2023-08-24

in THE 2020s10 months ago

They MURDERED MLK & JFK. They WILL try to TRY to MURDER TRUMP. The Trump Mug Shot. When do we get Obama? My President Trump, who will be the next president in 2025, tweeted for the first time in 2 years. If they can get TRUMP, then they can get YOU. Nobody is SAFE. CRIMINALS are trying to take over the world.


Alex Jones is going to Hawaii to expose the hundreds of people government MURDERED via the fires, this is the Brady Bunch reboot movie all over again where they try to do anything to buy up the land.


The CRIMINALS are bringing back the MASKS, they think you will do it because you're too LAZY to fight back, all you have to do is say no. VIRUSES are EASY to KILL because VIRUSES have no CELL WALLS, mouth wash that kills 99% of germs also kill 100% of the viruses too. Don't wear MASKS or be afraid of the COVID SCAM. But you should be afraid of COVID VACCINES.


They're locking up the best president, Trump. At the same time, they're telling all of us we must our masks back on. Children wore masks while playing sports and music. This is psychological warfare.


CANADA is STEALING CHILDREN from PARENTS who don't wear MASKS or get KILLER COVID VACCINES.


For more information about me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, please check out my about me page:
https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/about


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




August | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-08-24 22-21-36 TRUMP MUG SHOT CROPPED SMALL.png


Trump Mug Shot


Oatmeal Daily -2023-08-24 - Thursday | Published in August of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES | FAQ


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

07:24 AM


Live-action of the American version of Kung Fu Panda.


10:37 PM
ALEX JONES AND ANDREW TATE TOGETHER IS PURE VICTORY IN THE EYE OF OUR ENEMIES.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA


12:35 PM
Trump For King 2024.


12:38 PM
Can you believe some people actually like this picture of evil Hillary Clinton, they're drawn in, they want to burn in Hell with people like Obama.


Life Update

2023-08-24 - Thursday - 01:27 PM - My Life Log.


I love that Roy Merrick makes memes about me. He made a milk carton meme of my Infowars blue jacket avatar, it says missing. After that, it is a bunch of text Roy copied from yesterday's blog. Sadly, it contained typos and such. I must have been drunk when I wrote that. Just kidding. I'm not as bad as my father who would drink like every day and abuse my mother. I appreciate the memes. It's sad that my content has typos and other problems. I don't always check what I write. But people lie about me. I try to debunk the lies. I have been trying to debunk lies for years or decades. I am telling myself to do a better job at correcting the record. I feel like Roy is not taking this seriously. Bad things happen. One day, I may be imprisoned again like 2012. It might be worse this time. I may be robbed again. I may be murdered. Many things happen. And I don't know what Roy thinks about all of that.


