Soap :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (75/366)

in #dailyandfresh4 years ago (edited)

Hi!

Leo is still sick. His fever rose to 38,2°C this evening. He's no longer vomiting, but feels very weak. We gave him little bit of tomato soup today. Vegetable broth for lunch. We also try to keep him well hydrated with tea and juice, and curcumin.

He hasn't been able to attend the distance learning courses nor piano practice. I hope he'll recover soon.

I felt a bit oozy and dizzy myself a couple of hours ago, but it's over now. I hope I am not getting the bug. I bought more Orange lemonade just in case. (An old trick to flush the system if the stomach goes ill.)

Very well. I wasn't in the mood of photographing anything, although I did kind of feel a bit sorry for not being able to shoot the birds I saw outside when I was walking Ninnu earlier this day.

Anyhow. I tried making the soap form layers by putting three different colours in the same bottle. I failed. The blue and red soap will eventually layer up, but the orange not so much. It seems the blue and orange will turn into dirty brown. I don't know. Hopefully they've layered tomorrow. Vera's going to kill me. She probably thinks I'm stupid. Maybe I am.

Or maybe I just never grew up.

"Crazy scientist"

Did you know one infected person can shed billions of viral particles into the air and surfaces around them? This is scary stuff. I hope we'll come up with a vaccine soon. Maybe someone should make a Hive proposition for supporting vaccine development?

I promise I will take a real photo soon. Or at least I hope I will, before I get sick with some killer virus.

See ya tomorrow!




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

Hope he gets better soon.

He was a lot better today. The fever was down and he was walking and eating lightly, so I think he's going to recover fully soon.

sad news about Leo may he get well soon and yes good to see you here :)

Sorry to hear that Leo is having a fever!
But, fever is a good sign according to Thai and Chinese traditional medicine! It means the white blood cells are fighting the virus very hard!

What you could do to help the process Us taking lots of vitamin C and some zinc tablet. The oxidisation process is laying a heavy burden on the body! Drink herbal tea and take curcumin(a good natural detox). Take 2-3 vitamin C during the day!

Vaccines for this SARS Cov2 is not really practical. It has mutated more than 20 times already! The thing is to build up your immune systems. Lots of people (80%) are already infected with the virus and have the antibody for this! They weee quite surprised by the tests in California, finding lots of people had already been infected but not sick. It was estimated that the virus had come into California via Chinese visitors since last November. But the virus load was small so people had the time to develop herd immunity.

Lockdown will backfire in the long run! Focus on protecting the elderly and those with poor immunity is very important. But for stronger people, herd immunity should be allowed to be developed.

There are already several papers and case evidence on how to cure infected patients within one week of being infected! Here, they found out that people could be cured in two days!! But the Chinese and some BigPharmas are not supporting this and try to rubbish this approach. They want to sell their drugs and vaccines!

Hardened your body and immune system, this bioweapon is estimated to be with us for almost twenty years!

Leo is still sick and not vomiting with little bit of fever, yeah we know you are not getting photography in this situation.