. I will become a martyr. I will live on in you. Unless if you want to partner with people and try to save me from the bad people. If not, then they may win and I may be no more. Again, I am not allowed to talk about any of it. I am also not allowed to go on Discord any more. I am very angry about that. It looks like they have won. I will not say who won as they want me to say their name. I am already a dead man as they are actively trying to destroy my life. I will still try to correct the record to counter the DECEPTION. I mean like the lies about me is devastating. Some people believe in the lies. So I have a lot of work to do regarding all of that and much more. Remember you are not reading this. I did not say anything about anything. I am not here. I am not allowed to be here.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:28 PM
People should only want to make money on Twitter as a side gig so that they are NOT dependent and therefore required to stay in line or else. Twitter might currently be better than YouTube but not by much.


03:20 PM
This is cooler than Disney Star Wars.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Murders 304

2023-08-22 - Tuesday - 03:30 AM - Only Murders in the Building 304: The White Room


Tina Fey. Steve Martins blacks out when stressed, needs to make eggs, goes to a white room, fitting as he begins acting crazy with them babies on stage as he tries to sing for the play, he ends up asking her to marry him in lady instead of kicking her out.


12:16 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 8/22/23 • World Awakens to Globalist NEW Wave of Covid Tyranny • Infowar

They're trying to bring back the lockdown right now and as we approach September of 2023.


01:11 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 8/22/23 • DR STELLA IMMANUEL COVID PREPAREDNESS, News, Reports, Analysis


01:17 PM
Warren Buffett said PLANDEMICS worse than COVID LOCKDOWNS are coming, different types of disasters are coming including cyber chaos. Warren said it will happen. Warren was that close to admitting he is part of the ENGINEERING of the GREAT RESET of 2030. Put on MASK, you slaves.


02:07 PM
Alex Jones is looking for this female athlete who was banned from a private library meeting because she spoke up against men who compete against women in sports. Men are winning as they can be taller, bigger, stronger. I said can be on average.


02:19 PM
Stella helped Rob Dew's brother, Alex Jones reporting. Everywhere they are announcing you must put MASKS back on your face. They're thinking since many SUBMITTED like stupid goldfish SLAVES (Kanye West reference) then let's play the same SCAM we played last time back in 2020 ha.


02:46 PM
Stella on Alex Jones. Check out her website.


03:25 PM
Michelle Obama to replace Joe Biden said Stew Peters on Alex Jones, whether globalists run off into hiding or totally take over is up to all of us, stand up, tell your friends. Remember that peaceful non-violent non-compliance to the MASKS and the TYRANNY in general is KEY.


03:29 PM
Lee Merritt on Alex Jones.


05:38 PM
Timcast IRL - COVID Mandates ARE BACK, Cities Restart MANDATES Over New Variants w/Natalie Winters


05:44 PM
Natalie Winters is back on Timcast, MASKS are back as the only way they can beat Trump with. Put on your MASKS if you want to help Trump lose 2024.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Murders 304

2023-08-22 - Tuesday - 03:30 AM - Only Murders in the Building 304: The White Room

12:16 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 8/22/23 • World Awakens to Globalist NEW Wave of Covid Tyranny • Infowar

01:11 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 8/22/23 • DR STELLA IMMANUEL COVID PREPAREDNESS, News, Reports, Analysis

02:29 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Tuesday 8/22/23 • DR STELLA IMMANUEL, STEW PETERS, News, Reports & Analysis

03:16 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [4 of 4] Tuesday 8/22/23 • DR LEE MERRITT & JASON IAN - BLOODLINES, News & Analysis

05:38 PM
Timcast IRL - COVID Mandates ARE BACK, Cities Restart MANDATES Over New Variants w/Natalie Winters

09:00 PM
Lex Fridman - Robert F. Kennedy Jr: CIA, Power, Corruption, War, Freedom, and Meaning | Lex Fridman Podcast #388


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 12:00 PM. Forget dreams. Knock knock, oh ok, I get up to open the lid to the pan mom has for canning, the caner, filled it up to the line with water which can be warm or hot as long as the temperature matches the contents and liquid inside the glass jars you put inside the caner. Sandwish she made for Larry I hear. Easiest and fastest way to fix channels is to give each member all the roles under their highest role. This is the fastest remedy for now until either Discord changes or if there are bots that can help or until each channel can be manually customized as we have to go through each channel and each role in each channel and each of the permission settings for each role in each setting or there may be some shortcuts with some of that which we may be able to take advantage of. Shortcuts sometimes don't work and then things become broken. But if we can figure out any shortcuts that work, then that makes the customizing process easier and faster. Breakfast, 12:14 PM. Vacuum. Lunch, 02:00 PM. We added stakes and string to hold up the tomato plants in the island bed. Plus a red pepper plant. They were leaning over. Weeded in squash bed at Neil street corner side. Mole hole there, red flag added. Dishes. Mail. Compost. Dinner, 05:16 PM. Dishes. More food around 8. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, 12:14 PM. Lunch: potatoes, 02:00 PM. Dinner: more of the potatoes, 05:16 PM.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 540000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 550000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the play-off for third place