2023-08-10

in THE 2020s9 months ago

Exotic Culture uploaded a fake news video about me. My group on Discord has 200 members. GLOBALIST made people ALLERGIC to MEAT via COVID VACCINES. Even those who did NOT get vaccines are getting these DISEASES as vaccines SHEDS onto the UNVAXED too. We must talk about FLUSHING it out. Or BILLIONS of PEOPLE will have problems.


1425/ JOIN my GROUP on DISCORD if you're a FAN, this SERVER has too many HATERS. Please don't make new INVITE LINKS. This is the current link. In my GROUP you can ADVERTISE. Make friends. Debate. Date. Network. Talk. Have fun. Promote. Market. CHAT. Etc.

https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA


For more information about me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, please check out my about me page:
https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/about


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




August | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-08-10 18-17-31 Discord.png


My group on Discord has 200 members.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-08-10 - Thursday | Published in August of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES | FAQ


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:40 AM


ALPHA-GAL is a SCAM as these TICKS giving people MEAT ALLERGIES are NOT everywhere WHERE people get it, ALPHA-GAL are in the VACCINES.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA


Discord Drama

2023-08-10 - Thursday - 01:12 PM - Discord Log.


1423/ I should post ARTICLES, videos, etc, outlining how people can become ADMINS in my GROUPS on DISCORD, etc. I want to PROMOTE everybody. I want to HELP everybody. There is a long LIST of things you can do that if you do them I'll be TEMPTED to give you more & more POWER. 1424/ Discord Links died for me. Reasons why could be web browsers. It could be my Linux Ubuntu Mint Mate operating system. Facebook newsfeed is also not loading fully. So, it could be related to software, drivers, cookies, cache, etc. Or is it Discord's fault somehow someway?


1425/ JOIN my GROUP on DISCORD if you're a FAN, this SERVER has too many HATERS. Please don't make new INVITE LINKS. This is the current link. In my GROUP you can ADVERTISE. Make friends. Debate. Date. Network. Talk. Have fun. Promote. Market. CHAT. Etc.

https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA


1426/ Do NOT change the INVITE LINK to this GROUP on DISCORD. Don't break it or you will be PUNISHED. Don't make new ones. Only exception is if we had money to make a custom link be discord . gg / OATMEAL and that would be EXPENSIVE. I would rather keep this FREE LINK forever. 1427/ I was very close to making somebody an admin, I had these big problems on Discord this past day. Nobody could help me. If only I had 1 BTC. But there will always be more OPPORTUNITIES to become ADMINS inside my GROUPS online. So many different ways to become ADMINS, etc.


1429/ You won't see me again until this GROUP on DISCORD hits 200 MEMBERS. Will we ever hit that many? Will we make it? Will we have a party when we hit 200? 1430/ Ganjafarmer @ ganjafarmer#9621 at @ganjafarmer#9621 joined like a SECOND AGO ahaha and is now ALREADY now a freaking MOD.

If we never hit 200.
Then you will never EVER see me HERE ever again.
GOOD BYE EVERYBODY FOREVER!!!!

https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA


Thatbluecontrolleruser @ thatbluecontrolleruser#5179 at @thatbluecontrolleruser#5179 is now a ninja. . . @ .00111. at @.00111. is now a MOD, she is an e-kitten, her DMs are open. Roxanne @ roxy_marneles22 at @roxy_marneles22 from TikTok, 19, female, DMs open, she is now a Super Member Ninja. Roxanne @ roxy_marneles22 at @roxy_marneles22 is now a MOD, don't mess with her. She is cool. Hanso @ hanso4268 at @hanso4268 is now a ninja. #﹕mika ! ! :tulip: @ badkarmaa_0 at @badkarmaa_0 is now a ninja. Bruh @ your black and im not#4968 at @your black and im not#4968 is now a ninja. Menace @ spxder_vfx at @spxder_vfx is now a ninja. Bea @ bea071 at @bea071 is now a VIP MOD @Generals which CURRENTLY means she can PROMOTE and DEMOTE other MEMBERS. There are CURRENTLY three other GENERALS in total. The other two are zed4242 @ zed4242#2457 at @zed4242#2457 and Eliza @ anything3121 at @anything3121. Please be careful when promoting people. Please don't delete the roles I made. Kana @ areolith at @areolith is now a ninja.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:48 PM
GLOBALIST made people ALLERGIC to MEAT via COVID VACCINES. Even those who did NOT get vaccines are getting these DISEASES as vaccines SHEDS onto the UNVAXED too. We must talk about FLUSHING it out. Or BILLIONS of PEOPLE will have problems.


02:02 PM
The hot sexy @MsBlaireWhite on Alex Jones.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Criminal Minds 1021-1022

2023-08-10 - Thursday - 02:42 AM - Criminal Minds 1021-1022


Murders by msotly fathers who were like drugged. They shared in having specific bad haunting childhood memories. They were all in therapy. They must have got sucked into beliefing recovered memories which may have been fictional. As I study my life, I try hard to stick the facts. I try to correlate


Next episode was about a crazy off drugs Batman dude with 2 dead female lovers. Previos episode on drugs bad. But this episode was on how drugs good.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Criminal Minds 1021-1022

2023-08-10 - Thursday - 02:42 AM - Criminal Minds 1021-1022

12:31 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 8/10/23 • ALPHA-GAL EXPOSED - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

01:35 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 8/10/23 • BLAIRE WHITE IN STUDIO, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

06:24 PM
The Roseanne Barr Podcast | #009 Alex Stein

10:44 PM
Timcast IRL - Maui Town Lahaina Completely Destroyed In Wild Fire, Death Toll 53 w/Oli London


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 12:20 PM. Forget dreams. Mom made blackberry pie this morning. Breakfast, 12:28 PM. Lunch, 02:46 PM. Dishes. All of that. Almost stepped on my mom while getting carrots. Normal chores during the day. Conversations. Dishes a few times. No mail. Vacuum. Dinner around like 5 or 7. I pulled out my 2 TB NVMe SSD out of my 2021 ASUS laptop to put in my former drive to access accounts on Facebook which I was not able to get into some of them. But I was able to swap drives and then swap back no problem. Food log: Breakfast: watermelon, coffee, 12:28 PM. Lunch: oatmeal, 02:46 PM. Dinner: left overs, carrots, fish, in the evening. Later on, black berry pie at 10:42 PM.


Sort:  

Keep it up!

 9 months ago  

thanks for checking out my group on discord