Sort: Β 

Awwww, rainbows!

πŸŒˆπŸ¦„ 🀣🀣🀣

That also works! 🀣

This is when @dandays needs to pop up and laugh at us.

He straight up ignored us lol πŸ˜‚ maybe he's not a fan of rainbows πŸ˜‚
@dandays we don't bite 😜

@nineclaws

This is when @dandays needs to pop up and laugh at us.

Careful what you wish for....

@trippymane

@dandays we don't bite..

I know, you both suck!

img_0595.png

You sure? 😏😏😏

Would someone that sucks invite you to ride a colourful πŸ¦„? C'mon it'll be fun

Careful what you wish for....

@trippymane said that, second time today you've mis-quoted me, tsk, tsk, tsk. You missed another ball I served up. Totally off your game. How lame. Is a kink in the limp that extends to the fingies and eyeball refractor factors?

I know, you both suck!

Pot -> Kettle = Black

πŸ˜‚ It would never be a rainbow issue with @dandays, not being where he's from, C A L I F O R N I A, that special place there, you know the one everyone knows it, I just forget the name right now.

we don't bite 😜

lol

Cali, wow, I'd love to visit one day, I've never been in US

I don't know how to do this 🀣

LOLOLOL! Soooooo....you click "share" on the right, then click "copy link".

Yeah but that didn't work, the image wasn't moving πŸ˜… Probably the website I used !LOL

To err is human.
To arrrgh is pirate.

@nineclaws, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @trippymane
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)

Oh, weird, it moved for me.

Oh ok must be because I'm on the phone then

Anyway that guys does some impressive rainbow gifs, must be high as a rainbow himself 🀣

Oh ok must be because I'm on the phone then

🀣🀣🀣

It's a rainbow world, everyone wants to be a rainbow, especially in Canada!

I have seen enough to believe you on the last one 🀣🀣🀣