Sort:  

That was really good fighting animation! I get what you're saying about the flow of something. When I'm playing my instrument, I find that perfect sense of flow as well.

Keren kali

Wow that's so awesome! It looks so complicated haha but that is as expected as animation isn't easy. Great job on it!

Yeah, it kind of was, but it was fun and stressful to make lol. I'm happy that you like it. :]

Nice! It really turned out so cool.

Thanks man. It was a lot of work. I'm just wondering what I should do next now lol

Please make some Hive promotion videos like this

I can probably do that. I'm just not sure what it will be haha 😅

I watched this when it first released on your YouTube channel recently. It’s such a bad ass scene. God I loved it. I know you put so much time and effort into it. The video turned lit cool as shit.

I'm glad you enjoyed it. I just have to find a better way to have a smooth work flow. I'm not gonna lie man, it was pretty stressful. lol

Did you ever imagine way back in the day you'd be kickin' ass at Hive like this?

Duuuude!!! I haven't seen you in a long time. Nah, I didn't think it would end up like this man. Back then it was so different. But I'm glad I was able to talk and meet generous people like you. So, thank you. 😊

I apologize. I'm here but I'm all over the place at the same time. Can't even keep up with myself let alone everyone else but I made it today! And I'm just happy to see the night and day difference between how things were and how things are now.

No need to apologize. A lot of crazy shit happen this past year. I'm glad that you're back and I'm almost glad that I'm still able to talk to the users I've met a few years ago. If you just wanna talk, I'm on discord a lot.

I'm still avoiding Discord like the covid and chat it up randomly like this in comments. PeakD has a chat I've been messing around with a bit as well but it's new, and quiet.

The video you made was awesome. I've made plenty of faces that would wrap well around those stick men heads. Just sayin.

I didn't even know peakd had a chat. I'm might mess around with it too. Discord isn't too bad, but i guess it's also cool chating here. Well, I'm very happy you liked it man. I was thinking about doing faces for the stick figures but sooo much work. 😩

It's been many years since I last dabbled in applying textures to a mesh. And getting the two to gel is probably why full length movies have such massive budgets.

That was awesome! Where were the sound effects from? Sounded a bit familiar some how. :D

That's a lot of frames, damn! And here I'm too lazy to even render gameplay videos and just throw them directly onto youtube, lol.

The sound effects are like 12 years old lol I got them from a guy called pepper or something like that. But the sounds themselves are from call of duty Modern Warfare 1. If you need help with render settings and stuff, just hit me up. 👺👍 And thank very much man.

This is sooooo cool!!!
I have to be the red guy! 😆
The sound effects and the music go really well! Awesome job!

Thank you so much djynn. One of these days I'm gonna go to japan and sit at one of those river banks. 😤👍 I'm glad that you're doing well.

Wow es exelente todo, mas los efectos de sonido, gracias por compartir.

Congratulations @raizel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

!WINE


Congratulations, @cryptoaeneas You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @raizel.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24809.918 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.273 HIVE

Truly, great work bro

This is really cool - thanks for sharing!

Hi there. I would like it and if it is not a bother if you would help me a little since I just started on the platform and I am getting to know it, I would like if you would support me with your like. Thanks in advance

Hmm, that's a good job. Am glad to see such work. Imagine when you now stick to the world of art for like two to three years how perfect you will become. Big thanks for sharing bro