Saturday's photos :: (almost) Daily and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ท (141/366)

in #dailyandfresh โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Hi!

On Saturday, I took a photo of Miro who was taking photos of flowers.


Photographer at work.

Some other photos from the day:










On Saturday we also celebrated the Midsummer, or "Juhannus" by barbequing sausages and having a sauna.

Later that night, after midnight, Vera and I took Ninnu and my camera, and went to take night photos for the Sunday's post.

But that's a story for the next post. I hope you liked these photos.

See ya!




Like my post? ๐Ÿป Buy me a beer! ๐Ÿป

Sort: ย 

Every photos are beautiful, clear and indeed in colour. The photo of light is extra curriculum to me seems like an art.

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

@gamer00,
Wow so amazing! When the photographer full concentrate on his work, the tongue automatically come out! This happens to me also :D
Tried to reach you at discord, wanna discuss a thing if you are free!

Cheers~

Stunningly sharp photis!! Nice spring flowers to cheer people up after lockdown stress!

You seem to be having lots of good food and nice cakes lately! Very envious!!

Wow your camera must be very expensive, those pictures really rocks!

It's a 10 year old camera that has seen its best days already, but since it still works I'm still using it.

I guess you may be able to buy one of them below $100 by now.

I might have to invest in a newer model soon though.
I'm not at all sure how long this one is going to keep clicking.

Ok is it a DSLR camera? Those photos are really clear and vibrant. I know some who got high tech and updated camera but don't really know how to use it properly.