Kiemis :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (81/366)

in #dailyandfresh4 years ago (edited)

Caught up!

Starting Tomorrow, my posts will be fully on schedule again! :)

I'm glad I made it. It wasn't fun being ill, but being late on posts was completely unacceptable. I didn't like it one bit.

Btw. Miro wanted to shoot with the camera today, and I taught him some stuff. I wonder if he's going to post something interesting in the coming days. Did you know he has a Hive account? Go check @Toukkamato out! He posts mainly in Finnish, but often with nice photos.

See ya Tomorrow!




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

Oh, that a great news miro also has an account in hive and always welcome for his photo shot in here.

@toukkamato's blog has a great deal of appeal. Simple, no-nonsense, and absolutely free of any pretense whatsoever. The author is quite young but those qualities are in his character as far as I can tell. When he grows up a bit and learns his way with the camera, I think this boy will do well for himself on this platform. :)

Kiemis is getting quite big!