For the Love of Nature - Collection 7

in #art4 years ago

This one's all about spirals, because it's been a spiral in, spiral out kind of week over here. Anyone else relate?


With my feet upon the ground I lose myself
Between the sounds and open wide to suck it in
I feel it move across my skin
I'm reaching up and reaching out
I'm reaching for the random or what ever will bewilder me
What ever will bewilder me
And following our will and wind we may just go where no one's been
We'll ride the spiral to the end and may just go where no one's been
Spiral out, keep going...

lyrics from "Lateralus", Song by Tool


Combining my love for Nature and Sacred Geometry, I've been making Art (with pictures I've been taking while out on my Nature mindfulness walks) that celebrate the beautiful symmetry and sacred geometry found in Nature.

Previous Collections:
Collection 1
Collection 2
Collection 3
Collection 4
Collection 5
Collection 6
Litha Collection


Hiko
redrica nature art 25.jpg


Flamenca
()


Violet
redrica nature art 27.jpg


Sopọ
redrica nature art 28.jpg

Original Photography and Artwork by @redrica


If you've never experienced any music by the band Tool yet, I highly recommend it.

Here's my favourite video of the song I mentioned above:

The Fibonacci in Lateralus

One of my all time favourite songs


Spiral Out 🌀

Loved from Red

Sort:  

Love these didn't even see them all on insta, you should make them into prints for sure.

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Thank you :)