Peas :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (76/366)

in #dailyandfresh β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Hello!

I am gradually feeling a bit sick myself. Yesterday I felt oozy, but then it just went away. Today, I almost vomited earlier, but then the feeling abated as soon as it had came. I even managed to read to the boys and take Ninnu for a walk.

The "something's wrong" feeling hasn't abated at all though. I need to get to bed soon so I can gather up strength.

Maybe the fact that I've been pre-medicating myself with vitamins, curcumin, zinc and probiotics constantly since we got the first reported infection in Finland has had something to do with my stomach not reacting as hard to the stomach bug as Leo's did.

Anyhow, I still feel I'm definitely becoming more and more sick by the day.

Leo's fever on the other hand did go away, and he was feeling a lot better today, and was even eating light food like rice porridge. He's going to have a maths exam tomorrow morning.

Here's a photo I took today:


Pea shoots

And here's another:

They were both under and over exposed. Very bad mistake. But I'll forgive myself, as I wasn't really quite there and present either.

I also found out this morning, that the soap colours had layered after all:

That was fun to see.

Here's Miro:

And I also took a selfie of myself with Ninnu on the sofa. She loves to occupy the sofa especially when I'm there too.

See you tomorrow!




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort: Β 

I think that food which ordered by online something may contaminated by microbial and both of you get same troubles, leo is fine that's positive sign and hope you followed after it, be safe.

yesterday you told us that leo is sick and now you today ? please take care of yourselves

Take care @gamer00