10:40 PM
I changed my avatar on social media to the Trump Mug Shot which he ended up tweeting on Elon Musk's Twitter X making it his first tweet in 2 years and the last one being in 2021 right before he was banned off websites. I changed my name to OATMEAL For TRUMP 2024. I've done things like this on and off for years. I supported and voted Trump in 2016 and 2020 which Trump won both times. Al Gore won in 2000 and George Bush Jr stole it. I let people know what I believe. I never stopped supporting Trump. But I sometimes try to establish myself independent of Trump. I thought about how to promote myself online. Many times I've struggled with coming up with one way to do it. I have a lot of thoughts regarding marketing. I've been all over the place. Long story short, that led to me giving myself a bad first impression for the world at times. I struggle with explaining how it all happened. You might say I deserve whatever I get in life because of everything that happened. I would agree I messed up at times. So, I may deserve some of it. But then again, that goes without saying because we all deserve less than what we get. We are often lucky in life. Get a better perspective from warriors like Trump, Alex Jones, Andrew Tate, Tucker Carlson, Kanye West, Vivek, Joe Rogan, etc. My attitude right now is to promote great things to encourage the next generation to be patriots in the world. I've talked about that for years. My time on this planet may be short if I'm murdered, imprisoned, robbed, beaten, afflicted, stopped, etc. I've talked about that too for years as well. It is what it is. Some people may hate me for whatever the reasons. The fate of the Oatmeal is up to you. I wrote on social media that if you support Trump, then join my group on Discord. Regardless, I will continue to do what I do in life for as long as I can. I encourage people to pass on the legacy of the oatmeal. I posted a similar rant on my blog yesterday. Roy turned it into a meme which was good. But I feel like that is all Roy is going to do. Someday, I may be murdered or something. And Roy will shug his shoulders and say oh well. I appreciate the soap, book, shirts, socks, memes, videos, posts, comments, movie night, feedback, friendship, etc. But what good does it do as criminals are contacting the FBI to get me imprisoned over fake news which I am trying to correct the fake news regarding the deception around my life for the record. I need more time to DEBUNK the lies. There are so many LIES that my head begins to spin. I have debunked some or all of the lies. But I want to better summarize, outline, illustrate, highlight, and link to the corrections, the rebuttal. I need help with making websites, channels, groups, debunk videos, memes, and more. I am juggling so many projects. Please continue them if I'm no longer able to work on my things. Download my stuff while you still can and be me. Please be me. Bad people are stealing my identity to do bad. But you can be me in a good way and not in a bad way. I wanted to rant again to quickly jot out my thoughts while I still can. I want to try to publish better articles and everything to better talk about some of these issues and more. But I feel like I don't have time to fully publish some of them articles and videos right now. So my compromise to to abruptly throw text onto paper like this. There is a lot of fake news. Some people think I am bad for different reasons. But I try to do good. I don't think I am a bad person for the most part. But criminals did bad things to me. I need help finding them. They must pay for breaking the law. They already shared my info online everywhere. Don't conflate between what I did and what I didn't. That's why I work hard at correcting the record. I try to tell my side of the story regarding many things. I try very hard to debunk the lies. I have so many articles I want to write. I need you to join my group on Discord.
https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:05 PM
FAME is one of the most deadliest ADDICTIONS known to man, it draws you to do anything to get more of it and you can never ever have enough of it.


01:11 PM
One side see this as victory while the other realize this is tyranny, first they lock up Trump and then they lock up every other non-slave.


05:04 PM
They MURDERED MLK & JFK.
They WILL try to TRY to MURDER TRUMP.


06:45 PM
My President Trump, who will be the next president in 2025, tweeted for the first time in 2 years. If they can get TRUMP, then they can get YOU. Nobody is SAFE. CRIMINALS are trying to take over the world.


06:57 PM
HE'S BACK.

BEFORE TWITTER, MICHAEL JORDAN FAX. I'M BACK. TRUMP IS BACK ON THE DAY AMERICA DIED. AMERICA NEEDS CPR.

WE NEED POLITICAL MJ.


06:59 PM
TRUMP IS POLITICAL MICHAEL JORDAN.
HE'S BACK.


11:20 PM
CANADA is STEALING CHILDREN from PARENTS who don't wear MASKS or get KILLER COVID VACCINES.


11:32 PM
You want PUPPET or PATRIOT?


11:38 PM
They know we know they know we know.
Sounds like a new song.


11:46 PM
Trump is the modern-day MLK.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Minx 103

2023-08-24 - Thursday - 03:55 AM - Minx 103: Norman Maller


Sad to see police raid. Boy gets a tour of the place. They try to make a comeback. Mayor lady or governor or whatever she is.


12:01 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 8/24/23 • AP CONFIRMS DELIBERATE MASS MURDER IN MAUI! • Infowars


12:21 PM
Alex Jones is going to Hawaii to expose the hundreds of people government MURDERED via the fires, this is the Brady Bunch reboot movie all over again where they try to do anything to buy up the land.


12:32 PM
Man behind the 2017 Las Vegas Shootings SCAM is also behind the 2023 Hawaii Fire Murder.


12:42 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 8/24/23 • DR RICHARD BARTLETT BUDESONIDE WORKS 90% EFFECTIVE FOR COVID


12:50 PM
The CRIMINALS are bringing back the MASKS, they think you will do it because you're too LAZY to fight back, all you have to do is say no.


