Snow and Easter Bunnies :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (72/366)

in #dailyandfresh β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Tervehdys! (Finnish for "Salutation!" or "Greeting!")

This morning, it was snowing wet stuff. I got out with my camera, and managed to shoot one photo before my camera was all wet and I had to get back home.

Later today, the boys got chocolate bunnies, and I took a photo of them.

We are now preparing a cross-over moussaka, since the store only had Japanese aubergines that I forgot to take a picture of before cutting them into pieces.

Anyhow...

Happy Easter!




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort: Β 
Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Happy Easter! @gamer00 Almost finishing my 365 days of photo.

Thank you, and likewise!

I thought people were staying on Steem once I saw them still posting there.

I just continued on Hive like nothing ever happened, and then realized there were people who probably didn't know I had moved here. So I came to leave a farewell post and a couple of comments to people in my Steem notifications. Felt a bit bad for leaving without leaving a proper farewell note.

Out side is snowing and don't catch up with more photos, kids having a fun with lovely bunnies chocolate.

You can't see the photos? Me neither. I see them only on eSteem.app. Something weird going on with the web servers right now.