12:56 PM
They're locking up the best president, Trump. At the same time, they're telling all of us we must our masks back on. Children wore masks while playing sports and music. This is psychological warfare.


01:01 PM
VIRUSES are EASY to KILL because VIRUSES have no CELL WALLS, mouth wash that kills 99% of germs also kill 100% of the viruses too. Don't wear MASKS or be afraid of the COVID SCAM. But you should be afraid of COVID VACCINES.


01:19 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Thursday 8/24/23 • Andrew Tate - This Will Break The MATRIX! • Infowars


01:51 PM
Andrew Tate on Alex Jones. Bigger than Trump Tucker. Best interview ever.


02:19 PM
Andrew Tate would make them work.

Want me to wear a mask, walk a mile over to get me one.

Oh it fell on the floor, it might have Covid.

Get me another one please.

Oh, that one fell on the floor too.

We are all Alex Jones.

They'd give up after a few hours.


05:00 PM
Timcast IRL - TRUMP SURRENDERS LIVE, Trump Ally DENIED Bail By Georgia DA w/Eric Hunley


05:45 PM
The Trump Mug Shot. When do we get Obama?




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:02 AM
Ep. 19 Debate Night with Donald J Trump on Tucker Carlson on Elon Musk Twitter X

Minx 103

2023-08-24 - Thursday - 03:55 AM - Minx 103: Norman Maller

12:01 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 8/24/23 • AP CONFIRMS DELIBERATE MASS MURDER IN MAUI! • Infowars

12:42 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 8/24/23 • DR RICHARD BARTLETT BUDESONIDE WORKS 90% EFFECTIVE FOR COVID

01:19 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Thursday 8/24/23 • Andrew Tate - This Will Break The MATRIX! • Infowars

02:28 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [4 of 4] Thursday 8/24/23 • Andrew Tate - This Will Break The MATRIX! • Infowars

05:00 PM
Timcast IRL - TRUMP SURRENDERS LIVE, Trump Ally DENIED Bail By Georgia DA w/Eric Hunley

08:15 PM
DDayCobra - President Trump ARREST LIVE - CobraCast 199

10:39 PM
Jordan B. Jordan - A Resurgence of Vision | Vivek Ramaswamy | EP 380

11:39 PM
Roseanne Barr - #011 Scott Adams | The Roseanne Barr Podcast


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:50 PM. Forget dreams. Was up around 7 or so for like 30 minutes, breakfast at that time. Lunch, 12:00 PM. Zed failed to say that they followed me on Instagram, and I waited over a week to follow them back meaning it was not out of the blue as they followed me, they always leave things out of the story to make it look like I am a pedo, Zed said to me he wanted to follow me on Instagram. Yet if I dare follow him back, I get in trouble. Roy just made a meme, he copied and pasted what I wrote on my blog. Sadly, I had typos in what I wrote, so it says I'm lying when I was trying to say I am lied about. I make so many typos. It is crazy. I don't check everything I write. Fish guts buried around 3. Cut off ends of garlic. Recycling. Compost. Digging the dirt compost area. Larry came home with fish around that time, that is why I was burying fish guts. He went fishing with Bill. Not my Bill, his Bill. Dishes. No mail. Towels folded, hand towels, bath towels. Dinner, 05:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 2 tangerines, around 7. Lunch: a delicious tuna like with fruit vegi salad, 12:00 PM. Dinner: soup stuff on bread stuff, 05:00 PM. More food around 8. 178 out of 208 members are CRIMINALS meaning 30 accounts marked as not CRIMINALS. 18 of them are bots meaning 12 accounts remaining. Out of the 12, one is an alt of mine. Tell everyone that over 90% of the members in the server are criminals. 179 out of 183 members are CRIMINALS not counting the 4 gods in yellow. Out of the regular members, only 4 are not criminals. You should THREATEN to ban all 179 of the 183 MEMBERS. You can say you will ban everybody so that nobody will be in this group. Nobody. Everybody gone. Socks, how will you mess with Oatmeal? Oatmeal is gone and this server sucks, I might as well nuke it.